|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Anyone from Multan Region got offer letter?
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
any updates from islamabad candidates?
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
no still w8ing for response
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
Avoid netspeak, Read forum Rules and follow them. JazakAllah
Hope sees the invisible, feels the intangible and achieves the impossible. Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Saturday, August 01, 2015 at 07:15 AM. |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
i attemp the test at 27 july? is there any one else who attemt the test also at that day ????? please reply
Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Saturday, August 01, 2015 at 08:35 PM. |
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
![]() ![]() |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
it is my first test at meezan lahore civic center.
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
I have interview on Tuesday.I have a few questions.
Is there any scope of this job or not? What position will I be working at after 10 years or so? Should I go for interview? I have heard that this job is similar to a cashier, is that true? What will be the nature of this job? I am an engineer and I want to enter this sector only if the growth prospects are great. Please guide me. |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
after ten years you will leads to operational manager or branch manager atleast. but if you are engineer you have to do something relevent to your interest.
kindly tell me when you have attemt test for bso meezan?mention date please |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
anyone received offer letter from Islamabad I called them and guy is saying that they have hired all candidates from Islamabad and training will start from next week.
|
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Nab result of psychological test / interview call ???? | MYG2010 | National Accountability Bureau (NAB) | 4251 | Saturday, March 11, 2017 03:14 PM |
Banking Notes by Muhammad Ashraf Ali, Member Senior Visiting Faculty, GC University, | saad monga | Banking Jobs | 13 | Sunday, April 06, 2014 12:09 AM |
Syllabi for Consolidated Advertisement No.01/2014 Of FPSC 2014 | Bablii | Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) | 3 | Wednesday, February 26, 2014 03:25 PM |