Sunday, May 05, 2024
05:25 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PPSC Others Examinations > Past Papers

Old Wednesday, August 04, 2010

mdanishtaha is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nicepunjabian View Post
A.A. friends:i have marked no one of them. meray khyal main Allah G ny sab sy pehlay Kinaat takhleeq ki the......
I think Farishtay
I tick that One...
The Following User Says Thank You to mdanishtaha For This Useful Post:
waqqas1 (Monday, August 09, 2010)
Old Wednesday, August 04, 2010

kcite is on a distinguished road
Question another Q

capital of new zealand?
Old Thursday, August 05, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5722

Kamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to all
Default @ kcite

capital of new zealand?
Welington
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Kamran For This Useful Post:
mdanishtaha (Thursday, August 05, 2010), waqqas1 (Monday, August 09, 2010)
Old Thursday, August 05, 2010
Late (12-9-12)

Abdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really nice

Originally Posted by Shaa-Baaz View Post
I dont know what was the question.
i just told what i felt being Inspector Excise and Taxation.

Nan Chany ka acha karo bar he.
liken us ko bachanhy k lye Excise departament k samny nahe balky Secretariat k samny jana pery gha
hahahaha, Nice it is. I like the point, as it has increased my general knowledge. If there was no word of "Beurocratic" then it could be a strong argument to prove your answer right.
Btw, baichne to NAN CHANAY hein na chahay wo Secteriat k samne beche ya E&T office k samne. Mtlb, beurocratic head to wo E&T ka hai na chahay E&T office me bethe ya Secteriat k office me. Kia smjha mera Bhai?
mdanishtaha (Thursday, August 05, 2010), waqqas1 (Monday, August 09, 2010)
Old Monday, August 09, 2010

waqqas1 is on a distinguished road

When will result declare?????????????????
The Following User Says Thank You to waqqas1 For This Useful Post:
sajjad khan joiya (Tuesday, August 10, 2010)
Old Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Originally Posted by waqqas1 View Post
When will result declare?????????????????
Possible in few weaks..I m sure in RAMADAN....
Best of Luck

hadee is on a distinguished road
Default tazk e babri or babar nama

babar nama is both in turkish and then translated into persian but the question was babarnama originally written in....? so the correct answer is turkish cuz babar only know turkish at that time

orient is on a distinguished road

Dear Can U Tell me When Next Such Exam Will Be Conducted? Wts Its criteria Then??/

Originally Posted by hadee View Post
babar nama is both in turkish and then translated into persian but the question was babarnama originally written in....? so the correct answer is turkish cuz babar only know turkish at that time
almost all candidates tick persian

Originally Posted by orient View Post
Dear Can U Tell me When Next Such Exam Will Be Conducted? Wts Its criteria Then??/
No idea about it but it may be coducted when more work force is to be needed to govt....

excise and taxation