Monday, May 06, 2024
10:59 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Bank of Khyber

Old Thursday, June 20, 2013

zeekaay is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by waheed liaquat View Post
hmmm may be lets see but one thing I want to tell you that I have sent my all documents, ye kasay possible hai k meray document missing hon ?
did you appear for the nab test ? they called me three times to send documents at last i just got fed up and went to submit it by hand but to no avail.

waheed liaquat is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mohammad shafiq View Post
i think hum ny nts form k sat documents nahi bhajy ty. if u people remember, only we have mentioned the academics record and marks/GPA. no documents were attached with NTS form. . . .
ok thts great, bro u r right I checked the advertise they haven't asked for documents now tell me bro if non of us submitted documents thn how come they be missing?
if no one has summited their docs thn y they called me or others to summit documents ? they should call every one who was eligible ? by the way best of luck jo bhi ho deserving ko mila job thts all

Originally Posted by zeekaay View Post
did you appear for the nab test ? they called me three times to send documents at last i just got fed up and went to submit it by hand but to no avail.
u mean by nab national accountability bureau? bro my friend Kamran tareen is selected in nab but he doesn't have to submit any thing twice or thrice .

Originally Posted by Khan lala khan View Post
Bhai MD BOK has signed on Confirmation of 60 Successful candidates. Confirmation Letters will start dispatching by tomorrow.
khan bhai do u have any info regarding call from bok to submit documents ? y they are asking to submit documents from some selected candidates of different regions thanks in advance

amnna is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by waheed liaquat View Post
salam I have got the call asking for documents I have send my docs is it another stage of scrutiny or its confirm now?
Your number in nts test please. And how was the experience of Gd and final interview please share... And also tell us about ur qualification and age kindly

And if this really was a selection call then best of luck

Originally Posted by amnna View Post
Your number in nts test please. And how was the experience of Gd and final interview please share... And also tell us about ur qualification and age kindly

And if this really was a selection call then best of luck
interview and gd was really interesting and nice environment I was fortunate that I got the chance to start and conclude the gd that I think was a plus point my score was 67 I have done graduation in business administration my CGPA 3.2 age 25 . what was ur score have u got any call? what is your opinion about this recent activity of bok asking for documents.

SaadatAli is on a distinguished road

Anyone from Balochistan received call from BOK?

Sent from my GT-S5660 using Tapatalk 2

Dear will you please speculate the number of candidates to be finalised from Balochistan?

Originally Posted by Khan lala khan View Post
Brother we were 40 candidates selected in MTO's 4th Batch
Khan lala did only few candidates call for documents or all 60?

Originally Posted by SaadatAli View Post
Anyone from Balochistan received call from BOK?

Sent from my GT-S5660 using Tapatalk 2
have you got the call from bank of khyber?