Showing results 1 to 13 of 13
Search: Posts Made By: Aaisha Khan
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, January 28, 2016
Views: 14,448
Posted By Nazish Hina
Google maps. I just checked it. They are...

Google maps.
I just checked it. They are different Schools.
Although, I am not from Karachi.

Sent from tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, July 15, 2013
Replies: 1,045
Views: 156,809
Posted By isha saeed
Dear you are right, test notification...

Dear you are right, test notification disappeared. screening test has been cancelled but not confirm yet. for detail visit www.fpsc.gov.pk . I hope fpsc will mention on website regarding cancellation...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Saturday, June 29, 2013
Views: 6,538
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Red face Study plan -- screening test

Aur Allah jise Chahta hai Izzat deta hai aur jise Chahta hai zillat deta hai.(Surah Imran )

STUDY PLAN FOR THE SCREENING TEST

DEAR ASPIRANTS.
I...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Replies: 59
Views: 32,212
Posted By Codename Hijazi
How To Pass Screening Test: Few Suggestions

So the screening test has been introduced - It's first time that FPSC is taking this test. I have few suggestions/Tips, I hope these tips will help you in Screening Test.

Solve the MCQs of the...
Forum: International Law Saturday, October 13, 2012
Replies: 39
Views: 14,836
Didn't write something extra ordinary. Just...

Didn't write something extra ordinary. Just stayed to the point and quoted relevant articles of UN in questions where required. Plus I made out lines before every question and finished them with...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Friday, March 23, 2012
Replies: 271
Views: 137,689
Posted By Stunner
Assalam o Alaikum again folks, Let me now...

Assalam o Alaikum again folks,

Let me now make the study of Islamic History easy for you .. We'll discuss the topics or portions of Islamic History to be covered for a Boom-Boom paper ..

Part...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Thursday, March 22, 2012
Replies: 271
Views: 137,689
Posted By Stunner
All About Islamic History ..

Hello Chums,

I had Islamic History as one of the optional subjects in CSS 2012 and I must submit that I fell in love with this subject .. Here, I intend to share all my preparation and paper...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Sunday, November 07, 2010
Replies: 60
Views: 68,741
Posted By redmax
Study Plan of Islamic History & Culture

Hello aspirants,

This has been my strategy to prepare a study plan before studying any subject. I shall upload each study plan of my optional subjects in their relevant threads. Let me elaborate a...
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, December 25, 2009
Replies: 58
Views: 65,023
Posted By shallowwater
Post Psychological test 21-22 December 2009

My experience of Psychological test:

Day 1. December 21, 2009

We were supposed to reach the FPSC office at 7: 15 and i was so punctual that i was standing in front of FPSC office at 7:00 a.m....
Forum: Islamiat Notes Saturday, July 04, 2009
Views: 56,605
Posted By Ms. Lily
Notes of islamiat(English)

complete notes of islamiat (in English) are given below:

I have uploaded it on 4shared, check this (http://www.4shared.com/file/125801093/cfa79372/ISL201.html?signout=1)

Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, August 14, 2007
Views: 377,058
Posted By Sumairs
Pakistan's History From 1947-till present

Liaquat Ali Khan as Prime Minister [1947-1951]

Liaquat Ali Khan's contributions to the struggle for independence were numerous. After independence, he was thus the natural choice for the...
Forum: Books Suggestions Saturday, August 04, 2007
Replies: 36
Views: 369,371
Posted By Sureshlasi
Books for optional subjects

Constitutional Law

World Constitutions by Kaeley
How States Are Governed
Studies In The Constitution Of Pakistan by Dr. safdar mahmood
Forum: Essay Wednesday, January 31, 2007
Replies: 31
Views: 365,095
Posted By Sureshlasi
List Of Important Topics For Essays

LIST OF IMPORTANT TOPICS FOR ESSAYS

It is the list of those essays which has been asked in previous css exams and intend to b most important. By practising those essays u can achieve robust grip...
Showing results 1 to 13 of 13