04:30 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Ghulam asghar phulpoto is on a distinguished road
Default plz confirm it.

i have listened that spsc has cancelled all asi posts and new requirement process will be held very soon.
king awan (Wednesday, November 27, 2013)

fasadi bacha is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghulam asghar phulpoto View Post
i have listened that spsc has cancelled all asi posts and new requirement process will be held very soon.
yasa ho skta hay, because OMR sheet answers ki waja say sifarish walay fail ho gay hain, ya hi reason ho skta hay, hyd and mirpurkhas regin ka result abhe tk nahi aya hay

Originally Posted by fasadi bacha View Post
yasa ho skta hay, because OMR sheet answers ki waja say sifarish walay fail ho gay hain, ya hi reason ho skta hay, hyd and mirpurkhas regin ka result abhe tk nahi aya hay
yes bro you are right. paison wale aur source wale kafi fail howe hen. i was shocked when a person told me that he had paid 15 lac but despite that he got fail.
king awan (Wednesday, November 27, 2013), madiha alvi (Friday, November 29, 2013)

aadi khokhar is on a distinguished road

yes bro you are right. paison wale aur source wale kafi fail howe hen. i was shocked when a person told me that he had paid 15 lac but despite that he got fail.

Dear,I am quite optimist that this time merit will prevail.Such news are only rumours and don't pay any heed to them.Moreover,SPSC is under severe pressure to ensure merit as many candidates have become active and are ready to file petition if things are fishy.

We know that 2003 PCS is already under scrutiny and verdict of court on Medical Officer has also gone in favor of petitioner who was ignored due to nepotism.Therefore,you can be confident that most of the seats will filled through merit.

Old Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Originally Posted by aadi khokhar View Post
Dear,I am quite optimist that this time merit will prevail.Such news are only rumours and don't pay any heed to them.Moreover,SPSC is under severe pressure to ensure merit as many candidates have become active and are ready to file petition if things are fishy.

We know that 2003 PCS is already under scrutiny and verdict of court on Medical Officer has also gone in favor of petitioner who was ignored due to nepotism.Therefore,you can be confident that most of the seats will filled through merit.

dear as you know that this screening test was held first time. so therefore screening test can be cancelled. i was informed by some officials from spsc that screening test will be cancelled and now english+sindhi and GK paper will be taken.

meritoriousme is on a distinguished road

To me this is all about the pressure extended by filling petitions against the ill reputation of SPSC while recruiting (in service ASI) as there have been no any sort of promotional procedure adopted to meet the criteria mentioned in Police Order 2002 Section 7 (3) for (in service constable / head constables). Meanwhile, in the wake of this malpractice, nepotism and denial of procedure to be adopted for already in police department personnel, many of us have filed petitions, if my memory serves me well there is more than 10 petitions filed against SPSC. Therefore, its the best way chosen by SPSC to save its remaining credibility.
The Following User Says Thank You to meritoriousme For This Useful Post:

asifalishah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by meritoriousme View Post
To me this is all about the pressure extended by filling petitions against the ill reputation of SPSC while recruiting (in service ASI) as there have been no any sort of promotional procedure adopted to meet the criteria mentioned in Police Order 2002 Section 7 (3) for (in service constable / head constables). Meanwhile, in the wake of this malpractice, nepotism and denial of procedure to be adopted for already in police department personnel, many of us have filed petitions, if my memory serves me well there is more than 10 petitions filed against SPSC. Therefore, its the best way chosen by SPSC to save its remaining credibility.
One of my friend qualified A.S.I (in service) interview purely on merit...
Old Thursday, November 28, 2013

ZahidJutt is on a distinguished road

Hold Up Guys: According To My Sources The Final Summary/List Of Suitable Candidates(In-Service) Has Been Moved To IGP/Sindh Tow Days Ago, But Screening Test Issue Of New Comers Is Still In Question But You All Should Hope Positive And Don't Consider Unverified News Perhaps The SPSC Take Position In This Matter.
Old Friday, November 29, 2013

shahzad55 is on a distinguished road

Is it right that , spsc cancelling ASI SCREENING test procedure ,now they take RE-Exam of ASI in written form ...???
Old Friday, November 29, 2013

aadi khokhar is on a distinguished road

It is not right.Nothing of this sort is going to happen.