05:44 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PCS / PMS

PCS / PMS Information about PCS / PMS

Old Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Lost destiney is on a distinguished road

yes dear i am interested.
muy optionals are commerce , social work ,punjabi
Old Thursday, April 12, 2018

Green Candy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Lost destiney View Post
yes dear i am interested.
muy optionals are commerce , social work ,punjabi
Destiny u from Lahore? And how much syllabus u have covered till yet? I think we should start prep from zero and from compulsory subjects. U have Viber?

Rabiya u haven't replied I asked about your optionals dear sis

no candy ,i am from sahiwa lyes i have viber
lets start from scratch
do you have any plan @

Breaking Bad is on a distinguished road

syllabus new hoga ya purana hoga pms 2018 ka ???

same as previous... as there is not any notification is published by ppsc regarding change in salllybus

Breaking Bad is on a distinguished road

thanx alot lost destiny.can anyone plz suggest books for punjabi mass comm n social work ?

Zaheerkhan7 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Green Candy View Post
Aoa,
Serious study partner for preparation of PMS 2018 at viber/Skype/WhatsApp is urgently required. Only serious candidates reply please
Yeah brother I'm interested, my optionals are political science, public ad and geography... Css me bhi yehi same subjects thy mere and me css 2018 ki attempt dy chuka hun. I'm preparing for PMS 2018 now, i myself am looking for very serious group members. I'm from lahore johar town and member of Jinah, dar ul salam and model town library. If you're serious and want me to join your group then reply asap.

Sent from my CPH1717 using Tapatalk
Old Friday, April 13, 2018

amankhan is on a distinguished road
Default Pms 2018

I want also to prepare pms 2018
my optional subjects are;
01. Punjabi 200
02. Social work 200
03. Public administration 200

Zaheerkhan7 is on a distinguished road

Where is everyone now? green candy specialy tum???

Sent from my CPH1717 using Tapatalk

Green Candy is on a distinguished road

Aoa everyone. Brother zaheer am here. Destiny ap kahan han? Amaan bro u also want to prep PMS 2018 kindly domicle Punjab waly brothers and sisters reply kren. Yeah let's start study from scratch. I want to finish prep within 3 months maximum