11:24 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Saturday, July 18, 2015

Red Blood is on a distinguished road

Means nothing will going to happen in Nov regrading age relaxation ?
Old Monday, July 20, 2015

lovereflector is on a distinguished road

Waisay hamara mazaaj bhe ajeeb haii har kaam pay dekhtay hain agr koi dosra bhaag raha haii toh bhagna doo agr kamyab hoa toh phr hum kuch karay gae esse trah short cut haar kaam payy. age relaxation kee baat haii har koi dosray ko dekh raha haii wo kuch karay khud koi bhe agay nahe atay asal mein asman sa koi aaye ga aur kaam karay ga sb rest karen.
Old Wednesday, July 22, 2015

John Marwat is on a distinguished road

Is there any update brothers?

Sent from my GT-I8262 using Tapatalk
Old Friday, July 24, 2015

sohaibmalik is on a distinguished road

I agree with faisal sharjeel Tariq (refer to post no. 897) that the Nov 1st date does not belong to CSS issue, rather it is related to electronic visa machine issue. This anomaly can be cleared after reading the pages of senate dialogue
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sohaibmalik For This Useful Post:
John Marwat (Friday, July 24, 2015), Red Blood (Friday, July 24, 2015)

bathoor is on a distinguished road

I have been a silent observer of this thread since I left fighting for this cause after being shattered by failures to bring all of us on a single plateform and from poor promises. My companions, at that time, included : Liaqat Bhai, Mushtaq, Aftab, Abid, Kashif, Bilal, farrukh from quetta and a couple of more that I may have missed here. However, some of the recent developments compelled me to comment on it. I wouldnt mention the causes of failures that we faced the last time, however I would suggest and DO a couple of things if you people agree:

1. Maximize the Public Petition: I am going to go for at least 10 of such complaints on the link someone shared (http://www.asianparliament.org.pk/Pe...s/index_ur.php ) and I believe every interested candidate should ensure to go for not less than 10 of such complaints. We should stress for an early resolution of the issue. If some one is already having a draft of such petition,he/she may share it otherwise, write just a few words in favour of age relaxation and post it. Do not wait for someone to share the draft. We are not going to convince them through words. They already know the stuff behind and where the age limit is 35 or whatever. So just draft a few words and post it.

2. Secondly, if someone is having any political affiliations with the ruling party or even opposition, should personally approach and convince them to fight for our cause. Previously, I alongwith my other colleagues tried but was in vain.

I think we should go for this process and will finally be able to get something out of it. I believe this is the least we can do. Any guy who would complete his/her petitions of 10 should report here so that we may calculate the strength of our effort. More than 10 will be much appreciated. If you people agree, then lets go for it and complete each's 10 petitions target by 31st of July, 2015.

The Following User Says Thank You to bathoor For This Useful Post:
dms664 (Friday, July 24, 2015)

zaigham shah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by bathoor View Post

I have been a silent observer of this thread since I left fighting for this cause after being shattered by failures to bring all of us on a single plateform and from poor promises. My companions, at that time, included : Liaqat Bhai, Mushtaq, Aftab, Abid, Kashif, Bilal, farrukh from quetta and a couple of more that I may have missed here. However, some of the recent developments compelled me to comment on it. I wouldnt mention the causes of failures that we faced the last time, however I would suggest and DO a couple of things if you people agree:

1. Maximize the Public Petition: I am going to go for at least 10 of such complaints on the link someone shared (http://www.asianparliament.org.pk/Pe...s/index_ur.php ) and I believe every interested candidate should ensure to go for not less than 10 of such complaints. We should stress for an early resolution of the issue. If some one is already having a draft of such petition,he/she may share it otherwise, write just a few words in favour of age relaxation and post it. Do not wait for someone to share the draft. We are not going to convince them through words. They already know the stuff behind and where the age limit is 35 or whatever. So just draft a few words and post it.

2. Secondly, if someone is having any political affiliations with the ruling party or even opposition, should personally approach and convince them to fight for our cause. Previously, I alongwith my other colleagues tried but was in vain.

I think we should go for this process and will finally be able to get something out of it. I believe this is the least we can do. Any guy who would complete his/her petitions of 10 should report here so that we may calculate the strength of our effort. More than 10 will be much appreciated. If you people agree, then lets go for it and complete each's 10 petitions target by 31st of July, 2015.

any written draft of appli. or ... ???

Chap X will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by bathoor View Post

The link given in your post is not working. Please share the link again.
Old Saturday, July 25, 2015

akir kab milay ge age relaxation jb 30 sy b over ho jayne gy
Old Tuesday, July 28, 2015

bathoor is on a distinguished road

Sorry for the belated reply. Here is the link.

Originally Posted by Anila26 View Post

Kindly find below a sample of the petition that I just developed. Everyone is requested to amend it accordingly and please do not copy and paste so that all of our applications would look the same then.

To
Chairman Senate,
Pakistan.
Subject: Age Relaxation up to 30 or more for CSS Examination: Request for An Early Resolution

Dear Sir,

I want to bring your attention to an issue of public importance. The CSS age limit is set to 28 years – general, and 30 years for FATA. Age limit for the same sort of examination in other countries is 35 years or even more. It is therefore requested to relax the age for CSS at the earliest possible so that maximum number of aspirants could get a chance to appear in the upcoming exam of CE-2016. I along with many other aspirants will be highly obliged for this act of kindness.

Last edited by Amna; Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 11:17 AM. Reason: merged/chain posts
The Following User Says Thank You to bathoor For This Useful Post:
zaigham shah (Tuesday, July 28, 2015)
Old Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Submitted...
Requested for 35 Years max.

sonu malik