05:00 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Meezan Bank

Old Thursday, September 22, 2011

Nahal Jahangir is on a distinguished road

nts ki buk sa kar lan and g kowledgs ki liay koi b buk g knwledge ki

i have also confirmed from 1 of the emplyee in meezan that my region is faiasalabad i.e people from wazirabad and gujranwala will appear in that city

Last edited by Rixwan; Thursday, September 22, 2011 at 12:35 PM. Reason: Merged
The Following User Says Thank You to Nahal Jahangir For This Useful Post:
serisssh (Thursday, September 22, 2011)

fkzm is on a distinguished road
Default change of FSD test venue

It has been brought to my knowledge that the Faisalabad Test venue for the Walkin Test to be held on 23-09-11 has been changed. The update is as follows:

Old Test Venue:
Satyana Branch, Training Centre Faisalabad

New Test Venue:
Laboratory High School, University of Agriculture, Jail Road, Faisalabad.
The Following User Says Thank You to fkzm For This Useful Post:
AQIL AHMAD (Thursday, September 22, 2011)

AQIL AHMAD is on a distinguished road

yes its authentic news that venue is changed. i hve talked to training centre faisalabd they told me test will be start at 9 am and there is no second batch

usmanali389 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by AQIL AHMAD View Post
yes its authentic news that venue is changed. i hve talked to training centre faisalabd they told me test will be start at 9 am and there is no second batch
lahore walay bhi fsd ayen gay kya yaar?

Originally Posted by usmanali389 View Post
lahore walay bhi fsd ayen gay kya yaar?
its up to you if you can travel. i think there is no restriction from meezan bank side for lahorians to give test at faisalabad

Nahal Jahangir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by AQIL AHMAD View Post
its up to you if you can travel. i think there is no restriction from meezan bank side for lahorians to give test at faisalabad
any idea about final selection kitny log select karny hn

smartboy9211 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by fkzm View Post
It has been brought to my knowledge that the Faisalabad Test venue for the Walkin Test to be held on 23-09-11 has been changed. The update is as follows:

Old Test Venue:
Satyana Branch, Training Centre Faisalabad

New Test Venue:
Laboratory High School, University of Agriculture, Jail Road, Faisalabad.
but website per to koi update nahe he g??

Originally Posted by Nahal Jahangir View Post
any idea about final selection kitny log select karny hn
no idea about no of seats and selection process.

usman zunnorain is on a distinguished road
Default Test Venue Faisalabad

i tried to connect satyana rd branch but they are not picking phone what is the authenticity of news of changing venue in FSD.

Originally Posted by usman zunnorain View Post
i tried to connect satyana rd branch but they are not picking phone what is the authenticity of news of changing venue in FSD.
i have talked to styana road branch they confirmed it venu is changed