Friday, May 03, 2024
05:10 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Essay

Old Tuesday, September 15, 2009

shamsig is on a distinguished road
Default Thanks for your co-operation

aoa,
first of all i am very thank full of your time.i tried my best, but still i know it have some flaws.anyway it will be agian your great kindness if you can guide me in batter way.I will feel comfortable to talk with you on this issue.kindily you can give me your suggestion on my e.mail or just send me your cell number to discuss this issue.

similarly sir if you have any written material or essays please send me for my guidence bcoz i have my last chance in 2010.

i am hope ful about your best co-coperation

Last edited by Princess Royal; Tuesday, September 15, 2009 at 06:35 PM.
Old Sunday, September 27, 2009

Default Extremism and militancy in our society- Its causes and remedies?

Dear fellows.

Aoa to all and i am back after eid break.Dear all members the next essay is in front of you please cehck it and give me suggestions if any,

thanks,

link for this essay is

http://docs.google.com/Doc?docid=0Ab...5OWd4cjk&hl=en

Waiting your sweet comments.
Old Sunday, September 27, 2009

Tahir Mehmood Shahzad is on a distinguished road
Default Seniors plz Help required

Seniors plz send me an outlines of the following essay.

* FOREIGN DIRECT INVESTMENT OF PAKISTAN
*TALIBNIZATION
*GLOBAL WARMING
*WOMEN EMPOWERMENT
*POVERTY
*ROLE OF MEDIA
*PRIVITIZATION

i m anxiotsly waiting for urs prompt reply.

profound regards

Tahir Mehmood Shahzad
Old Friday, October 30, 2009

Default Growing Population is a threat to a stable and prosperous Pakistan?

Dear,

new essay has been posted,please comment on it,

link is

http://docs.google.com/Doc?docid=0Ab...dzY0a2hm&hl=en

thanks.
shamsi

mashal khan will become famous soon enough
Default shamsig

welldone brother....these are very informative and fantastic essays indeed.plz keep it up and also try to write on NATIONAL INTEGRATION as it is the most expected topic for coming exam.
shamsig (Friday, October 30, 2009)

Default Thanks for your time

Good morning,

I realy thanks full for your time.Definitly dear i will write on every topic.send me any topic,and please guide me if is there any error.

shamsi

Nadia1408 is on a distinguished road
Default thanx and send more

thanx a lot u have made a commendable effort.
kindly if u can please write an essay on STATUS OF WOMEN IN PAKISTAN
Old Saturday, October 31, 2009

Default Thnaks for your precious apperication

Yes i am working on the topic and i am hopefull that today or tomarrow it wil be on the screen.I whould like the critics on the essay from eveyone.please guide and suggest me .

shamsi

mashal khan will become famous soon enough
Default shamsig

Brother dont forget to write on NATIONAL INTEGRATION... we will discuss and share the most important topics for coming exam..MAY GOD GIVE US KAMYABIII..

Default Status and role of Women in Pakistani Society

Dear Friends and fellows,

Next essay for this chain is here.Please check it and do;t forget to comment on it.I will appericate your comments,trust me.They will give me hope.

http://docs.google.com/Doc?docid=0Ab...xeGY3dm0&hl=en

have a great day and do take care of yourself.
shamsi
The Following User Says Thank You to shamsig For This Useful Post:
uzma khan youzaf zai (Tuesday, November 03, 2009)