12:15 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Institute of Bankers Pakistan

Old Saturday, September 21, 2013

Skyfall is on a distinguished road

any one who want books email me
The Following User Says Thank You to Skyfall For This Useful Post:
waqas muzaffar (Sunday, September 22, 2013)
Old Sunday, September 22, 2013

tamxhah is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by rimza View Post
islamic banks also need from their emokoyees to do IBP?
It isn't mandatory but one can go for it in order to enhance his/her knowledge. Secondly some banks are also offering cash prizes, reimbursement and promotion upon completion of JAIBP.

Originally Posted by boi786 View Post
1st i need guidance about ibp examinations,registration and course and secondly where can i buy cheap second books or free forJunior Associateship of IBP (JAIBP) and how much time i have to complete it.

your guidance in this matter will be highly appreciated

thank you
You can find the details regarding registration and syllabus on the following link:

http://www.ibp.org.pk/isqregis_fee.aspx

Moreover, I can send you soft copies of BB, IT & FS (in .pdf or .doc format). Email me if you want. Visit my profile for email ID.

Last edited by Amna; Sunday, September 22, 2013 at 10:22 AM. Reason: Merged/Chain Post

waqas muzaffar is on a distinguished road

@skyfall AOA ..Can you send me ibp scanned books on my yahoo id

***** @ yahoo . com

Last edited by Amna; Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 05:57 PM. Reason: Kindly,share contact info.through profile only.

Originally Posted by waqas muzaffar View Post
@skyfall AOA ..Can you send me ibp scanned books on my yahoo id

*********** @ yahoo . com
Sent. Check your inbox Waqas.

Last edited by Amna; Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 05:57 PM.
Old Saturday, October 19, 2013

Bushrasiddiqui is on a distinguished road

please any one guide me from where can I purchase IBP books ?
Old Sunday, October 20, 2013

Originally Posted by Bushrasiddiqui View Post
please any one guide me from where can I purchase IBP books ?
You can purchase it from IBP's Section in SBP regional office or you can send a P.O in the name IBP to IBP Karachi they will dispatch them to you.

For details kindly visit IBP's website.

Need Business Communication in soft copy. Anyone ? For an email kindly visit my profile.

Last edited by Amna; Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 05:56 PM. Reason: merged
Old Saturday, October 26, 2013

sam79 is on a distinguished road

I need business communication stage 1.
Old Friday, November 08, 2013

OBM8 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Warraich View Post
Thank you very much. I have got all the books of first and second stage other than Business Communication and Accounting. Kindly email me those too.
Originally Posted by heaven house View Post
kindly send me the scanned books of stage I on ********@hotmail.com
Brother, Stage 1 and 2 books required. Would be of great help.
Old Friday, November 29, 2013

fellow89 is on a distinguished road

Dear Bro please email me books of All 3 stages at ghumro.fateh@gmail.com. Thanks in advance and best of luck for your future.
Old Saturday, November 30, 2013

Originally Posted by sam79 View Post
I need business communication stage 1.
I need it too. Those who have it, please send me as well.