Thursday, May 09, 2024
03:45 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Tuesday, December 31, 2013

amgkhan is on a distinguished road
Default Karachi

Pls ye kon c list lagi hai oar kon set town ki aor ye 2nd list dry kya mural hai pls anisk jaldi batain

ahmad siddiqui is on a distinguished road

plz hum khan help required
meray nic pay permanent address prc say same nahi hay will it be a problem for me?
prc isi cnic or electricity bill say bna hay ? kya karun cnic pay adress change kurwana chahiay ya nah?
it will take time must reply

sabit ali is on a distinguished road

Aslmalekum Happy newyear to all friends,well kia sindh ki kisse bhe district mn jst ki offerletters receive karne ki pedictions hn? well iam from Khairpur

majid rehman is on a distinguished road

World bank has warned that if the process is not completed till 31st march they will cancel the project and education department is not in a position and mood to complete the process till the deadline so there is a strong apprehension of annulment of the project (God forbids). So friends be prepared for a great grief and shock.
Old Wednesday, January 01, 2014

Taaruf Bhatti is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by majid rehman View Post
World bank has warned that if the process is not completed till 31st march they will cancel the project and education department is not in a position and mood to complete the process till the deadline so there is a strong apprehension of annulment of the project (God forbids). So friends be prepared for a great grief and shock.
source of this news??

what for those who has already left many oppertunities for this job, like me it is deeply disappointing and we all forum members should take initiative before we put our hands on head and tell our sad story to freinds

majid rehman is on a distinguished road

daily jung of last sunday.
I am also of the opinion that we should record our protest at large scale

Taaruf Bhatti is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by majid rehman View Post
daily jung of last sunday.
I am also of the opinion that we should record our protest at large scale
all other aspirants should get agree on this and we should take help of social media

Rashid Shaikh is on a distinguished road

learning the fact that world bank has issued a warning for the completion of the said process till 31 march.
it is the serious concern for the RSU management,this is all about their credibility and efficiency,RSU runs under the foreign and local funding, so they will sure to work harder to achieve this deadline, they are more in shock then candidates.well lets hope for better.

sabit ali is on a distinguished road

I think lets make a plateform to make strategy making process of recruitment for all teachers,I think every aspirants should give their suggestion,so we do forward
Old Thursday, January 02, 2014

imran lalani is on a distinguished road

Dear Taaruf bhatti and other senior membrs of forum, I just want to clarification that i'm already working as PST in education dep:from 2001, i also apply through proper channel for the post of JST and Alhamd u lillah i'm selected. i'm little worry about my previous service can they count my previous service or not, please suggest me can i join JST or not?

hyderabad, karachi