06:16 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2009 Exam

Old Thursday, October 21, 2010

punjab 1 is on a distinguished road
Default Allocations 2009 being communicated on fpsc number

You can get informations about allocations through this no. 051-9207198.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to punjab 1 For This Useful Post:
Abdullah Nayyar (Thursday, October 21, 2010), Bilal Zamir (Thursday, October 21, 2010), mustafaiqbal (Thursday, October 21, 2010), Nazish Amjad (Thursday, October 21, 2010), saba sattar (Thursday, October 21, 2010), shahrukh09 (Friday, October 22, 2010), Zahara Alvi (Friday, October 22, 2010)
38th CTP (CTG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 171

mustafaiqbal is on a distinguished road
Default Allocations 2009 being communicated on fpsc

I have been allocated to commerce and trade group my merit number is 171.

Please do check your allocations and share with us all.

I checked mine twice,the official asked for my merit number and it felt like eternity to wait for him to tell me that I had been allocated to the group of my choice.

Congratulations in advance and please do share your allocations here.

After all we better hang together now!

The number is 051-9207198
The Following User Says Thank You to mustafaiqbal For This Useful Post:
rishzzz (Friday, October 22, 2010)
38th CTP (ITG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 62

Bilal Zamir is on a distinguished road

I have been allocated to the IRS or Income Tax Service. Thanks to Allah.
rishzzz (Friday, October 22, 2010), Umair Akbar (Thursday, October 21, 2010)
38th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 495

versatile_bhutto is on a distinguished road

I am allocated in OMG
The Following User Says Thank You to versatile_bhutto For This Useful Post:
rishzzz (Friday, October 22, 2010)
38th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 263

roadlesstaken is on a distinguished road
Smile allocations 2009

AOA i got OMG , thanks to ALLAH ALMIGHTY
38th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 152

eman ali is on a distinguished road

Paas
38th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  206

dr sameer is on a distinguished road

thanks to ALLAH ALMIGHTY i have got Military Land n Cantonment group
38th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  16

Zohaib Baloch will become famous soon enough

l am grateful to Allah Almighty for being allocated in district management group,my first preference and in first attempt. Congratulations to all the 38th commoners.

If you must say yes, say it with an open heart. If you must say no, say it without fear.
Coelho
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Zohaib Baloch For This Useful Post:
Arfeen Zubair (Thursday, October 21, 2010), naeemsandhu (Saturday, October 23, 2010), ShirazaH86 (Saturday, October 23, 2010), sohailravian (Thursday, October 21, 2010)

sweetPakistan is on a distinguished road

what bohot confusing.now u are allocated.
to kia css pass karny k bad allocation nahi hoti kia.plese any body explain journy of a selected candidate to it allocation

css pass hony k bad allocation nahi hoti kia
ya per ctp k bad hoti hy.iska matlab k candidate ko akhir tak nahi pata hota k wo kider allocate howa hay.

ctp then stp.
@ Zohaib bhai apko kis stage per DMG main allocate karwaya App ny to 2009 main pass kiya css or abi allocation
suppose any body in interested in DMG so he passed CSS and then ctp or per STP mainallot ho jata hy postal .to os bechary ka kia ho ga jis ka dream ka
strangeeee

2009 csp ki Allocation Abe strange ?

Last edited by Viceroy; Thursday, October 21, 2010 at 05:22 PM. Reason: Posts merged
38th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  16

Zohaib Baloch will become famous soon enough

true yes its a long journey and one is never sure till the end.one is allocated before ctp dopending on number of vacancies and merit order.

If you must say yes, say it with an open heart. If you must say no, say it without fear.
Coelho

allocations