Monday, May 13, 2024
07:31 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Friday, January 23, 2015

tracyjones is on a distinguished road
Exclamation urgent please

what is the certificate of graduation? i do not have it. i am having the transcript only. someone please help as uni is closed now

DizzyTide is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by tracyjones View Post
what is the certificate of graduation? i do not have it. i am having the transcript only. someone please help as uni is closed now
I think Transcript is enough. "Certificate" may refer to Degree that we'll get at Convocation. So no need to worry about documents, if we'd miss anyone they'll acquire it from us after we join (in case of selection/offer).
The Following User Says Thank You to DizzyTide For This Useful Post:
tracyjones (Friday, January 23, 2015)

saadboyy is on a distinguished road

Someone answer me?

harryy is on a distinguished road

salary was not mentioned in ad? so whats the salary??any idea??
35k or 40k?

Ainee is on a distinguished road

People from Islamabad kindly share your interview experience... Me and lot of others are going to appear in lahore interview next week InshaAllah.. It would be helpful for us...

DizzyTide is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ainee View Post
People from Islamabad kindly share your interview experience... Me and lot of others are going to appear in lahore interview next week InshaAllah.. It would be helpful for us...
Which date?

usmanuzi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by harryy View Post
salary was not mentioned in ad? so whats the salary??any idea??
35k or 40k?
salary is 40k.I asked the girl that was taking care of documents in sbp islamabad on my interview. she was the induct of 1st YPIP batch. and as per her, only nts marks and interview are considered for final merit prep,no education no nothin.
what they asked from me was
" my current job and its procedure and all.
then after that they asked about discount rate.interest rate and its relation with money supply.then some other finance related questions that i cant recall exactly but they werent very tough ones.as per me the interview went well.
Ainee (Saturday, January 24, 2015)

can u please guide that how was the environment there? how many members in the panel? were their names mentioned? etc.. all details plz

usmanuzi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by tracyjones View Post
can u please guide that how was the environment there? how many members in the panel? were their names mentioned? etc.. all details plz
environment was good and friendly. tea was available ,you can go and make tea for your own self. interview panel included 5-7 members,my interview was taken by panel of 5 uncles :p and they were asking randomly. and names i dont know
DizzyTide (Saturday, January 24, 2015), tracyjones (Friday, January 23, 2015)

did yhey offer u tea? did u take it?

what should we say if tjey adk us that why should tjey hire us?

Last edited by Inerrant Inamorata; Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 04:03 PM.