Tuesday, May 14, 2024
02:44 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > MCB Limited

Old Saturday, March 17, 2012

billisheikh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mabidkamran View Post
AOA, can anybody tell me how to track the interview letter and from where the tracking number have to get..
I still did not get the letter, my interview is on 22 march.
go to tcs office in your area, then they will tell you

sids is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by billisheikh View Post
how to answer "why we should select you" isko kese justify kerna he
I am young, energtic & freshers. I would like to offer my loyal service to your company. So you can hire me.

any one knw whn we sign th bond thn surity k liye bnk amount deposit b krwana hoti h.

Originally Posted by Shahidhailian View Post
simply i thought it have more scope more than accounts as accounting is all on now softwares and i dont like it or u can simply say my interest waz in finance thats y i choose this
meri specialzation marketing me h bt mene 2 bar internships b ki h to bnking sector me. my ambition is to get placed in bnking sector, wat u think ye specialzation ko le kr issue to ni kre ge.

Last edited by Shooting Star; Saturday, March 17, 2012 at 09:15 PM.

Originally Posted by sids View Post
I am young, energtic & freshers. I would like to offer my loyal service to your company. So you can hire me.

any one knw whn we sign th bond thn surity k liye bnk amount deposit b krwana hoti h.

meri specialzation marketing me h bt mene 2 bar internships b ki h to bnking sector me. my ambition is to get placed in bnking sector, wat u think ye specialzation ko le kr issue to ni kre ge.
then what if they say " why do we prefer you over others " ???

tell ur strengths and say ur profile is match wid th cmpny requiremnts

@billi
u hv some knwledge" bond sign krwane se phly bnk surity b mangy g kya????????
Old Sunday, March 18, 2012

kashifj is on a distinguished road
Default Can some one answer this

Recently graduated students who still hav nt received their degrees. but have their Final Transcripts and the receipt of applying for degree.

So would not having a degree cause problems at the interview day?

Adnan Jameel is on a distinguished road

@kashifj... there will be no issue if u have final transcript....

Originally Posted by sids View Post
@billi
u hv some knwledge" bond sign krwane se phly bnk surity b mangy g kya????????
i think references huge for surity,

bt me ne apny uncle se cnsult kya th he is in ABL thn he told me nt deposit th amount it is jst for surity bond whn u leave th job within 3 yrs thn u pay th amount. is it true. if any one knw kindly share

Adnan Jameel is on a distinguished road

Yes... u have to sign surety bond of Rs.300000 for serving 3 year in MCB after training... so u cant leave the bank.