Monday, May 13, 2024
09:33 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Meezan Bank

Old Friday, October 28, 2011

muswar is on a distinguished road

number from which u could not attend call is of meezan bank.dear call them back..i also receive from thatd

soberman is on a distinguished road

@muswar, did u mean that u received the call from the same number i could not received yesterday??? yar i called them thrice but now they are not responding??? if any body have any extension nmber of HR Deptt, then plz share????

yasirjamalchishti is an unknown quantity at this point

Azeem raja, bro wht can i say , how they will select just asking these question. it was my experience which shared.

lets hope for the best.

I have also news from my fellow working in Meezan bank that selected candidates will be called for training After Eid. so hope for the best.

ahsanmuneeb is on a distinguished road

yeps its meezan`s number!!
i think they will call u again after namaz so just hang on to your phone

@muswar
when is ur interview?
and where u frm?

Originally Posted by yasirjamalchishti View Post

Azeem raja, bro wht can i say , how they will select just asking these question. it was my experience which shared.

lets hope for the best.

I have also news from my fellow working in Meezan bank that selected candidates will be called for training After Eid. so hope for the best.
bro apne aur logon se poucha k un se kya questions kiye thay interview me?
and ap k ilawa kitne candidates thay interview k liye?

Last edited by Rixwan; Friday, October 28, 2011 at 12:24 PM. Reason: Merged

yasirjamalchishti is an unknown quantity at this point

Dear, I am from Rwp. and my class fellow in uni was with me same day at same time. he is working as internee in Cabinet division under NIP program. according to him panel asked following questions from him

1. Introduce yourself?
2. in which dept of Meezan bank you are interested?
3. what about your brother and Father do?
4. what are your duties in Cabinet division and what you have learned so far from Cabinet division?

just five mins interview.

Good luck to you brother also

muswar is on a distinguished road

my intvw is on 1st nov ak khi.and i recvd cal from that number

marslanqaisar has a spectacular aura aboutmarslanqaisar has a spectacular aura aboutmarslanqaisar has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by yasirjamalchishti View Post
Dear, I am from Rwp. and my class fellow in uni was with me same day at same time. he is working as internee in Cabinet division under NIP program. according to him panel asked following questions from him

1. Introduce yourself?
2. in which dept of Meezan bank you are interested?
3. what about your brother and Father do?
4. what are your duties in Cabinet division and what you have learned so far from Cabinet division?

just five mins interview.

Good luck to you brother also
Under NIP?

Really? Muje to NIP se farig kar diya hai DCO ne k we don't have sufficient budget aur stipend bhi nahi diya... ;(

forgettingthepast is on a distinguished road

@ marslanqaiser and @ Shahzad waheed

are you ppl also appearing for the interview ?? i wanted to apply for Meezan Bank but unfortunately i didnt came to know about its test or any job vacancy announcement .... can you people guide me whether i can still apply or everything is over now ??

(thnx to both of u for ur reply )

TheInnovator is on a distinguished road
Default Documents required at interview?

Can anyone tell what documents are required to be brought at interview? Because when they called me, I was in bus and could not hear what documents did he ask to bring. Please help in this regard.

marslanqaisar has a spectacular aura aboutmarslanqaisar has a spectacular aura aboutmarslanqaisar has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by forgettingthepast View Post
@ marslanqaiser and @ Shahzad waheed

are you ppl also appearing for the interview ?? i wanted to apply for Meezan Bank but unfortunately i didnt came to know about its test or any job vacancy announcement .... can you people guide me whether i can still apply or everything is over now ??

(thnx to both of u for ur reply )
Dear! I didn't appeared in the Walk-in Entrance test.

Sorry to say u can't apply now.
But u can apply in soneri bank here Career at Soneri
last date to apply is Oct. 31st, 2011