03:39 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Tuesday, July 09, 2013

All rounder is on a distinguished road

I am new to this forum and also new to this struggle,but i do admit that very few people are giving sacrifices while most of the people are just spectators ,they are waiting for chief justice(voh bechara khud political decicisons mai ulaj kr reh gaya hai establishment ki vaja sai) to take Suo moto action

I have observed one thing common in all political parties except PTI that they are against age relaxation,may be these political parties think that younger CSPS can be easily bullied than older ones,may be i am wrong and its my observation only

Last edited by Arain007; Tuesday, July 09, 2013 at 09:23 AM. Reason: merged

Qaisar Jamshed is on a distinguished road

guys we should not waste time here by dreaming dreaming and dreaming. lets contribute money bkoz hard words break no bones.. and we all here are doing nothing except IF and BUTS.. guyz n galz!! lets contribute in financial terms, because only remedy to get this issue settled is paying fee to the best lawyer. i am willing and READY to contribute over 20,000 .. LETS all contribute atleast something so we can move towards a conclusion else discussion will remain active at this platform and age relaxation battle will be lost by us
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Qaisar Jamshed For This Useful Post:
All rounder (Tuesday, July 09, 2013), scorpion king (Wednesday, July 10, 2013)

Thats good start,I m ready to contribute 6000 now(m taking 5000 rupees loan from my friend) ,voh tablighi jamat valai kehtai hain na,k ore kon kon sathi tayar hain,last date for screening test is 15 august,lets see how many people are ready to contribute here in this forum upto 15th july

I guess five contributers are already in contact with Scorpion king so number of contributers are now 5 +2=7
The Following User Says Thank You to All rounder For This Useful Post:
Qaisar Jamshed (Tuesday, July 09, 2013)

Qaisar Jamshed is on a distinguished road

well done.. lets accumulate the funds... we may not heal the wounds but can raise the hopes.. lets raise hopes by contributing in financial terms
The Following User Says Thank You to Qaisar Jamshed For This Useful Post:
All rounder (Tuesday, July 09, 2013)

bathoor is on a distinguished road

Sorry fellows for being away for some time for being sick. Everytime I come after a break to this forum, I see something new. I see a positive change now that ends not only on just suggestions but also ready to sacrifice. Well done dear.

@All Rounder and @ Qaisar Jamshed: First thing you need to do is to send your contact details to Scorpion King or add Xplodec on your skype profiles. I am going to gather all of our dejected team again for a last try. Lets see who else comes forward with us for the cause. We will again have a meeting probably on this weekend InshaAllah as soon as I get well.

All the best guys.

P.S. Needless to say, but try to contact all the aspirants you or your friends know. United we can achieve our goals. Though there are challenges but these can be discussed again and may be we will come up with another solution.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to bathoor For This Useful Post:
aafia (Wednesday, July 10, 2013), All rounder (Tuesday, July 09, 2013), Qaisar Jamshed (Tuesday, July 09, 2013), scorpion king (Wednesday, July 10, 2013)

I will also contact Scorpion king Insha Allah,if we are united we can achieve our goals,we have young lawyers in this forum also like Noni gul and another lawyer Wheeler(i have read somewhere in forum that he has filed a petition in court regarding retaking of CSS exam)we can get help from our lawyer brothers and sisters who are also CSS aspirants
The Following User Says Thank You to All rounder For This Useful Post:
scorpion king (Wednesday, July 10, 2013)
Old Wednesday, July 10, 2013

urfa khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by scorpion king View Post
It is in Lahore

Kindly text me your details if you want to become part of this struggle
My contact number is in my profile
Stay Blessed.

Dear Members,

It is to remind you again that tomorrow at 11 am we shall meet in front of Jinnah Library. My cell number shall switched on as soon as IB paper is over.

Your participation is mandatory. Earlier, skype meeting met the failure despite our reminders time and again. Likewise if this meeting met with failure then we will assume it our fate because we can not force anyone nor can we beg anymore.

Stay Blessed.
Assalam o alekum,

I was hospitalized so could not respond on time but I had already sent you my details ... kindly check your mail and do let me know.
The Following User Says Thank You to urfa khan For This Useful Post:
All rounder (Wednesday, July 10, 2013)

majidrana is on a distinguished road

Come together now. Its high time to go for this cause.
The Following User Says Thank You to majidrana For This Useful Post:
Qaisar Jamshed (Wednesday, July 10, 2013)

Omer will become famous soon enough

I am also ready to contribute Rs. 20,000. Although, I have already contributed Rs. 40,000.

I hope the struggle will not meet the same fate this time. ;-)
"A man can be as great as he wants to be. If you believe in yourself and have the courage, the determination, the dedication, the competitive drive and if you are willing to sacrifice the little things in life and pay the price for the things that are worthwhile, it can be done."
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Omer For This Useful Post:
All rounder (Wednesday, July 10, 2013), Qaisar Jamshed (Wednesday, July 10, 2013), scorpion king (Wednesday, July 10, 2013)

Thats good start of the day,so number of contributers are now 7 +2=9 and some of them are masha Allah double contributers,we should make an orginasation and a collective treasure account in a bank so that people can do online transactions and if anyone who cant give time to struggle due to some reason ,atleast he can transact money online

sonu malik