03:22 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Tuesday, September 04, 2018

AzharMushtaq is on a distinguished road
Default Can I apply for CSS Exams 2019?

Assalam o Alaikum,

I am currently enrolled in the BS Aviation Management program at University of Management and Technology Lahore.
My bachelors will be completed in January 2019 and will get my degree later that year in 2019. Am I eligible to apply for the Exams in February 2019?

Also what are the prospects of Aviation Management Degree students after doing CSS? Are there postings in the Civil Aviation Departments on the basis of CSS too?

Please guide me, I am new.

Old Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Roll no. 013636

royshahzad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by AzharMushtaq View Post
Assalam o Alaikum,

I am currently enrolled in the BS Aviation Management program at University of Management and Technology Lahore.
My bachelors will be completed in January 2019 and will get my degree later that year in 2019. Am I eligible to apply for the Exams in February 2019?

Also what are the prospects of Aviation Management Degree students after doing CSS? Are there postings in the Civil Aviation Departments on the basis of CSS too?

Please guide me, I am new.

As per CSS rules, you must have obtained the required qualification on or before cutoff date i.e. 31st December. So I think you will not be eligible to apply for CE-2019. You can take further guidance from FPSC office.
AzharMushtaq (Tuesday, September 11, 2018)
Old Saturday, November 03, 2018

Rajkumar Rajput is on a distinguished road
Default CE-2019 Online Rigistration Issue

I Have paid the fees of CSS CE-19 but registration not show on FPSC so please inform me when the registration start CE-19.....
Old Saturday, November 03, 2018

wahabfahad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Rajkumar Rajput View Post
I Have paid the fees of CSS CE-19 but registration not show on FPSC so please inform me when the registration start CE-19.....
Paid the Fee? How? Even applies are not started yet, and you have paid the fee.
Old Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Rajkumar Rajput is on a distinguished road

Dear the last date paid fees have been announced 31 oct i had paid the fees but not issue because the fees paid validity is 6 months but it not confirm that how to online css registration will announce.
Old Friday, November 09, 2018

Amna fareed khan is on a distinguished road

sir i really want to know about online registration dates because im living in Oman and want to appear in February.
Old Friday, November 09, 2018

wahabfahad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Amna fareed khan View Post
sir i really want to know about online registration dates because im living in Oman and want to appear in February.
Hopefully, in coming week. Insha Allah.

can you help me?, css 2019, eligible or not, faq, faqs