04:06 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Essay

Old Saturday, November 24, 2012

zahid hussian is on a distinguished road
Unhappy need information about sir agha mohsin

Assalam o Alaikum dear friends please tell me about sir agha mohsin.how he teaches? how many months he teach?what is his way? he teaches essay or precise. does he provide notes of essays. please reply me i will be waiting for your message.how much he charges?
jazakallah.

Last edited by Arain007; Sunday, November 25, 2012 at 10:27 AM. Reason: avoid use of net speak and caps
The Following User Says Thank You to zahid hussian For This Useful Post:
Sasha Fierce (Wednesday, May 29, 2013)

Sarah shah will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by zahid hussian View Post
ASSALAMO ALAIKUM dear friends plz tell me about sir agha mohsin.how he teaches? how many months he teach?what is his way? he teaches essay or precise. does he provide notes of essays. plz reply me i will be waiting for your message.how much he charges?
JAZAKALLAH.
Sir Agha hardly shares any knowledge with his students as he speaks less and keeps checking the stuff you have written.
There is no timeline he carries you with to cover your sylabus, you keep on writing he will be checking all that.
Yet he is the only teacher in Lahore who gives you such lengthy practice. Rest of the teachers harldy bother to make you practise that much.

But demerit is he will not convey anything unless you ask. He will only point out mistakes on your hardcopy. He is not a good teacher for essay as well.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Sarah shah For This Useful Post:
Sasha Fierce (Wednesday, May 29, 2013), zahid hussian (Saturday, November 24, 2012)

zahid hussian is on a distinguished road

then which teacher is best for essay ? please do reply in detail

Last edited by Arain007; Sunday, November 25, 2012 at 10:26 AM. Reason: avoid net speak
Old Thursday, May 30, 2013

Sasha Fierce is on a distinguished road
Default hmmm

If he speaks less and concentrates more on his job than what else do you want??
This is brilliant in fact if he answers queries and checks assignments regularly. Am I missing something?
Sidddiq (Friday, February 13, 2015)
Old Friday, May 31, 2013

bushra zahra is on a distinguished road

I also want to start eng both papers. Will anyone tell me who is the best teacher in lahore. Regards
Old Friday, May 31, 2013

ashfaq mushtaq is on a distinguished road

there are many teachers in Lahore for the preparation of English ,,,sir razi abdi is one of the best teachers whom i know ,,
Old Friday, May 31, 2013

bushra zahra is on a distinguished road

@ashfaq mushtaq can you tell me his contact detail or location so i can contact him.
Old Monday, June 03, 2013

ashfaq mushtaq is on a distinguished road
Default best english teacher

well razi abdi sahib lives in islam pura ,,,an area situated in the back side of m.a.o college
Old Monday, June 03, 2013

Traveller is on a distinguished road
Default @ashfaq

Originally Posted by ashfaq mushtaq View Post
well razi abdi sahib lives in islam pura ,,,an area situated in the back side of m.a.o college
how much he charges bro.? Can you please name a teacher who teaches six days a week.
Old Sunday, June 16, 2013

saad ullah shah is on a distinguished road

Can anyone give contact number of sir agha mohsin.thanx.