04:52 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Thursday, January 21, 2010
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2008 Roll no.: 4323Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Red.Hawk has a spectacular aura aboutRed.Hawk has a spectacular aura about

Prep completed (MashAllah) but have just started to feel that I have forgotten everything I had prepared....its killing really.....
Old Friday, January 22, 2010

bunko is on a distinguished road

SHUKARALHAMDULLILAH, I have read prepared my subject by reading few notes, rest i left Upon ALLAH. Indeed, He is the only One, Who can help us.

O ALLAH, Nothing is Easy Except What you have Made easy,
If you Wish, You can make difficult Easy.

Artemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Red.Hawk View Post
Prep completed (MashAllah) but have just started to feel that I have forgotten everything I had prepared....its killing really.....
Same here.. kuch months pehle parha kuch kholon to sub naya sa lagta hai..

yehi haal raha to general knowledge/understanding pe he paper attempt ho ga..
kukikhel (Monday, January 25, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 10904

kashifilyas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Artemis View Post

Dil ki baat keh di yar
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 11373

Imadafridi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Red.Hawk View Post
Same here,am trying to cram everything but there's so much material that my mind literally stops working.

lahoriate1234 is on a distinguished road

Don't try to cram. 1200 marks, with 80 marks of subjective portion in each subject except English is huge material. You will never able to cram it. And your helplessness will frustrate you. It's better to get a good understanding and reproduce the stuff in your words.
The Following User Says Thank You to lahoriate1234 For This Useful Post:
mubeen saeed (Friday, January 22, 2010)

mercurius is on a distinguished road

@cuckoo
This'll be my first and only css attempt.next yr i'll be over the age limit. My prep has now been cut by an hr to 3hrs and i hav no idea how i'll finish. But still hoping for the best!
The Following User Says Thank You to mercurius For This Useful Post:
cuckoo (Tuesday, January 26, 2010)

oriental is on a distinguished road
Originally Posted by cuckoo View Post
Dear are you attempting for the first time? and are you appearing in 2010.. because same is with me. I am attemtping for the 1st time in 2010 and my prep sucks... i havent even touched a few subjects yet and i really have to pass the exam.
What should i do.

Can someone advice?
To The CuCKOO

It is your first time -I mean you are appearing for the first time, so that is why you are so perplexed.Don't worry ,be focused and keep at studying.Try to do as much hard work as you can and leave teh rest to GOD.Worrying will only complicate and worsen the situation.It is all natural.We all undergo such pressure.That is y it is said that CSS is a GEME OF NERVES.this is true.Only those who have iron nerves can make it.

It is the test of the personality so one should not show any sign of weakness at all.

Pray and be focused.InshAllah you willl get through the exam with flying colours.

Best Regards

mercurius is on a distinguished road

still got 90% to cover!
Old Saturday, January 23, 2010
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2008 Roll no.: 4323Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Red.Hawk has a spectacular aura aboutRed.Hawk has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Artemis View Post

hmm lets see whats happens, the routine here at CSA is an added disadvantage for me...quite worried...