05:26 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Tuesday, February 05, 2013

touqeer2010 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by inayatrustamani View Post
Asma Mayo 81 marks in JST and 97 marks in PST are never alarming to me.
In PST,she appeared under seat number 145006349 having CNIC 41304-6738731-6 from Govt. Comprehensive Higher School, Latifabad Unit No.10, Hyderabad at 9.30 AM on Sunday, 20th January 2013. Only her marks are not highest from this center, but more than 15 females have marks more than 85. Not a single center in the whole Sindh has so much highest marks.

I can not say that whether she is so much hard working or not, but the excellent performance of majority of girls from this center feeds many suspicions about transparency of the test at this center. Also, she is from a General Group and there were the questions of science and mathematics and her as well as the mastery of other female candidates of the general group over these two subjects is not possible to the extent they performed.

Focus on your result and Result of your Taulkas,UC ....:P

btw it is possible score ..
Asma Mayo (Tuesday, February 05, 2013), noomee (Tuesday, February 05, 2013)

noomee is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down

Originally Posted by touqeer2010 View Post
Focus on your result and Result of your Taulkas,UC ....:P

btw it is possible score ..
it can be obtained

humkhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by inayatrustamani View Post
Asma Mayo 81 marks in JST and 97 marks in PST are never alarming to me.
In PST,she appeared under seat number 145006349 having CNIC 41304-6738731-6 from Govt. Comprehensive Higher School, Latifabad Unit No.10, Hyderabad at 9.30 AM on Sunday, 20th January 2013. Only her marks are not highest from this center, but more than 15 females have marks more than 85. Not a single center in the whole Sindh has so much highest marks.

I can not say that whether she is so much hard working or not, but the excellent performance of majority of girls from this center feeds many suspicions about transparency of the test at this center. Also, she is from a General Group and there were the questions of science and mathematics and her as well as the mastery of other female candidates of the general group over these two subjects is not possible to the extent they performed.
Bro..i hav also got 94 in Pst n 85 in Jst science...but whether someone has cheated or not let it b to Allah....hardwork n merit kabhi waste nahin hota..may b Asma has put all her efforts...n offcourse its a possible score...so y r u taking it so high bro..pray for urself n those who deserves these seats thats it...
:-)
Asma Mayo (Tuesday, February 05, 2013), noomee (Tuesday, February 05, 2013)

Thumbs down

Originally Posted by humkhan View Post
Bro..i hav also got 94 in Pst n 85 in Jst science...but whether someone has cheated or not let it b to Allah....hardwork n merit kabhi waste nahin hota..may b Asma has put all her efforts...n offcourse its a possible score...so y r u taking it so high bro..pray for urself n those who deserves these seats thats it...
:-)
nice marks dear and i have also obtained 91marks.
humkhan (Tuesday, February 05, 2013)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Aisha noor laghari View Post
Ada Ali mallah plzz mari thori se help karen mera JST group ka problem tha meri slip pe general group likha tha jb k mera JST Science group tha kyon k mene B.SC kya hy test ky din mujhe answer sheet General me mili thi or question book science ka tha jb k pori class general group ki thi mere test boht achi hoi thi jb k result boht kharab aae hy mene NTS help line pe contact kya to unho ny kaha document send kro recheck kr k den ge pr abhi tk resut same hi hy
So plz mujhe guide krain k main kya karon
Well, actually that mistake was to be corrected when they displayed provisional lists on website before the final lists. But for now you should contact to NTS and tell them about this situation and ask them for result as per your Q.paper. If they make any correction at this stage then its possible, but once they send result to education department then there will be no any change. Contact NTS helpline and send them documents again if they need, as your case is genuine
There are lot of candidate having same problem due to lack of awareness from education department and NTS.
Aisha noor laghari (Tuesday, February 05, 2013), humkhan (Tuesday, February 05, 2013), noomee (Tuesday, February 05, 2013)

Thumbs down

Originally Posted by Ali Mallah View Post
Well, actually that mistake was to be corrected when they displayed provisional lists on website before the final lists. But for now you should contact to NTS and tell them about this situation and ask them for result as per your Q.paper. If they make any correction at this stage then its possible, but once they send result to education department then there will be no any change. Contact NTS helpline and send them documents again if they need, as your case is genuine
There are lot of candidate having same problem due to lack of awareness from education department and NTS.
sir what about jst seat mentioned in rsu website?

ahsaan is on a distinguished road
Default @ asma mayo

Originally Posted by Asma Mayo View Post
Jst 81 and Pst 97 marks but me to still worried and I think all candidates are worried
Mashallah nice marks, you also from hyderabad, lagta hai competition sakht hoga marks k beech me....... but still meri aur hum sub ki dua yahi hai jo ziyada se ziyada mehnat kare Allah pak us ko kamyabi de aameen. Sister Asma mayo, aap hyd city se belong karti hen ya latifabad se? and also can you share your UC no As i am from hyd city, and want to know k hyd city ki UC'S me kitne pass hue hain aur kitne top par hain, to conform myself k mere koi chances hain ya nahi. my score in pst is 77. Hope you understand.
my UC NO: is 3 hyd city, and yours?
The Following User Says Thank You to ahsaan For This Useful Post:
Asma Mayo (Tuesday, February 05, 2013)

Aslam lakho is an unknown quantity at this point

I got 92 marks and solved the paper in one hour. Other hour I was sitting free. I did nt cheat a single question. Dont blame anyone if he/she claims 97 marks. I am from Nawabshah and got 80 marks in jst test.
The Following User Says Thank You to Aslam lakho For This Useful Post:
Asma Mayo (Tuesday, February 05, 2013)

pharmdian is on a distinguished road

Ur uc lakho bhai?I am also from nwabshah nd got 73in jst science uc6. may I have chance of selection?

Aslam lakho is an unknown quantity at this point

my uc is haberi.