-   Punjab Provincial Cooperative Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/punjab-provincial-cooperative-bank/)
-   -   Punjab Provincial Co-Operative Bank Jobs 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/punjab-provincial-cooperative-bank/94902-punjab-provincial-co-operative-bank-jobs-2014-a.html)

Malik786 Friday, October 31, 2014 07:28 AM

[QUOTE=Sudhan;775145]Malik kindly share that email on this forum[/QUOTE]

I have received this mail from NTS yesterday.

[B]"[/B]Respected candidate,

Please wait soon updated result will be uploaded. Keep visiting NTS web site.
Thanks,

URL: [url]www.nts.org.pk[/url]

Fax # 051-8444 900

Phone# 051-844 444 1[B]"[/B]

Malik786 Friday, October 31, 2014 07:28 AM

[QUOTE=rizwanmalick;775213]dear malik786 please share the mail you received from NTS.[/QUOTE]

Please check post No. 43

harisjutt Friday, October 31, 2014 05:24 PM

Guyz nts have annouced the result of this test and there is hell of difference from what answers key were telling us...Score more then 50% but was hopping for more.Anyways Good luck buddies

alibintahir Friday, October 31, 2014 06:28 PM

Allah tera shukria...first step clear...i got 72

Ahsin ali Friday, October 31, 2014 07:44 PM

Result

i got 63 marks now what is expect merit.............................mean passing maarks for interview

rizwanmalick Friday, October 31, 2014 08:43 PM

i got 61 and this is less than my expectation:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

S Abbas Friday, October 31, 2014 10:02 PM

felling rubbish

score 56
not fair at all
i was expecting 75+
anyway good luck guyz

Ahsin ali Friday, October 31, 2014 10:49 PM

tOP 10 rsult...............

200 tariq 72
3920260 ADNAN ASGHAR 71
3920306 ABDULLAH 70
3920307 MUHAMMAD ZAIN UL ABIDIN 67
202 67
3920266 LUBNA SHABBIR 66
3920281 OBAID SIMON 65
3920288 ASAAD HASSAN 65
3920114 M munwaar 65
194 65
39200012 AHSIN ALI 63
39200034 M hasseb 63

127 63
128 63
162 63

3920322 BILAL AHMED 63

Ameer Hyder Saturday, November 01, 2014 09:25 AM

Also check roll no's which start from different serial no's like 6320105

rizwanmalick Saturday, November 01, 2014 10:24 AM

dear in this serial 6320--- only 12 candidates marks are upto and above 60

Malik786 Saturday, November 01, 2014 07:34 PM

[QUOTE=Ahsin ali;775587]200 tariq 72
3920260 ADNAN ASGHAR 71
3920306 ABDULLAH 70
202 67
3920266 LUBNA SHABBIR 66
3920281 OBAID SIMON 65
3920288 ASAAD HASSAN 65
3920114 M munwaar 65
194 65
39200012 AHSIN ALI 63
39200034 M hasseb 63

127 63
128 63
162 63

3920322 BILAL AHMED 63[/QUOTE]

These are not top 10. I have got 66 marks but my name is not there in this list. Roll No.1520059

DXB UAE Saturday, November 01, 2014 08:03 PM

Me also Got 66 Marks and not included in the list from Rawalpindi

Sudhan Saturday, November 01, 2014 10:18 PM

Kindly share the list. Where is the list.

Malik786 Sunday, November 02, 2014 09:21 AM

Do you have the complete list of candidates? Please share

[QUOTE=Ahsin ali;775587]200 tariq 72
3920260 ADNAN ASGHAR 71
3920306 ABDULLAH 70
202 67
3920266 LUBNA SHABBIR 66
3920281 OBAID SIMON 65
3920288 ASAAD HASSAN 65
3920114 M munwaar 65
194 65
39200012 AHSIN ALI 63
39200034 M hasseb 63

127 63
128 63
162 63

3920322 BILAL AHMED 63[/QUOTE]

Is this only for one center?

hizohaib3 Sunday, November 02, 2014 11:57 AM

Thanks to Allah Al Mighty I got 58 marks I m from District Jhang what is the total pay of this ogIII GBO job

Malik786 Sunday, November 02, 2014 02:48 PM

[QUOTE=hizohaib3;776038]Thanks to Allah Al Mighty I got 58 marks I m from District Jhang what is the total pay of this ogIII GBO job[/QUOTE]

You can check the advertisement as the pay was mentioned on it.

Ahsin ali Sunday, November 02, 2014 06:48 PM

f

The list which i uploaded only lahore center..............

Malik786 Sunday, November 02, 2014 07:57 PM

[QUOTE=Ahsin ali;776251]The list which i uploaded only lahore center..............[/QUOTE]

Kindly share the result of other centers if possible

hizohaib3 Sunday, November 02, 2014 09:24 PM

the basic pay is mentioned in the add not the home take salary after adding other benefits and allowances what will be the home take salary?

Ahsin ali Sunday, November 02, 2014 09:51 PM

Help

can someone guide me what type of bank is this..........mean gornment or perivate
agr job milti ha tu join krna chaye k nh............

hizohaib3 Sunday, November 02, 2014 10:12 PM

i m currently working in a pvt bank as ogIII and getting 25000 pay will pay for this job be better than 25000 and should I join this what is the career growth

shahid_5151 Monday, November 03, 2014 08:37 AM

[QUOTE=hizohaib3;776361]i m currently working in a pvt bank as ogIII and getting 25000 pay will pay for this job be better than 25000 and should I join this what is the career growth[/QUOTE]
frankly speaking, no career growth in this bank.but good for beginners

DXB UAE Tuesday, November 04, 2014 09:06 PM

IS it a commercial bank or a microfinance BAnk?

Does it is headed by punjab Govt or federal Govt?

Ahsin ali Wednesday, November 05, 2014 09:49 PM

process

Further process kya ha,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, kab tak interview expected ha.....

S Abbas Friday, November 07, 2014 01:58 PM

Finally NTS wake up

correct answer keys are uploaded
check your answer keys with your score

link is given
[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Keys/PunjabProv_26Oct2014_Keys/PunjabProv_Posts.php[/url]

species2k2k Monday, November 10, 2014 12:53 PM

when interviews are expected

Dear all
anybody have list of marks of AVP branch manager and when interviews are expected

ayazbwn Tuesday, November 11, 2014 07:19 PM

any body knows about the interviews?

species2k2k Thursday, November 13, 2014 03:12 PM

what is the cut - off point for interview of AVP/Branch Manager

Seniors please guide -what is the cut - off point for interview of AVP/Branch Manager ,My score is 58 which is far less than the expectations.

Ahsin ali Friday, November 21, 2014 08:28 PM

Further process

Anyone know what is further process
kab tak interview expected ha.

species2k2k Saturday, November 29, 2014 06:05 PM

Manager HR

i called to PPCBL HR manager he said that the interviews are not pospone and still in process we should call PPCBL and get the status

rizwanmalick Friday, December 05, 2014 12:57 AM

dear species2k2k
Any idea about interview selection criteria, mean how much score required for interview call letter

species2k2k Saturday, December 06, 2014 03:20 PM

any idea

anybody have any idea of proceedings

hizohaib3 Sunday, December 14, 2014 09:20 PM

No one have information about interview does anyone know about full Gross and Home Take salary of this GBO OGIII job

ayazbwn Wednesday, December 24, 2014 08:28 PM

any info about the interviews?????????

alibintahir Thursday, December 25, 2014 12:23 PM

i got 70+ marks in NTS test....still waiting for response from PPCB.....

species2k2k Friday, December 26, 2014 04:52 PM

new info sharing

for AVP/Branch Manager share information zero three four three two three zero five zero three four

rizwanmalick Tuesday, December 30, 2014 04:24 PM

any update?

Ahsin ali Monday, January 05, 2015 07:14 PM

Interview

received mail for interview for grade 3 officer

Ahsin ali Monday, January 05, 2015 07:16 PM

Help

i m also selected as MTO in ABL
i will go for interview or Not?

Mean ABL MTO better Or grade 3 officer in this bank

ASADBALOUCH Monday, January 05, 2015 08:30 PM

Today i received call and also email for interview held on 10 January.

10:05 AM (GMT +5)