01:07 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Bank Al Habib

Old Wednesday, March 26, 2014

thedeadman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Syed Faraz Ali View Post
from which city you are...............
when they call Hyderabad candidates...........
aur kis kis ko call ayi hai....................
Dear call nahi ayi. Rozee.pk per mujhe 'Shortlisted' ka notification aya hai. It means k unhon nay CV view ki aur shortlist kar diya hai.
E M P O W E R

Gotam is a jewel in the roughGotam is a jewel in the roughGotam is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by zaib jazzy View Post
Bank isalmi is jst for Lhr.
Originally Posted by zaib jazzy View Post
Dear, edit ur profile,, edit ur skills and add experience also... ur application will be submiited
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").
Forum Rules and Policies.
Mazhar Ali Khokhar (Thursday, March 27, 2014)

ateeb is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down Worst

Bank Al-Habib is composed of very rude people with no criteria what so ever. They call you for interview of MTO but if they dont select you as MTO, they re-call you and tell you "we dont let talent to go away, we can take you simple OG-2) ... this is what happened with me in 2009. Alhumdullilah i then got in SBOTS of SBP.

I highly discourage people for this MTO!
The Following User Says Thank You to ateeb For This Useful Post:
Mashalkhan69 (Wednesday, March 26, 2014)

Mashalkhan69 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ateeb View Post
Bank Al-Habib is composed of very rude people with no criteria what so ever. They call you for interview of MTO but if they dont select you as MTO, they re-call you and tell you "we dont let talent to go away, we can take you simple OG-2) ... this is what happened with me in 2009. Alhumdullilah i then got in SBOTS of SBP.

Dear Sir would you like to tell me why you discourage people for this MTO.
Zaheer Qadri (Wednesday, March 26, 2014)

zaib jazzy is on a distinguished road

Please Share date for test???
Old Thursday, March 27, 2014

MASHAL KHAN ! i already have mentioned the reason!
Mashalkhan69 (Thursday, March 27, 2014)
Old Thursday, March 27, 2014

Mashalkhan69 is on a distinguished road

MASHAL KHAN ! i already have mentioned the reason!
Okay sir.....but they do hire you..... that's something important.
Old Friday, March 28, 2014

thedeadman is on a distinguished road

Aapka test hua tha ya direct interview k leye bulaya tha?

MASHAL and DEADMAN!

I gave test, they called for interview ... then after the interview they called me again and told me that i have not been selected as MTO but they are doing some what "Ehsaan" on me by appointing me as simple OG2. Simple one had salary 12000 and MTO 22000!

I knew my level, Alhumdullilah 2nd Position in MBA from Institute of Management Sciences, University of Balochistan ... I went on and got appointed as MTO NBP and SBOTS SBP at the same time ... i was more interested in SBP as i had done internship at Head office Karachi already ...

thats it ... I believe they have not HR capabilities, no hiring plans ... they just have numbers count on MTO and simple OG2's ... they have no right to play with future of young men and women!
Mashalkhan69 (Friday, March 28, 2014)

faisalkash is on a distinguished road

Dear ateeb brother, can you provide me your cell phone number or e-mail address or any other contact source please? I have to discuss something with you.