Saturday, May 11, 2024
10:21 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PPSC Others Examinations

Old Tuesday, February 05, 2013

Shahidhailian is on a distinguished road

very good question bro
all seats are for punjab
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by haroonab23 View Post
How many seats in Punjab out of 97.
all seats which are advertised through punjab public service commission (PPSC) are for punjab province. All other provinces has their respective public service commissions.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2018 - Roll no. 12261

HAMID SALEH LAK is on a distinguished road

gondal sb how many chances of result announcment tomorrow

mudassir1 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by HAMID SALEH LAK View Post
gondal sb how many chances of result announcment yesterday
yesterday or tomorrow

imranrai is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by SDM View Post
Almost 535 candidates have qualified the written part for 97 open merit posts. Result is ready and may be uploaded by tomorrow. And lowest qualifying marks proved 63 out of hundred. Last 55 candidates had a tie (all had 63 marks) that's why 535 qualifiers instead of 485(PPSC formula is 97x 5).

Allah Pak sabh ko kamyab kary.............. Ameen

Shahnila Asher is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by haroonab23 View Post
How many seats in Punjab out of 97.
its PUNJAB PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION so all 97 are for punjab
Old Thursday, February 07, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2009 - Roll no 5586

SDM will become famous soon enoughSDM will become famous soon enough

I got that info by chance. I used the word almost because I was not listening carefully (because I am not an interested party in this exam). I was submitting my documents for the interview when the officials of PPSC were discussing this to each other. Now I am also feeling qualms as I revealed this info to all of u because I thought that result is ready. However I don't know the reason behind delay. But info should be correct because the exams branch officials discussed it amongst themselves not with me. Moreover I have never tried to be a spin doctor on this forum because I don't want to spoil the decorum. So I used the word 'may be tomorrow' in my earlier post. Nevertheless I apologize for the inconvenience as PPSC is as slow as any public sector organization is. And I posted the info as I thought that thay have prepared the result and there would be no delay then . And good luck for all hardworking candidates.

Daisy has a spectacular aura aboutDaisy has a spectacular aura aboutDaisy has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by SDM View Post
I got that info by chance. I used the word almost because I was not listening carefully (because I am not an interested party in this exam). I was submitting my documents for the interview when the officials of PPSC were discussing this to each other. Now I am also feeling qualms as I revealed this info to all of u because I thought that result is ready. However I don't know the reason behind delay. But info should be correct because the exams branch officials discussed it amongst themselves not with me. Moreover I have never tried to be a spin doctor on this forum because I don't want to spoil the decorum. So I used the word 'may be tomorrow' in my earlier post. Nevertheless I apologize for the inconvenience as PPSC is as slow as any public sector organization is. And I posted the info as I thought that thay have prepared the result and there would be no delay then . And good luck for all hardworking candidates.
Thank you so much bro that you shared your info with all of us. Yeah! PPSC is delaying result by following the tradition of slow working like most of public sector organizations. We cant blame you or any other body. You have played your role well. But we are impatient candidates. No complains.
The Following User Says Thank You to Daisy For This Useful Post:
SDM (Thursday, February 07, 2013)

musmanhussain will become famous soon enough

Do not impatient stay cool,result is ready whats reason behind for delay ppsc better know.
so jaldi result pta kr ka tension kuin leny hai.just few days enjoy some hopes.
HOPE FOR BEST
The Following User Says Thank You to musmanhussain For This Useful Post:
mnasirf (Thursday, February 07, 2013)

mnasirf is on a distinguished road

mujhy to ya smajh nai ati k jin posts ka baad mai test hoa hai oun ka result aa gia hai aur DDAO ka 31 Dec ko test hoa ta abi tak result announce nai hoa. I think behind the scene kuch aur e game ho rahi hai. zahir hai ab election bhi karib hain. i dont think that these posts will be on merit.