-   Punjab Provincial Cooperative Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/punjab-provincial-cooperative-bank/)
-   -   Punjab Provincial Co-Operative Bank Jobs 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/punjab-provincial-cooperative-bank/94902-punjab-provincial-co-operative-bank-jobs-2014-a.html)

ASADBALOUCH Friday, March 06, 2015 11:46 PM

Sargodha zone

alibintahir Saturday, March 07, 2015 05:53 AM

Brother salary pakg kitna h??

alibintahir Saturday, March 07, 2015 06:55 AM

[QUOTE=ASADBALOUCH;809630]with the grace of Allah almighty. today got appointment letter for og 3 post.:shy[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=ayazbwn;809659]ALHAMDULILLAH received appointment letter but with the feeling of happiness feeling confused too due to the terms & conditions laid down in the appointment letter[/QUOTE]

[B]Brothers can you people share the details
what is the salary package?? lumsum salary amount??
place of posting mention in appointment letter??
how much bond amount???
what is the last date of joining??[/B]

hizohaib3 Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:40 AM

[QUOTE=ASADBALOUCH;809630]with the grace of Allah almighty. today got appointment letter for og 3 post.:shy[/QUOTE]

asad best wishes for you please tell me what is the salary package in detail

ASADBALOUCH Saturday, March 07, 2015 01:52 PM

salary is total 20200 for fresh candidates and 5 year bond of 2 lac rupees. I do not know salary of experienced one.

alibintahir Saturday, March 07, 2015 03:09 PM

[QUOTE=ASADBALOUCH;809811]salary is total 20200 for fresh candidates and 5 year bond of 2 lac rupees. I do not know salary of experienced one.[/QUOTE]

[B]posting branch appointment letter me mention h??????[/B]

ASADBALOUCH Saturday, March 07, 2015 04:54 PM

no. only region specified hai lakin bank branch [B]training[/B] k bd decide hogi

alibintahir Saturday, March 07, 2015 05:12 PM

[QUOTE=ASADBALOUCH;809867]no. only region specified hai lakin bank branch [B]training[/B] k bd decide hogi[/QUOTE]

Dear bond ka period probation period k bad start ho ga ya training sy hi lago ho ga????

ayazbwn Saturday, March 07, 2015 07:47 PM

[QUOTE=alibintahir;809869]Dear bond ka period probation period k bad start ho ga ya training sy hi lago ho ga????[/QUOTE]
normally it starts from training

ASADBALOUCH Saturday, March 07, 2015 09:24 PM

ayazbwn bhai ap ko letter k sath stamp paper ka specimen bi mila hai????mujhe ni mila

DXB UAE Saturday, March 07, 2015 10:27 PM

OH SucH a low package and harsh terms. So It was better in my fortune that I had not gone for interview at lahore due to severe illness frm Rawalpindi.
Currently I am MTO in bank.
I Thought that it (PBCL)would be a semigovt bank and have attractive package.

ayazbwn Saturday, March 07, 2015 10:27 PM

[QUOTE=ASADBALOUCH;809931]ayazbwn bhai ap ko letter k sath stamp paper ka specimen bi mila hai????mujhe ni mila[/QUOTE]
dear mjhy b ni mila.... mera plan ha k tuesday ko head office visit kr k sari info ln

ASADBALOUCH Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:34 PM

[QUOTE=ayazbwn;809947]dear mjhy b ni mila.... mera plan ha k tuesday ko head office visit kr k sari info ln[/QUOTE]

brother ap ko kitna salary package mention hai???

ayazbwn Sunday, March 08, 2015 12:22 PM

[quote=asadbalouch;809958]brother ap ko kitna salary package mention hai???[/quote]

Malik786 Monday, March 09, 2015 05:19 PM

Who is going to join? I am from Bahawalpur and i received letter just now

talentedboy Monday, March 09, 2015 11:05 PM

is their any body who guide me will i join PCBL or not on such terms and condition Curently i am working in MCB as TSO (cashier) on same pakage MCB is big bank compared to PCBL But in PCBL i think work load will be low i am little bit confuse what should i do???

ayazbwn Tuesday, March 10, 2015 03:24 PM

[QUOTE=talentedboy;810287]is their any body who guide me will i join PCBL or not on such terms and condition Curently i am working in MCB as TSO (cashier) on same pakage MCB is big bank compared to PCBL But in PCBL i think work load will be low i am little bit confuse what should i do???[/QUOTE]
i personally think that you should not join on such harsh conditions because you have the experience ...... you must try in other commercial banks at better positions and better salary package and i think on experience base you will have not to sign any bond that is the biggest advantage

alibintahir Tuesday, March 10, 2015 06:39 PM

I receive letter yesterday.me disappointed. Sooo harsh terms . Me not going to join. Any body going to join ppcbl??

Malik786 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 11:25 PM

[QUOTE=alibintahir;810485]I receive letter yesterday.me disappointed. Sooo harsh terms . Me not going to join. Any body going to join ppcbl??[/QUOTE]

I ma also not going to join.

raza786 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 07:02 PM

[B]can any body share the detail of basic pay and allowances attach with the offer letter?????[/B]

talentedboy Friday, March 13, 2015 10:49 PM

who joined ppcbl and when training is orgnize by ppcbl?

talentedboy Friday, March 20, 2015 03:58 PM

who joined ppcbl and when training is orgnize by ppcbl?
I joined PPCBL

ASADBALOUCH Saturday, March 21, 2015 02:40 PM

[QUOTE=talentedboy;813393]who joined ppcbl and when training is orgnize by ppcbl?
I joined PPCBL[/QUOTE]
brother ap ne kb join kai????

ayazbwn Sunday, March 22, 2015 08:26 AM

[QUOTE=talentedboy;813393]who joined ppcbl and when training is orgnize by ppcbl?
I joined PPCBL[/QUOTE]
Dear i also completed documentation and waitnig for joining letter

talentedboy Sunday, March 22, 2015 01:12 PM

i have sign offer letter nd other documentation on 18 mArch, PPCBL officials ask you will be inform about training within coming week

talentedboy Sunday, March 22, 2015 01:14 PM

Who completed documentation Please Reply With their Regions.
I am From Multan Zone and You Peoples???

ayazbwn Sunday, March 29, 2015 06:40 PM

any info about joining???

ASADBALOUCH Sunday, March 29, 2015 07:14 PM

ayazbwn. did you receive joining letter??

talentedboy Sunday, March 29, 2015 09:09 PM

i think joining letters will be issued in next weeks starting from tomorrow

ayazbwn Monday, March 30, 2015 06:57 PM

[QUOTE=ASADBALOUCH;816123]ayazbwn. did you receive joining letter??[/QUOTE]
no dear, still waiting. did you receive or any info?

talentedboy Monday, March 30, 2015 07:32 PM

I called PPCBL HR Admin they tell letters will be issued within this week

ASADBALOUCH Tuesday, March 31, 2015 12:08 AM

no brother but I submitted documents very late.

talentedboy Tuesday, March 31, 2015 09:57 AM

[QUOTE=ASADBALOUCH;816481]no brother but I submitted documents very late.[/QUOTE]

When You submit your documents???
i also submit on last Wednesday

talentedboy Thursday, April 02, 2015 09:41 PM

any update about Joining Letters

ASADBALOUCH Saturday, April 04, 2015 01:21 PM

today receive joining letter.

ayazbwn Saturday, April 04, 2015 06:55 PM

i also received joining letter

talentedboy Saturday, April 04, 2015 10:05 PM

Joining Letters?

[QUOTE=ayazbwn;817822]i also received joining letter[/QUOTE]

ayaz and asad which region you peoples are belong to?
and Kindly share the details of Conditions Like when you join and which branch what is training Venue???

talentedboy Sunday, April 05, 2015 10:58 AM

PPCBL Joining Letters

Waiting for Reply Asad & Ayaz??

ayazbwn Sunday, April 05, 2015 05:27 PM

[QUOTE=talentedboy;817865]ayaz and asad which region you peoples are belong to?
and Kindly share the details of Conditions Like when you join and which branch what is training Venue???[/QUOTE]
dear they have asked to report with immediate effect and my zone is sahiwal and posting will be done by zonal head where the staff is required

ASADBALOUCH Sunday, April 05, 2015 06:58 PM

I belong to Sargodha zone.

06:19 AM (GMT +5)