-   Punjab Provincial Cooperative Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/punjab-provincial-cooperative-bank/)
-   -   Punjab Provincial Co-Operative Bank Jobs 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/punjab-provincial-cooperative-bank/94902-punjab-provincial-co-operative-bank-jobs-2014-a.html)

alibintahir Monday, January 05, 2015 08:50 PM

[QUOTE=Ahsin ali;795221]received mail for interview for grade 3 officer[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=ASADBALOUCH;795242]Today i received call and also email for interview held on 10 January.[/QUOTE]

me also receive mail regarding interview
mine interview is on 12 jan
[B]members please share your interview date ,time and nts marks[/B]

species2k2k Tuesday, January 06, 2015 10:28 AM

for avp/branch manager

anybody has recieved call for AVP/Br manager and what is the cutt off point for interview

DXB UAE Tuesday, January 06, 2015 07:42 PM

my Interview is on sunday. What is growth OG III position and carrer prospects . Is it a govt bank?

alibintahir Wednesday, January 07, 2015 02:42 PM

[QUOTE=DXB UAE;795514]my Interview is on sunday. What is growth OG III position and carrer prospects . Is it a govt bank?[/QUOTE]

your region?

talentedboy Wednesday, January 07, 2015 10:56 PM

Asin kb he apka interview? I received Interniew Call from Punjaab Provoncial Cooperative Bank Ltd on 12 jan and your? kindly share info with me

alibintahir Friday, January 09, 2015 02:20 PM

[QUOTE=ASADBALOUCH;795242]Today i received call and also email for interview held on 10 January.[/QUOTE]

Brother please share interview soon after you appear in.....mine is on 12

alibintahir Friday, January 09, 2015 02:21 PM

how many candidates are called for interview any idea???

alibintahir Saturday, January 10, 2015 05:13 PM

yar jin ka aj interview tha wo interview experience share kar den

Ahsin ali Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:24 PM

Interwiew

There are 63 candidate are selected for interview of og 3

and there are 3 members in a panel

Following question they ask to me in interview

Introduce your self education exprience and family background
your strenghts and weekness
what is risk
how many type of financial statements
treatement of depreciation in cashflow statement
what are analysis of balance sheet
type of Ratios
what is debt to equity ratio

My interview almost 30 minutes

d

ASADBALOUCH Saturday, January 10, 2015 11:32 PM

today i appear in interview for og3 post.I think they made region wise merit.
All candidates in my batch (10 candidates) are job holder except me.
they asked mostly general question and some subject related.
like introduction. family background. qualification subject. economic indicators e.g inflation rate, GDP. etc
these all question ask by IBP member and only one question by PPCBL member.
what can do for ppcbl bank?
the end.......:tata

ASADBALOUCH Saturday, January 10, 2015 11:51 PM

ahsin ali how can you say that only 63 candidates called for interview?????

alibintahir Sunday, January 11, 2015 06:37 AM

Brother interview p kitna time ly rahy hain?
Nts marks p merit bnia h?
Intrvw centr ki location kya..bus stand sy kis trha wahan ja sakty hain?
Plz ans
thanks in advance

alibintahir Sunday, January 11, 2015 07:54 AM

[QUOTE=Ahsin ali;796506]There are 63 candidate are selected for interview of og 3

and there are 3 members in a panel

Following question they ask to me in interview

Introduce your self education exprience and family background
your strenghts and weekness
what is risk
how many type of financial statements
treatement of depreciation in cashflow statement
what are analysis of balance sheet
type of Ratios
what is debt to equity ratio

My interview almost 30 minutes

d[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=ASADBALOUCH;796523]today i appear in interview for og3 post.I think they made region wise merit.
All candidates in my batch (10 candidates) are job holder except me.
they asked mostly general question and some subject related.
like introduction. family background. qualification subject. economic indicators e.g inflation rate, GDP. etc
these all question ask by IBP member and only one question by PPCBL member.
what can do for ppcbl bank?
the end.......:tata[/QUOTE]

How many batches in one day and medium of interview is urdu or english????

ayazbwn Sunday, January 11, 2015 11:22 AM

i was interviewed yesterday
medium of interview was english and they asked general questions like
introduce yourself
family background
why do you want to join banking sector
where do you see yourself after 5 years
about my previous job
asked about my institute

ayazbwn Sunday, January 11, 2015 11:24 AM

[QUOTE=alibintahir;796587]Brother interview p kitna time ly rahy hain?
Nts marks p merit bnia h?
Intrvw centr ki location kya..bus stand sy kis trha wahan ja sakty hain?
Plz ans
thanks in advance[/QUOTE]
they take 7,8 mins for interview
and yes nts marks are included in determination of merit
from niazi bus stand you can go on auto rickshaw to SBP BSC building which will take 130 to 150 rupees

ASADBALOUCH Sunday, January 11, 2015 01:24 PM

there are 3 batch of 10 candidates each. medium of interview was totally in English. i think interview call based on experience plus nts marks.

alibintahir Sunday, January 11, 2015 05:59 PM

[QUOTE=ayazbwn;796605]they take 7,8 mins for interview
and yes nts marks are included in determination of merit
from niazi bus stand you can go on auto rickshaw to SBP BSC building which will take 130 to 150 rupees[/QUOTE]

Brother this building is near to high court???

ayazbwn Sunday, January 11, 2015 07:23 PM

[QUOTE=alibintahir;796685]Brother this building is near to high court???[/QUOTE]
yes near to high court

ayazbwn Sunday, January 11, 2015 07:27 PM

[QUOTE=alibintahir;796685]Brother this building is near to high court???[/QUOTE]
and from yateem khana chowk you can go on 11 number daewoo city bus which will drop you near state bank

alibintahir Tuesday, January 13, 2015 03:36 PM

My interview was done. Total 63 candidates are called for 32 seats
any one know about salary package of OG iii at PPCBL.?

species2k2k Wednesday, January 14, 2015 01:10 PM

interviews of Branch Manager/AVP

please tell me that the recent conducted interviews was of OG 111 or AVP/Branch Mangers.Seniors please guide.

ASADBALOUCH Wednesday, January 14, 2015 02:26 PM

brother it was og 3 post interview.

alibintahir Wednesday, January 14, 2015 02:39 PM

[QUOTE=ASADBALOUCH;797296]brother it was og 3 post interview.[/QUOTE]

brother any idea about pay?

ASADBALOUCH Wednesday, January 14, 2015 03:13 PM

i think 20-25, 25 will be maximum package. what is your region?

ASADBALOUCH Wednesday, January 14, 2015 03:15 PM

If anybody recieve call in future. plz tell

alibintahir Wednesday, January 14, 2015 03:32 PM

[QUOTE=ASADBALOUCH;797305]i think 20-25, 25 will be maximum package. what is your region?[/QUOTE]

mine is gujranwala region....i think package will be competitive...it should be 24 to 30 k...lets see what will happen
your region?

ASADBALOUCH Wednesday, January 14, 2015 03:59 PM

sargodha region

species2k2k Wednesday, January 14, 2015 06:04 PM

future calls

It means that the calls of branch managers are yet to be in process or anybody has received calls for branch manager

ASADBALOUCH Saturday, January 17, 2015 07:13 PM

any update about og 3 interview result?????

ayazbwn Saturday, January 17, 2015 09:26 PM

[QUOTE=ASADBALOUCH;798057]any update about og 3 interview result?????[/QUOTE]
they will take at least a month to process further....... i asked from my friend who works in ppcbl....... so wait patiently

alibintahir Sunday, January 18, 2015 07:12 AM

[QUOTE=ayazbwn;798086]they will take at least a month to process further....... i asked from my friend who works in ppcbl....... so wait patiently[/QUOTE]

Brother any info about starting salary??

talentedboy Sunday, January 18, 2015 12:47 PM

PPCBL Interview

Dear All
who have to be interviewed in PPCBL for the Post of OG III Receive call shortlist from interview then share your region place of psoting and training venue

alibintahir Sunday, January 18, 2015 04:01 PM

[QUOTE=talentedboy;798171]Dear All
who have to be interviewed in PPCBL for the Post of OG III Receive call shortlist from interview then share your region place of psoting and training venue[/QUOTE]

On interview day, PPCBL HR Official told that selected candidates will receive selection call in 1 or 2 weeks and he told that training will be conducted at PPCBL Headquarter. Posting will be preferred in candidates domicile region.
:pipe:8:

ayazbwn Sunday, January 18, 2015 06:49 PM

[QUOTE=alibintahir;798138]Brother any info about starting salary??[/QUOTE]
round about 25000

[QUOTE=alibintahir;798204]On interview day, PPCBL HR Official told that selected candidates will receive selection call in 1 or 2 weeks and he told that training will be conducted at PPCBL Headquarter. Posting will be preferred in candidates domicile region.
:pipe:8:[/QUOTE]
is it confirm that selected candidates will receive call inn 1 or 2 weeks?

[QUOTE=alibintahir;798204]On interview day, PPCBL HR Official told that selected candidates will receive selection call in 1 or 2 weeks and he told that training will be conducted at PPCBL Headquarter. Posting will be preferred in candidates domicile region.
:pipe:8:[/QUOTE]
do you know that what will be the duration of training?

alibintahir Monday, January 19, 2015 07:14 AM

[QUOTE=ayazbwn;798232]round about 25000

is it confirm that selected candidates will receive call inn 1 or 2 weeks?

do you know that what will be the duration of training?[/QUOTE]
According to hr official calls will be made in one or two weeks. In my personal opinio it may take three weeks. As i have to appear in interview at that time, i was a little bit confused so due to this i cann't ask him about training duration and other information in detail . [B]
Please confirmed salary from your friend in PPCBL.[/B]

ayazbwn Monday, January 19, 2015 09:51 PM

[QUOTE=alibintahir;798324]According to hr official calls will be made in one or two weeks. In my personal opinio it may take three weeks. As i have to appear in interview at that time, i was a little bit confused so due to this i cann't ask him about training duration and other information in detail . [B]
Please confirmed salary from your friend in PPCBL.[/B][/QUOTE]
i have confirmed from him and he said that it will be round about 25000 for fresh and 35000 for experienced persons

alibintahir Tuesday, January 20, 2015 06:17 AM

[QUOTE=ayazbwn;798456]i have confirmed from him and he said that it will be round about 25000 for fresh and 35000 for experienced persons[/QUOTE]

Brother do you have any experience ??
And have you any idea that they will count teaching (commerce) experience ??

ayazbwn Tuesday, January 20, 2015 08:16 PM

[QUOTE=alibintahir;798494]Brother do you have any experience ??
And have you any idea that they will count teaching (commerce) experience ??[/QUOTE]
it was clearly mentioned in advertisement that 2 years relevant banking/financial institution experience will be prefered not essential so teaching experience will not matter here

alibintahir Tuesday, January 20, 2015 08:54 PM

[QUOTE=ayazbwn;798671]it was clearly mentioned in advertisement that 2 years relevant banking/financial institution experience will be prefered not essential so teaching experience will not matter here[/QUOTE]

do you have experience??

SahreenZulfiqar Wednesday, January 21, 2015 05:33 PM

Can any body give recent informations about call letters?

04:23 AM (GMT +5)