Tuesday, May 14, 2024
07:30 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited

Old Monday, May 16, 2016

Pandey Jee is on a distinguished road

Your interview date?
The Following User Says Thank You to Pandey Jee For This Useful Post:
wajahat65 (Monday, May 16, 2016)
Old Monday, May 16, 2016

FAHIM AHMED is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hussy72 View Post
aoa,first of all congratulations wagha sahab..
jahan tak interview ki baat hai tou most probably gill sahab would be chairing the panel,accompanied by 3 other members,including one agri specialist..agar apki agri say related hai degree only then he will ask you questions..otherwise gill sahab khud he poochtay hain maximum questions..ghalat sahi kuch nai hota bas boltay rehna..and yes know your mjors and your degree..
Good to hear from you, Can you also guide on the nature of this post and how much of a travelling be required for this post? Will travelling be necessary for every selected candidate and what if somebody doesn't know how to drive a bike...???
The Following User Says Thank You to FAHIM AHMED For This Useful Post:
Sharoogh Muhammad (Monday, May 16, 2016)
Old Monday, May 16, 2016

Kombokhan is on a distinguished road

be ready for interview. who r from rwp. Marks 55.
Old Monday, May 16, 2016

saba zaheer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Bilal Ahsan View Post
You should let them know that they made a big mistake. It,s your right. Never give up.
thanks for your motivation, i found their HR number in a thread now i will call them tomorrow thanks again for motivation you are right at least i should inform them about their mistake
The Following User Says Thank You to saba zaheer For This Useful Post:
Sharoogh Muhammad (Monday, May 16, 2016)
Old Monday, May 16, 2016

sahilkh is on a distinguished road

Those who go through their interview please share their experience..

Sent from my XT1053 using Tapatalk
Old Monday, May 16, 2016

hussy72 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by FAHIM AHMED View Post
Good to hear from you, Can you also guide on the nature of this post and how much of a travelling be required for this post? Will travelling be necessary for every selected candidate and what if somebody doesn't know how to drive a bike...???
travelling start mai tou kerni paray ge thori bohat apko to get to know your circle and the loanees,i rode the bike once,baad mai mai apni car lay aaya tha,and if you are lucky enough to get the phone directory from the old MCO,then you would need to only call your loanees to visit the branch..and the manager can give you the great jimny jeep for your recovery if you have issues riding the bike
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to hussy72 For This Useful Post:
pureapak (Monday, May 16, 2016), Sharoogh Muhammad (Monday, May 16, 2016), wazir gull (Monday, May 16, 2016)
Old Monday, May 16, 2016

pureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the rough

travelling start mai tou kerni paray ge thori bohat apko to get to know your circle and the loanees,i rode the bike once,baad mai mai apni car lay aaya tha,and if you are lucky enough to get the phone directory from the old MCO,then you would need to only call your loanees to visit the branch..and the manager can give you the great jimny jeep for your recovery if you have issues riding the bike
so how do you see this job as regards package and service benefits in total ?
somebody told that an MCO can earn upto one lac..
Can it be a case ?
Old Monday, May 16, 2016

FAHIM AHMED is on a distinguished road

Oh so brother you are already employed in ZTBL for the same post i guess, thanks for your kind reply
Old Monday, May 16, 2016

hussy72 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Aftab89 View Post
wht kind of questions from majors?
questions in the start are a formality or you may say are the discussion generators,may range from basic to the technical..its a request that you all please go through your subjects and the major concepts..because gill sahab is such a seasoned person that he can know your subjects better than you,no matter what your degree is

Originally Posted by Sweet Gondal View Post
Sir, I have been following all your posts in this thread, which are very informative. However few queries are still unanswered. Could you please shed some light on recruitment procedure of ZTBL,
-whether the selection is made on merit base or Merit cum provincial quota based.?
-also share latest salary package(including TA and other benefits). How much salary a newly appointed OG3 will get(is there any change in package from last recruitments?)

Your kind response will be appreciated.
Thanks Gondal sahab for your kind words..
salary is still the same as it was for the last batch,but you need not worry about it,because ZTBL earned a lot last financial year and the BOD,may at its discretion increase the package anytime,waisay b jo MCO ban gaya usay salary say kya lena dena :p
baki recruitment prrocess as you yourself has experienced sofar is swift,secondly i guess recruitment would be zone-wise,like there were only two Gujratis in the last batch(myself and omer gondal),3 from gujranwala,2 from sheikhupura etc,so i believe its not district wise,rather zone wise it would be since i saw no one from sialkot in last batch..
Old Monday, May 16, 2016

pureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the rough

Thanks Gondal sahab for your kind words..
salary is still the same as it was for the last batch,but you need not worry about it,because ZTBL earned a lot last financial year and the BOD,may at its discretion increase the package anytime,waisay b jo MCO ban gaya usay salary say kya lena dena :p
baki recruitment prrocess as you yourself has experienced sofar is swift,secondly i guess recruitment would be zone-wise,like there were only two Gujratis in the last batch(myself and omer gondal),3 from gujranwala,2 from sheikhupura etc,so i believe its not district wise,rather zone wise it would be since i saw no one from sialkot in last batch..
Dear what do you think what questions will be asked in interview?
what is the procedure for promotion and the package/service benefits, medical facility etc in total. Someone here informed that an MCO can earn upto one lac.
kindly enlighten the new aspirants with details of job profile and stuff..

abdulhaditheaccountant