04:02 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Monday, July 01, 2013

goldfish is on a distinguished road

@ dms664, shahid shakoor, khalil143, just chill, kashif5, backbenchers , Faheem and many more, your pledges, vows and moral support is of no help, until and unless you come forward practically.
Its just lip service from many that we are not able to do something practically and how long will it take for you people to contact scorpion king or xplode when there numbers are mentioned in their profiles, even they are fed up now from this begging business.

@ Miss Akbar, xzzlingsid and very few who contacted for this cause
Thanks for your positive response and hope that you people will participate practically if stamina is left in these 2-3 guys to continue this cause.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to goldfish For This Useful Post:
Code Decode (Tuesday, July 02, 2013), scorpion king (Tuesday, July 02, 2013)
Old Monday, July 01, 2013

majidrana is on a distinguished road

What next?
Old Tuesday, July 02, 2013

Code Decode is on a distinguished road
Default CSS Age Affectees Association

Originally Posted by majidrana View Post
What next?
Dear brother Majid Rana, kindly contact Scorpion King, he ll update you about this. His number is in his profile. We can't achieve this task all alone.

@All
Kindly unite.

"Unity is Strength..When there is a teamwork
and collaboration, wonderful things can be achieved"

Mattie Stepanek
Old Tuesday, July 02, 2013

majidrana is on a distinguished road
Default An Idea can change ur life.

Is there any other idea?
I have 2 right now.
Firstly , Lets talk about this issue to our PMLN MNAs so they can talk about it directly to PM.PM is all in all.
Secondly , Publish an Ad in newspapers to gather all the age relaxation aspirants and then turn them into a force.Here on Css forum hardly 1 percent of them know that this struggle is going on. I may b wrong But being silent is no solution.Just start brain storming and make any move which can lead us towards our goal .Hiring a lawyer by 10 lac looks like just impossible. We are very few people and nobody is going to donate handsom amount of money.
Give any idea .Its far better then to be silent.
Old Wednesday, July 03, 2013

scorpion king is on a distinguished road

@majidrana

Dear friend,

Just go through 55 pages of this thread and see how wonderful ideas we have. But actions speak louder than words. When it comes to practical solution there is a lull silence.

Dear, everyone will be highly indebted to you if you could materialize your plan and ideas. But we know you can't do it.

Stay Blessed.

Dear Members,

We are holding a meeting with A.K.Dogar this week. We will request him to waive his remaining fee & present himself before High Court instead of his son A.A.Dogar. At least group of twenty people is required. Those who want to join us in his chamber, kindly call me.

Stay Blessed
Old Friday, July 05, 2013

This is what you were waiting from Islamabad High Court

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-ne...-establishment

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-dates...sc-ihc-ed.html

Best Regards
Old Friday, July 05, 2013

bathoor is on a distinguished road

But this is another story now. Check the link below. All Nullified.

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwi...&Date=20130705
The Following User Says Thank You to bathoor For This Useful Post:
scorpion king (Friday, July 05, 2013)
Old Sunday, July 07, 2013

All rounder is on a distinguished road

Higher courts are courts of status quo and also very expensive,why not we file a petition in Civil courts for age relaxation on different grounds,time is very short ,from Civil courts we can take stayorder for this year screening test for CSS insha ALLAh and later on for written test also,in our new petition we can highlight the faulty age calculation system of FPSC where age,date of birth of 80 percents of CSS aspirants are tempered by their parents in their early years,as FPSC has no system for confirmation of true age,like bone test so they should give at least 3 years age relaxation(atleast) to all.As FPSC couldnt caught the real culprits of Faisalabad incident and decided to retake the exam for Faisalabad center just like that they can never catch the age tempered aspirants so solution is to give 3 years age relaxation to all.we can also mention that FPSC now follows indian civil service examination systems like introducing sceening test then why they dont follow their age system ,even FPSC dont follow their own country rules regarding age ,this is total discrimination that upper age limit for all federal govt jobs is 35 year while for civil services is 28 years.we should also point out that after implementation of article 6 on musharaf,all amendments made by him in constituition and administration should be cancelled

we should appreciate the efforts made by scorpion king and all others and should continue our efforts and should fight upto last moment and should never be disappointed but remember we can achieve our goal by unity and team effort

Last edited by Z Bokhari; Sunday, July 07, 2013 at 10:36 AM. Reason: merged
The Following User Says Thank You to All rounder For This Useful Post:
scorpion king (Sunday, July 07, 2013)

All rounder is on a distinguished road
Default stay order will work

In present situation we can take stay order for screening test from a court whether it is civil,high or supreme court through a good lawyer .I know a lady doctor who failed in her first prof exam and wasnt allowed to sit in the exam,she took a stay order from a civil court although similar case was rejected in high court,I must admit that she hired a good lawyer.Scorpion king is right that all we need now is practical measures so all should participate in fund raising to hire a competent lawyer atleast we should give 30 percent fees of the lawyer to take stay order for the time being.I have noted one thing in high courts decision that individual person petitions are rejected,why not we all aspirants file our names in petition,and also i have noted that that individuals petitions were rejected in the last though they were allowed to take the exam .All i want to say is that time is very short so we should first try to be allowed to take screening test through court initial hearings(vesai b FPSC valon k leye screening test lena mushkil nahi chahai voh 20000 aspirants hi kiun na hon)n then for written test we will have time to do more effort,more fund raising

I have requested time and again for fund collection so we could hire a lawyer of good repute. All our meetings whether they were on skype or in person went unsuccessful. Everyone is thinking that if others could get age relaxation then we would also benefit from the same. So no one is throwing first stone in the ocean. We had initiated this cause but not even a single person actually contributed for this cause.

Stay Blessed

sonu malik