11:45 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Friday, September 14, 2012

Vigorous Eagle is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Kamran Ahmed View Post
Your friend has 62.25% marks, so he is eligible.
Kindly inform me if your friend needs any help.
Thnx bhai
ye formula hai kia & thnx main support kr daita hun kbi zrurat pari to zarur btayen gai
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 22Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2012

Thanked 2,147 Times in 983 Posts
usman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by Vigorous Eagle View Post
One of my friend has 2.49/4.00 cgpa(66%).
Please tell me he is eligible or not?
Confirmed btaiye ga bcz wo bht poor hai 800 pta nhi kesay puray karay ga challan k lye.
Your friend is eligible for the test.

Also see the post # 130 by Kamran Ahmed.

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by usman khalid View Post
your friend is eligible for the test.

Also see the post # 130 by kamran ahmed.
bro me from ajk, when i filled form there is mention about province but ajk is not given there,should i select islamabd? Because we are under federation. Please sir

inter is on a distinguished road

My CGPA 2.92/4.0 in BS(Software Engineering) am i eligible?
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 22Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2012

usman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by inter View Post
My CGPA 2.92/4.0 in BS(Software Engineering) am i eligible?
Yes, you are eligible.

i am waiting for your reply please bro,should i select islamabd as my province because nothing is mention about ajk.

Originally Posted by MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD View Post
i am waiting for your reply please bro,should i select islamabd as my province because nothing is mention about ajk.
Brother, I myself am not sure about this. I shall be able to tell you about this on monday after confirming it from HR.
The Following User Says Thank You to usman khalid For This Useful Post:
MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD (Friday, September 14, 2012)

Brother, I myself am not sure about this. I shall be able to tell you about this on monday after confirming it from HR.
ok no proplem ,i'll await for your reply on monday.thanks
Old Saturday, September 15, 2012

student is on a distinguished road
Default Dear Usman Khalid

Brother my friend has done B.sc from Oxford Brookes university via ACCA , Is he eligible ?
Old Saturday, September 15, 2012

Originally Posted by student View Post
Brother my friend has done B.sc from Oxford Brookes university via ACCA , Is he eligible ?
ACCA candidates are not eligible for SBOTS.

sbots, sbp