09:27 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Cadres and Training Programmes > Specialized Training Program (STP) > Pakistan Administrative Service

Old Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by fromQAU View Post
brother i am a common man. i want peace in karachi and law and order back. i want to earn a livelihood for myself on daily basis and want to send kids to school.i want to go on duty and i want stability everywhere.until and unless administrators like you take a concerted action against the perpetrators, i feel insecure and cannot take a sigh of relief. let us live in peace and earn a living for ourselves. and i am 100% sure that this is not 95/96. wake up to the new ground realities. we have many people like Naseerullah Babar, but they are all silent due to the altered ground realities. i repeat once again that i do not belong to any political party. i just want a stable karachi and advise u to make peace with the gang of murderers so that we may enjoy the fruits of that peace. if u possess a view of a political analyst and are a good believer of constitutional and parliamentary political system, u must not ignore a political party that possesses a majority vote in karachi.otherwise you are living in a fool's paradise. you talked about terminating a political party.how can u easily terminate a political party that has around 25 seats in the national assembly and around 50 in the provincial assembly of Sindh???? how logical does it sound to you brother???
Sometimes u have to sacrifice the wishes of a few for the benefit of many..Let me tell u..Karachi's situation is never going to remain stable for long unless there is an operation on the lines of 94/95 operation..these political maneuveres are going to solve nothing..THAT concerted action has to be an operation clean up..
40th CTP (OMG)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 333

fromQAU will become famous soon enoughfromQAU will become famous soon enough
Exclamation @ Hamza

Sometimes u have to sacrifice

Then why is the govt silent?
why did the people and the media came out to streets and raised vioce for the establishment of peace??? what was the immediate way to calm down the people and the media????
operation cleanup against whom and where?
please bring ur family to karachi and make some sacrifices. we are tired of these sacrifices now. please have pity on us. if u r unable to take any action against them, atleast u must negotiate and dialogue with them for our sake.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by fromQAU View Post
Then why is the govt silent?
why did the people and the media came out to streets and raised vioce for the establishment of peace??? what was the immediate way to calm down the people and the media????
operation cleanup against whom and where?
please bring ur family to karachi and make some sacrifices. we are tired of these sacrifices now. please have pity on us. if u r unable to take any action against them, atleast u must negotiate and dialogue with them for our sake.
Did my family and I vote them into power??When you people know how notorious they are,why don't u use your vote against them...
PPP govt is silent because of obvious political objectives..
As I said,it takes a sincere political leadership and tough leaders to implement such decisions..Rather than calling for a crackdown on MQM,why do people of karachi want all of Pakistan to become a hostage of this rouge political-cum-extremist group?
Karachi and Karachi walon ka dukh dard he bhai tubhi yahan sur khapa rhe hain na..Karachi is as much a part of me as lahore is..Karachi is as much pakistan as islamabad is..
That's why I support an operation that once and for all cleans karachi of these elements..vrna roz ye blackmailing chalti rhe gi,roz lashein girti rhe gi..
40th CTP (OMG)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 333

fromQAU will become famous soon enoughfromQAU will become famous soon enough

this govt is following a policy of reconciliation and every stake holder plus the establishment is taken on board. they cannot take action against the MQM. the only way out towards the establishment of peace is to reconcile and negotiate with them and bring peace to the city in the larger interest of peace.

sarang ali shaikh will become famous soon enough

until mqm is in karachi , govt have to accept their demands other wise we know, if they can kill 15 people and can make loss of 10 billion r.s on one statement of zulfikar mirza so they can go on more extreme, in that sense if nazims are coming back is good for karachiites as well as for pakistan, but if govt. wants to implement their decisions and orders they have to call army, police can't handle situation on other hand army is very busy on borders and our economy is on ventilator so army will not come in karachi, even on orders of president, army sunti kahan hai govt ki, then if army can't come, police can't handle situation on other hand MQM have 25000 armed workers (according to wikieleakes) it is better to accept demands of MQM, by the way manay suna hai nazim wapis nai arahay manay ticker parha tha kisi news channel per, but not confirm.

Originally Posted by sarang ali shaikh View Post
until mqm is in karachi , govt have to accept their demands other wise we know, if they can kill 15 people and can make loss of 10 billion r.s on one statement of zulfikar mirza so they can go on more extreme, in that sense if nazims are coming back is good for karachiites as well as for pakistan, but if govt. wants to implement their decisions and orders they have to call army, police can't handle situation on other hand army is very busy on borders and our economy is on ventilator so army will not come in karachi, even on orders of president, army sunti kahan hai govt ki, then if army can't come, police can't handle situation on other hand MQM have 25000 armed workers (according to wikieleakes) it is better to accept demands of MQM, by the way manay suna hai nazim wapis nai arahay manay ticker parha tha kisi news channel per, but not confirm.
Nazim nahy mayors ayengey wapis..Local Body ordinance 2002 isn't coming back..LG ordinance 1979 is going to be implemented with a few amendments..
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
DEVOLUTION GEEK (Thursday, July 21, 2011), sarang ali shaikh (Wednesday, July 20, 2011)
Old Thursday, July 21, 2011

Babakhan is on a distinguished road

Zardari saab needs MQM more than MQM requires to be with them. After a year when Election ka mahol bane ga aur Sari parties i.e. Nawaz Shareef, Imran Khan, Moulana aur Sindh ke parties julsey karengi to Zardari saab khud ja ker MQM ko apne seene se laga lenge aur MQM ke her khwaish puri hojayegi.

MQM will never ever accept a system which helps transferring the FINANCIAL AND ADMINSTRATIVE POWERS to Govt. officers. 6 to 8 months commissionerate system he chale ga mugger election ke kareeb jab alliances bane ge to Zardari saab MQM ke her khawaish puri ker denge.

Its been widely published in newspapers that in first phase of reconciliation with MQM, red handed arrested target killers will be brought back to Karachi jails from interior Sindh Jails, Kashmir seats have already given to MQM in a platter and Governor has already took charge. In 2nd phase commisionerate systEm will start rolling back and than MQM will join Govt. in treasury benches.

That is the reason Mr. President is ahead of all politicians when it comes to occupy the pivotal positions and do whatever you want to do using the slogans of ‘Reconciliation’ & 'Mulk ke wasi
ter mufaad mein'
. Yeh asool wasool kuch bhi nahin inke samne. Bhuttos gaye jo principles per jaane diya kert the. Aaj kal Qaim Ali Shah aur Pir Mazher ul Haq jese logon ka daur hai jo Zardari saab ke kehne per Q-League ko bhi defend kerte hai.

@Sarange
Agreed that Karachi is un governable without the cooperation of MQM otherwise Rozana 10-15 log merte rahenge.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Babakhan For This Useful Post:
DEVOLUTION GEEK (Thursday, July 21, 2011), Hamza Salick (Thursday, July 21, 2011), sarang ali shaikh (Thursday, July 21, 2011)

DEVOLUTION GEEK will become famous soon enough
Thumbs down

Salute to Hamza Salick and BabaKhan for keeping up a bold, upright and just stance. May Allah bless you both.

@ QAU and Sarang

Ok! It seems you are saying that we should support and accommodate each and every wish of MQM however insane and innocuous it may seems, just for the sake our salvaging our souls from these rascals.
Then I am sorry to say that this is perhaps the most unfortunate stance that you people have adopted. For how long you would support the blackmailing of this people ???*
Come out of this blackmailing stuff.
We should all take a solemn pledge for once and all that we will not support, vote or even incline towards the people who have disturbed the peace and prestige of our beloved city.

Please don't watch GEO, it is only a protege of MQM.*
Hamza Salick (Thursday, July 21, 2011)

aariz is just really niceaariz is just really niceaariz is just really niceaariz is just really nice

Originally Posted by DEVOLUTION GEEK View Post
Salute to Hamza Salick and BabaKhan for keeping up a bold, upright and just stance. May Allah bless you both.

@ QAU and Sarang

Ok! It seems you are saying that we should support and accommodate each and every wish of MQM however insane and innocuous it may seems, just for the sake our salvaging our souls from these rascals.
Then I am sorry to say that this is perhaps the most unfortunate stance that you people have adopted. For how long you would support the blackmailing of this people ???*
Come out of this blackmailing stuff.
We should all take a solemn pledge for once and all that we will not support, vote or even incline towards the people who have disturbed the peace and prestige of our beloved city.

Please don't watch GEO, it is only a protege of MQM.*
change the title of the thread as GEO ANTI PAKISTAN or whateva suits you dear. I just want the members to stick with the topic. The members start to write on personlaism and move away from the main argument.
40th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason:

Suman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the rough

Can i ask all those who say MQM is vital for peace in Karachi that why MQM is vital for peace in Karachi?Will you people call all those people fools who say that whenever there is distrubance in Karachi it is because MQM has problem with any matter? if you say that it is vital for peace because it is major party in karachi then this does not make sense to me because it does not mean that this gives MQM full authority to ruin its peace.

if we continued to be blackmailed by MQM for the sake of peace the problem will never end though it may be temporarily resolved.

mujhay boht afsos hota hai un logoan pe particularly on sindhis jo sab jaante hua bhi MQM k saath dialogues ko support kar rahe hain.agar aap logoan main zulm oar ghalt k khilaf awaz uthane ki himat nahin tu please peace ki duhaai de kar ghlat ka saath mat dein.

Don't pretend that only you cares for peace in Karachi and not those who speak out against MQM.we even every pakistani cares for peace in karachi as much as you people do.