Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Search: Posts Made By: stranger5
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Monday, August 26, 2013
Views: 5,400
Posted By Mortal Sin
its a very scoring subject if u have read it from...

its a very scoring subject if u have read it from a rational and un biased approach! my score is as follows

Indo- Pak Paper I = 66
Indo- Pak Paper II = 72
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Replies: 376
Views: 232,652
Posted By Ranjha M S
Dmc 2012

This is one of my friend's DMC, so queries on resoure material and preparation strategies might be irrelevant.

Naveed Ahmed
Merit no: 4

Essay 50
Precis 54
EDS 81
CA ...
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 13, 2013
Replies: 83
Views: 9,301
Posted By Invincible
Jab Janwar Darta hai tou Hamla karta hai. Altaf b...

Jab Janwar Darta hai tou Hamla karta hai. Altaf b yehe hee kr raha.

7 lac Army ka hum ne aakhir krna kya hai, ek 20 thousand pe mushtamil Mafia tou Forces se handle houte nah, I wonder.
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 13, 2013
Replies: 83
Views: 9,301
Posted By pureapak
His words speak volumes. MQM never was and will...

His words speak volumes.
MQM never was and will never be a political party....
His statements facilitate people of pakistan to find the reason why peace in karachi is hijacked and who plays...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 12, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 2,841
Posted By misbah24
As per my openion,imrans abusive style has made...

As per my openion,imrans abusive style has made his ranking low in Punjab and another reason is that its new emerging party while MLN has also a past record.its past performance is not as much bad as...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Views: 6,808
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
After clearing CSS one gets job in BS-17. There...

After clearing CSS one gets job in BS-17. There are 12 occupational groups in which one gets allocated.
Please visit these links:
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-rules.php...
Forum: Essay Monday, March 11, 2013
Views: 744
Posted By Z Bokhari
You need to develop the habit of writing as well...

You need to develop the habit of writing as well as extensive reading. Practice writing as much as you can. Moreover read the literary works of famous writers and analyze their writing style. This...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Views: 1,063
Posted By Muhammad Usman 987
No. Because you are asked to write essay to prove...

No. Because you are asked to write essay to prove your writing skills not your graphical skills.
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Sunday, February 17, 2013
Views: 43,319
Posted By Yousuf Shah Khagga
Smile First in pakistan history

FIRST IN PAKISTAN

• Iran was first to recognize Pakistan.
• Pakistan opened its first embassy in Iran.
• Egypt was first to open its embassy in Pakistan. (chk)
• First governor of State Bank...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, February 16, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 10,746
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Brother a little elaboration, it is National...

Brother a little elaboration, it is National Police Academy, H-11, Islamabad.

Foreign Services Academy Islamabad ( it is not far from Marriot Hotel Islamabad).

Forum: Current Affairs Friday, February 15, 2013
Replies: 73
Views: 48,189
Posted By Waqas77
Figures: ECO ten countries population= over...

Figures:

ECO ten countries population= over 415 million.
Pakistan trade with all ECO countries = 4.32 billion dollars
Trade with ECO countries in total ratio = 6.6%
Pakstan's international...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, January 19, 2013
Replies: 33
Sticky: about css forum
Views: 26,906
Posted By Leonidas
Many years ago, a friend was looking for some CSS...

Many years ago, a friend was looking for some CSS related stuff on google and failed to find enough information. That's when i created this website as a free online community with a mission to help...
Forum: CSS 2008 Papers Monday, August 01, 2011
Replies: 32
Views: 138,906
Posted By usman khalid
Comments on your Answer 1: (Answer is short in...

Comments on your Answer 1:
(Answer is short in length. Always keep in mind the credit/marks against a particular question and then answer in appropriate length accordingly.
Actually, the answer of...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Views: 74,518
Indo Pak History Past Papers

Indo Pak History (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/indo-pak-history.php)

Forum: CSS 2008 Papers Wednesday, August 26, 2009
Replies: 32
Views: 138,906
Posted By maliasghar
Precis Solution: Organizational Objectives ...

Precis Solution:

Organizational Objectives
Organizations are driven by the demands made by mankind, which they ascertain through different means. The existence of organizations is justified...
Showing results 1 to 15 of 15