Friday, May 03, 2024
11:06 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Friday, December 23, 2011

will is on a distinguished road

aoa.asif bi plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz how much u r hopeful for age related issue.please bi jan mujy batien whether i should go for 2012 because after this in 2012,i would have kept only on chance left in 2013.pleeez uite worried.give me some suggestion.thanksssssssss
Old Friday, December 23, 2011

LETHAL is on a distinguished road
Default ASIF bro everyone is with you

i am a medical doctor serving in a govt medical college as lecturer that is under university(a govt university) but still i cant avail age relaxation due to their rule that universities are autonomus bodies. now there are many sufferers who want to appear in exam and even who have prepared for exams all the year but cant. your act will be a blessing for all and i pray that ALLAH give you success, age relaxation is must rather age for css should be more than what it is, i want to appear in 2013 but i will be 28 yrs and 2 months, now these 2 months and 2ndly the job of university will hinder me of what i wana do in my career, am doing the govt job but they say its an autonomous body job etc, many suffer such issues kindly everyone join asif bhai, and kindly tell me in what way i can help you?
The Following User Says Thank You to LETHAL For This Useful Post:
Omer (Saturday, December 24, 2011)
Old Saturday, December 24, 2011

Muhammad Shafique 1447 is on a distinguished road

congratulations to Asif and Farhan for conducting a peacefull protest

Omer will become famous soon enough

any chance of some outcome?
"A man can be as great as he wants to be. If you believe in yourself and have the courage, the determination, the dedication, the competitive drive and if you are willing to sacrifice the little things in life and pay the price for the things that are worthwhile, it can be done."

Foucault is on a distinguished road
Default Congratzzzzzz

Congratulation for conducting a peaceful and well organized protest in the favor of age relaxation in QUETTA and Karachi.

Asif Amin will become famous soon enough

@LETHAL and WILL please contact with me on my mobile number it is mentioned on my posts.
@Omer : We are trying our level best.

By the grace of Almighty Allah, We held protest in front of FPSC and Press Club Karachi. Almost all print media covered our protest. Some electronic media covered our voice interview such as Indus TV, Waqt News, KTN News and Dawn TV news.

Amigo will become famous soon enough

Hello bro's!! Don't take me wrong please, I am with all those who are striving for getting upper age limit extended and I pray that they succeed in their sincere efforts, but I am wondering that as soon as you turn 21, you have 7 good years for taking all the three chances available. Why most of the people turn towards CSS when they are so close to upper age limit? No offence, just curious

Protest pictures of Karachi Press Club.

Default Karachi Press Club Protest