Thursday, May 09, 2024
11:23 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Tuesday, January 04, 2011
38th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 210

mb raja dharejo is on a distinguished road

Dont wait for CCE-2008 Result. Lagta ha Corruption ki ek or daastan khulne wali ha..
According to the SPSC Officials, SPSC is going to conduct CCE-2008 written third time for those candidates who were affected by altered time table for the written exams.After that SPSC will conduct interviews of those passing candidates also.Then finally we will include those candidates in the overall list and then final merit list will be prepared. So I request all of the aspirants that plz dont waste ur time. Just concentrate on ur other choices for the career like CSS or Other recruitment exams of FPSC.
God bless the residents of Sindh Province.. aameeen.. :-(
Old Wednesday, January 05, 2011

Babakhan is on a distinguished road

@Dharejo & All

This seems a tactic of SPSC with the collaboration of high ups to manipulate the result. It is obvious from the delaying ploy of SPSC that interested quarters are not happy with the result because meritorious written result would almost produce a merit based final allocation. Fair enough, un logon ko khush hona bhi nai chaiye kiyunke merit ko hazam kerna mushkil cheez hai politicians aur bureaucrates ke liye. Ager mama bhateeja aur bhai beta of pressure groups written result mein fail hogaye hain to final allocation mein bhi nahin honge.Ager yeh fail hone wale ghar per beth ker royenge to unke elders bechare hamare result to rukwayen ge hee na.

According to my meager perception this result will be made public only when the respectable court intervenes. Aik do mertaba yeh Chairman aur secretary court main pesh hongey tab hee ja ker result aneke chances bane ge.

wraith is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up to all successful candidates

dear fellows, i think we have waited enough for final result of CCE-08. now we should not bear this ugly trauma anymore.

let's make a front and lodge a petition in sindh high court for this delay.
if u agree with me, please give your comments.

asimkhan is on a distinguished road

I think everyone who had passed the examination wants the case to be forwarded to the Superior Courts but no one is coming forward to escort.
Old Thursday, January 06, 2011
Section Officer
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2008 - Roll No. 1598

muhammad hussain is on a distinguished road

good lawyers' fee is beyond affordability for a single candidate or few candidates.
v have to get unitied atleast dozens of candidates if v want to move the courts to intervene.
i m willing n ready to join this move as i agree that only the courts can make spsc declare the result!

Shamoon is on a distinguished road
Default Enough is Enough!!!!!!!

Dear Friends,

I have been vociferating for months that every sensible person is sniffing the smell of corruption in this exam since very beginning. I had written the under mentioned post two days ago but none seems serious about it. We should do something to stop this corrupt practice. If you people are serious then please respond positively.

CCE 2008 Much Coveted Interview Result

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Friends,

It's been too late about the CCE 2008 interview result announcement, it has become like a devil's intestine. Many successful candidates have staged protest in front of SPSC office in Hyderabad (Samma TV has shown it), many have written letters to different national dailies (available on internet) and Geo Television's program Aaj Kamran Khan ka sath has shown a report on this unnatural delay. Concerned authorities attention was drawn but to no avail. It is so pathetic that successful and failure candidates are call out for the result announcement but all their vociferation have fallen on deaf ear. The failure candidates are also waiting to have their failed papers scrutinized. The action is seemed to yield desired result.

It is my suggestion that all candidates should launch a combined struggle against this deadly silence. This is done for the first time in the history of land of pures that the result has gone in doldrums and public cries are ignored. This is totally unfair, news of corruption and embezzlement has engulfed the country and SPSC is not a sacred cow to be vindicated. If you are interested then a forum be formed . Please tell your opinion on under mentioned email address:

wannabeacsp@yahoo.com

Waiting for your reply

Babakhan is on a distinguished road

Today I visited SPSC office and this news was confirmed by an Assistant / Clerk that those candidates who were intentionally or un intentionally affected by the revised time table during exam have won the case in Supreme court. Now after receiving notification from Supreme Court exam will be conducted followed by interview if any of those candidates manages to qualify. Now point of concern over here is to make it clear that whether this kind of examination for same candidates was already conducted by SPSC or not. If yes than why they are planning to arrange the exam again.

@Dharejo

Please clarify your below mentioned claim

SPSC is going to conduct CCE-2008 written third time for those candidates who were affected by altered time table for the written exams.Unquote

yasirqureshi is on a distinguished road
Talking

I second the views of Babakhan. I have been similarly told that the exam would be re-conducted for the affected candidates and only then the result of PCS would be announced.
Section Officer
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2008 - Roll No. 1598

muhammad hussain is on a distinguished road

@ babakhan

SPSC is going to conduct CCE-2008 written third time for those candidates who were affected by altered time table for the written exams.Unquote

spsc already conducted in sept 2009 exams of candidates who were said to be affected by revised time table

so it is "THIRD" time exam..................
Old Friday, January 07, 2011

Shamoon is on a distinguished road

This is bullshit totally nonsense. The loggerheads in SPSC and government are making jokes. This is bullshit, it has been four years when this CCE 2008 was announced but they are repeatedly and delibrately delays. The ex-chairman had the reputation of upholding merit but what the fuck is this blunder????????.................................. Justice delayed is justice denied, why not supreme court hold the whole top chain responsible for this blunder and causing mental torture to hundreds of pass outs? Why not are they punished? Where is the justice????..................... We are living not in a country but in a jungle.
The Following User Says Thank You to Shamoon For This Useful Post:
Nasar Abbasi (Friday, January 07, 2011)