-   PPSC Lecturer Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-lecturer-jobs/)
-   -   LECTURERS (BS-17) Recruitment PPSC-2017 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-lecturer-jobs/115912-lecturers-bs-17-recruitment-ppsc-2017-a.html)

Zeeshan85 Wednesday, July 05, 2017 05:12 PM

please update for any book for subject preparation of commerce

rabiaumar Wednesday, July 05, 2017 05:43 PM

same my case..
unfortunatley no!!

uzair aslam Wednesday, July 05, 2017 08:13 PM

[QUOTE=Imran Saeed Gondal;1027115]You can definitely apply for the posts againts Commerce and probably economics too. Subjects like management n business administration are not taught at inter n bachlr lvl which are more relevant in ur context. Still, commerce is there and economics if they deem fit as per ur credit hours studied. Tips and books for preparation vary from subject to subject. Yours is a vastly studied subject which does not lack materia

Dear imran saeed Gondal bro mje yahan add karen mje apse kch maloomaat leni hen plz

WaqasKhan Thursday, July 06, 2017 10:04 AM

Degree Qulaification Set? (Computer Science)

Aoa,

Dear fellows, my qualification is BS (IT) hons....but which qualification set i have to apply?? as BS (IT) option is not available...plz guide and reply earlier....

shaheenpak Thursday, July 06, 2017 04:20 PM

Salary

A.o.A!
What will be the salary of lecturer??

uzair aslam Thursday, July 06, 2017 06:04 PM

[QUOTE=shaheenpak;1029212]A.o.A!
What will be the salary of lecturer??[/QUOTE]

plz mje koi m.a urdu part 2 ke subject name or book recommend karskta he ?? plz help

Luckseeker Friday, July 07, 2017 10:33 PM

Plz tell me . K lecturer ko salary k ilawa b kuch milta ha? Aur posting ghr k pass mil jaye gee easily if selected

saiq arshad Saturday, July 08, 2017 05:00 PM

it is clearly written that MBA can apply for commerce and education,but unfortunately there is no option of MBA mention when you upload your academic record for the post of lecturer education.i think it is mistakenly written by ppsc staff in queries and replies.

Fanny Bron Saturday, July 08, 2017 11:06 PM

Hello Members. Can anybody tell the method with pattern of preparation of Lecturer English. Various_numerous books are available in market but a bit confused about its proper preparation. Need answer. Thanks

Zeeshan85 Monday, July 10, 2017 10:19 AM

[QUOTE=saiq arshad;1029486]it is clearly written that MBA can apply for commerce and education,but unfortunately there is no option of MBA mention when you upload your academic record for the post of lecturer education.i think it is mistakenly written by ppsc staff in queries and replies.[/QUOTE]

Bhai, there are 8 combinations of academics, choose the relevant combination.

08:01 PM (GMT +5)