-   Tips and Experience Sharing (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/)
-   -   Attempted and Qualified CSS while doing a full time govt/private job (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/76180-attempted-qualified-css-while-doing-full-time-govt-private-job.html)

Wamik Saturday, March 02, 2013 11:53 PM

Attempted and Qualified CSS while doing a full time govt/private job

[FONT="Palatino Linotype"]CSS Aspirants working on full time jobs; plz share your strategy regarding upcoming CSS exams, whether you think you will be able to accomplish this stupendous task while carrying on with your incumbant engagements.

Any examples of CSPs who managed to accomplish their mission while doing a govt or any other job???

At the moment there are two types of examples coming to my mind. One is of Kashaf who qualified CSS and obtained 18th position (allocated in DMG) while she was doing a private job with a 50,000 + package.
On the other side, there is Zaroon who with his full concentration and without any sort of disturbance, responsibilities, qualifies CSS and gets allocation in FSP (Zindagi gulzaar hai).

Plz share experiences and examples[/FONT]

transition Sunday, March 03, 2013 01:23 AM

janab wo kashaf thi,umaira ahmed ka bus nai chala ho ga k us ko record breaker e bna day,,,wo tau shukr h k 18veen position tk e rakha h

shaikh shafiq Sunday, March 03, 2013 02:32 AM

[QUOTE=Wamik;566274][FONT="Palatino Linotype"]CSS Aspirants working on full time jobs; plz share your strategy regarding upcoming CSS exams, whether you think you will be able to accomplish this stupendous task while carrying on with your incumbant engagements.

Any examples of CSPs who managed to accomplish their mission while doing a govt or any other job???

At the moment there are two types of examples coming to my mind. One is of Kashaf who qualified CSS and obtained 18th position (allocated in DMG) while she was doing a private job with a 50,000 + package.
On the other side, there is Zaroon who with his full concentration and without any sort of disturbance, responsibilities, qualifies CSS and gets allocation in FSP (Zindagi gulzaar hai).

Plz share experiences and examples[/FONT][/QUOTE]

at least that drama makes you laugh both become csp nice joke by the way it does not happen so quickly in reality.ap bus drama dekh ker hey inspire hue ho ?

Man Jaanbazam Sunday, March 03, 2013 02:45 AM

[QUOTE=Wamik;566274][FONT="Palatino Linotype"]CSS Aspirants working on full time jobs; plz share your strategy regarding upcoming CSS exams, whether you think you will be able to accomplish this stupendous task while carrying on with your incumbant engagements.

Plz share experiences and examples[/FONT][/QUOTE]
I am engineer by profession and have good approach regarding CSS Alhamdulilah but it is not possible to go for CSS along with full time job. It needs dedication. I have experienced this. Make your mind on a single track. And be confidant also. Insha ALLAH you will do it. Best of luck :)

shaikh shafiq Sunday, March 03, 2013 03:00 AM

[QUOTE=Man Jaanbazam;566330]I am engineer by profession and have good approach regarding CSS Alhamdulilah but it is not possible to go for CSS along with full time job. It needs dedication. I have experienced this. Make your mind on a single track. And be confidant also. Insha ALLAH you will do it. Best of luck :)[/QUOTE]

True indeed bro
i will give my first attempt in 2014 i have done My mba recently.i started my prep few days ago ...

Saqib Bangash Sunday, March 03, 2013 06:52 AM

oh my God i dont believe it :D Actually what actually are you trying to say ? whether comparing salary comparison between private and govt sector? or you just inspired by this drama ?

Furquan592 Sunday, March 03, 2013 10:46 AM

[QUOTE=Tehreem Biya;566385]Dont have you read Aks by umera ahmed? there she gave first position to aks in css.... :D but that is a good novel... one could get an idea about css.[/QUOTE]

Though it is onerous and burdensome task to achieve css with full time job yet it is possible providing you've profuse aptitude for css,awe-inspiring analytic skills,great intellegence, atleast 6 hours per day- assimilating into one year- of Isolation and concentration,and above all Almighty Allah's rescue and blessings upon you. so be positive and get prepared....

Taimoor Gondal Sunday, March 03, 2013 12:30 PM

There are many examples of doing css with full time job.

Arif Ullah Awan (PAS 40th common) was Assistant Director in forest department.
Usman Khalid (PAS 40th common) was Assistant Director in SBP.
Altaf (Redmax) (PAS 40th common) was doing a job.

There are many other examples which prove that doing css with job is possible.

Man Jaanbazam Sunday, March 03, 2013 12:32 PM

[QUOTE=Taimoor Gondal;566437]There are many examples of doing css with full time job.

Arif Ullah Awan (PAS 40th common) was Assistant Director in forest department.
Usman Khalid (PAS 40th common) was Assistant Director in SBP.
Altaf (Redmax) (PAS 40th common) was doing a job.

There are many other examples which prove that doing css with job is possible.

Regards[/QUOTE]

These are exceptional cases and it depends about job nature. Jobs mostly are even not motivating enough and lack of mental satisfaction.

azure Sunday, March 03, 2013 12:51 PM

I didn't follow that drama but i have heard quite a lot about it . Apparently the protagonist of the story is one exceptionally intelligent girl so she managed to do that.
But personally i think that is not possible. At least, at the very least, you have to give one whole month solely for css prep.

08:54 AM (GMT +5)