09:31 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > United Bank Limited

Old Tuesday, August 13, 2013

urazakhan is on a distinguished road

if anyone from lahore or faisalabad got the interview call please share..................

pingpong is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pearlian06 View Post
I have received SMS mentioning that "You've been selected for interview and details has been sent to your email address", but I ain't received any email yet.... Anyone from Quetta city please mention if they received email venue, date and timing...
check your spam folder

Originally Posted by afaque007 View Post
saturday ko test hai HYD walun ka 10:30
in hyd test will be conducted on saturday at 10 am

Maryiam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by urazakhan View Post
if anyone from lahore or faisalabad got the interview call please share..................
urazakhan i am also from lahore and i have not received any email or call for the interview yet. Although i had confirmed my status from UBL head office at Karachi yesterday, they have told me that i have been shortlisted and will receive email regarding interview today inshaAllah, but have not received any yet.... Still waiting anxiously

Originally Posted by Maryiam View Post
urazakhan i am also from lahore and i have not received any email or call for the interview yet. Although i had confirmed my status from UBL head office at Karachi yesterday, they have told me that i have been shortlisted and will receive email regarding interview today inshaAllah, but have not received any yet.... Still waiting anxiously
please give me the contact number of UBL head office karachi..............

021-111825111
Please let me know and share whatever they will say about sending emails to lahore candidates....
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Maryiam For This Useful Post:
MalikZeeshanMBA (Tuesday, August 13, 2013), urazakhan (Tuesday, August 13, 2013)

Originally Posted by Maryiam View Post
021-111825111
Please let me know and share whatever they will say about sending emails to lahore candidates....
nobody's answering right now............tomorrow's the holiday.....i think we'll get the interview calls day after tomorrow......................

SHahid Khan MBA is on a distinguished road

Anyone From Karachi received Interview Call/Text For Branch Banking Officer?? I have seen posts that candidates from lahore Peshawar & Multan receiving Interview calls but yet non from Karachi posted so If anyone from Karachi have received call kindly post here.

nobody's answering right now............tomorrow's the holiday.....i think we'll get the interview calls day after tomorrow......................
Off course at this time nobody will be available at office.... Do call on 15th august and do share the updates....

Originally Posted by MalikZeeshanMBA View Post
gujrat,,,test was at gujranwala
Don't forget to update us...

Originally Posted by SHahid Khan MBA View Post
Anyone From Karachi received Interview Call/Text For Branch Banking Officer?? I have seen posts that candidates from lahore Peshawar & Multan receiving Interview calls but yet non from Karachi posted so If anyone from Karachi have received call kindly post here.
Nobody from Lahore has received interview call/ email yet....

SHahid Khan MBA is on a distinguished road

Maryam So its means there is a ray of hope for Karachi/Lahore candidates of interview call. I wish I get Interview call.

Originally Posted by SHahid Khan MBA View Post
Maryam So its means there is a ray of hope for Karachi/Lahore candidates of interview call. I wish I get Interview call.
Shahid, do make a call at UBL head office on 15th august and confirm your status. I have already done so yesterday and i have been shortlisted Alhamdulilah but have not received email/sms yet.
And after confirming your status from head office please update us as well that when we are going to receive email/sms for interview.