04:19 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2009 Exam

Old Sunday, June 20, 2010
38th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 483

SPIDER-MAN has a spectacular aura aboutSPIDER-MAN has a spectacular aura about

agreed to what Kukikhel says....

Instead of analyzing result, some went to demand increase in the seats............................................. never likely. bachkana batain mat karo.....

Result be analysed........ One thing i must say pint-blank,,,,result is shocking..........80% qualifiers are in doubt...............

best Of luck

"""""SHIKAARI BUNNA SHIKAAR BUNNAY SE BEHTTAR HAI"""""""
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 8236

Nate is on a distinguished road

@sehrish Javiad

welll i agree with u in toto .......... no doubt more then 80 percent of people are dissatisfied by their result including me..........as a topper thruout my career i was in a state of shock when i saw the result those people that i knew failing thruout their live n those to whom i gave guidance n teaching are above me in merit list ..welll as kukikhel stated the dilemma of this society is nothing can be done .........sad .. but ya u r rite everything has to be done ...done for the First time .... i hav 18 candidates from baluchistan that are willing in fact eager to hold a presss conference to convey our msg to the pak govt..... the talented shud not be squandered..... mail me

Last edited by Princess Royal; Monday, June 21, 2010 at 06:10 AM. Reason: share your contact info. through profile only

jumpstart is on a distinguished road

Although I am not a qualifier of ce09, but those who have accepted the result despite few doubts in it deserve an applaud. This is true that now more passing ratio and less number of seats would inject more frustration which is something natural.Nevertheless, those who have not made to the final top 300 (in terms of available seats) should start from scratch with more enthusiasm.Certainly,success is waiting for you.

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 05:43 PM.
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

I think you people have only one option to accept the result and plan for future. Those who have attempts should prepare for next attempt and try till final success and those who have exhausted all the attempt should try their LUCK elsewhere. CSS is not the end of life, life is full of opportunities probably you will get something better than it. Herein, I would like to share a good thread started by Mr. Mahmud which revolves around the current situation.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-dates...t-seekers.html
38th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 486

dr.ali.zaidi will become famous soon enough

Dear Fellows. I totally i agree with all you. i have never doubted the intentions of FPSC. Infact I am still a big fan of their credibility. HOWEVER, as already said by my fellow candidates, there is something definitely FISHY around here. Certain people who were not that exceptional have been place higher and certain other friends of mine who i think are way better have been successful in getting a place way beneath them. I wouldnt talk about myself because that judgement would be a biased one. However, I reiterate here once again that I RESPECT FPSC HOWEVER I CAN SMELL SOMETHING FISHY.
I m sure that DMCs would make things much clearer.

And Guys please I beg you to stop talking about increasing the seats for everone so that everyone gets allocated because you asking for something impossible!!
I must say that if you really want to get the seats to be increased then move to the court for getting army quota for yourselves. Many of my css fellows do not get anything after so much hardwork and captains who haven't even cleared the CSS written get away with the cream posts. I beg you to grow up and fight for the real cause yar. That is something that you have right on and they do not have any right on it.

Khush Rahye
Dr.S.M.Ali

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 07:03 PM. Reason: Merged
The Following User Says Thank You to dr.ali.zaidi For This Useful Post:
Raz (Sunday, June 20, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll No. 6226

sehrishkhan123 is on a distinguished road

Don't know why some people are taking this thread negative. I think these are the persons who got high merit... i want to say them you don't need to fear. no one is taking your seat from you. we just wanna conduct a press conference...

Secondly, I wanna ask that is there someone who knows the process of conducting press conference??? Kindly guide me....

"Conceive, Believe, Achieve"
"If you learn how to die, you will learn how to live"
I'm the winner
I trust Allah. May Allah help me!
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

It will not work to fight with members on forum, if someone achieved success then its a trial not privilege. You have big responsibility to discharge the responsibilities honestly and serve the country and you will be accountable for your deeds one day. If someone has passed the exam with flying colors than it doesn't mean the he/she has attained the supreme knowledge rather it is a blessing from Almighty Allah and it should be digested instead of adding salt to the injuries of aggrieved aspirants.

On this board practically we can do nothing for the aspirants allegedly aggrieved by the recent fiasco in FPSC. But we can heal the wounds of aggrieved aspirants with soft words, we must motivate them for the future course of action, we should console them and encourage them instead of provoking their thoughts and adding fuel to the fire. You can win the hearts by few good words and we should adopt optimistic approach.
kukikhel (Sunday, June 20, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 3686, CE 2011 - Roll no 5633

Faiq is on a distinguished road

Tomorrow or day after. Time and venue would be flouted through sms, kindly stay in touch. The best time I think would be just after the writ if filed. Which would be done in a day or two.
The Following User Says Thank You to Faiq For This Useful Post:
Raz (Sunday, June 20, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll No 4396Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Muhammad Ali Awan has a spectacular aura aboutMuhammad Ali Awan has a spectacular aura aboutMuhammad Ali Awan has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by sehrishkhan123 View Post
Secondly, I wanna ask that is there someone who knows the process of conducting press conference??? Kindly guide me....
@sehrishkhan

If you happen to be in Multan, than you need to talk to the President Multan Press Club and ask the President about arranging the press conference.

Kind Regards.
sehrishkhan123 (Sunday, June 20, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 4235

marriam is on a distinguished road
Default Press conference

I have exhausted all my attempts...
and i agreee with everyone that press conference should be held and we should be allocated anywhere else..

Merit no. 772