01:45 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Thursday, February 25, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of

thnx alot to all of u...ths forum is really lyk our home,whr we cn ventilate our fears,depression and thn find encouragement 4rm othr members....
cngfitted77777 (Monday, March 01, 2010)

DKYZ is on a distinguished road
Smile Don't Panic

Dil ke behlanay ko Ghalib khayal acha hai.
Wow,Everybody is going under immense pressure.U know why is it so? "The fear of Failure".. That unknown fear has left us all shattered. So much expectations. Relatives, Friends, Peers, Cousins and all around us know that v r appearing in CSS exam and studying and what if we fail to deliver. Just a kind of nightmare.So what to do then? My philosophy of exam is ride over it and don't let it ride over you.Kaisa hai...........? Do whatever is in your hand and leave the rest To Allah. Just have self belief and belief in your lord. Inshallah nobody can takes your destiny away from u.Just buck up and cheer up and no tension plzzz.Ab chalo muskarao saarey
The Following User Says Thank You to DKYZ For This Useful Post:

cngfitted77777 is on a distinguished road
Unhappy as the exams days are near my head got jammed.

a.o.a frnds as the exam days are getting nearer and nearer my head got jammed by reading lot of books for c.s.s exams .....i have read alot but believe due to exam fear i forget every thing ...my head got jammed and its impossible to remember anything now....looking at the date sheet makes me more scared ....how the hell i m going to pass c.s.s. exams with such date sheet.....i hope there will be lot of folks like me having same trouble......khuda hafiz

fluent_20 is on a distinguished road

@cngfitted77777

Dear bro , u r right. Almost every candidate passes through this very stage which you are currently experiencing.That is the reason , this exam is famously called test of nerves. You need to have nerves of steel which could sustain your exam pressure.For this I will suggest you to strengthen your faith in ALMIGHTY ALLAH,whatever is to happen, it'll be in the best of your interests. INSHA ALLAH
observe prayers daily and each day keep motivating yourself by reminding yourself you CAN and u WILL.
The Following User Says Thank You to fluent_20 For This Useful Post:
Old Friday, February 26, 2010
38th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  6

Irfi will become famous soon enough

Just Pin faith in Allah....every thing is gonna be right.....
Taking tension is no answer or way out whatsoever....It rather eats into one's worth and potentialities...Let your heart throb "All is Well" "All is Well"......

Tawakal-ul-Allah is the sure way to success...............

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Friday, February 26, 2010 at 08:21 AM. Reason: Kindly avoid using red color
The Following User Says Thank You to Irfi For This Useful Post:
Old Wednesday, March 03, 2010

Sociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to all

Tension in appropriate amount is good and motivate you to achieve your goals, so no worry at all. It is quite natural.
Wish you all success in 2010 but keep your options open.
The world is full of oppurtunities.
Best of luck.
39th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 236

H. R. Akhunzada will become famous soon enoughH. R. Akhunzada will become famous soon enough

Salam and respect to all. This is my first post.... have to agree with Sociologist PU, the world is full of opportunities. Pray a lot as it truly is about being lucky. I too feel the pressure at times, its my 2nd time. InshALLAH we will achieve what ALLAH knows is best for us.

jadoon khan is a jewel in the roughjadoon khan is a jewel in the roughjadoon khan is a jewel in the rough
Wink thanks

Originally Posted by H. R. Akhunzada View Post
Salam and respect to all. This is my first post.... have to agree with Sociologist PU, the world is full of opportunities. Pray a lot as it truly is about being lucky. I too feel the pressure at times, its my 2nd time. InshALLAH we will achieve what ALLAH knows is best for us.
salam rora
Do as it depends on u and pray as it depends on Allah.dont take tension life is full of exam so dont get into stess and strain situation now coz in life we have many exam therefore take them easy .Allah is those who worldhard.
waslam
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jadoon khan For This Useful Post:
aliz_khanz (Thursday, March 04, 2010), H. R. Akhunzada (Wednesday, March 03, 2010)
Old Thursday, March 04, 2010

deera is on a distinguished road

Wishing you all the best for your exam ! Exam Pressure is quite natural so enjoy it.

Old Saturday, March 13, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of
Default IM very Much Dejected!

i did not perform well in CSS 2010,..History 1 &Islamiat were the worst papers of my Life...plz pray 4 me...i worked very hard,I didnot deserve this outcome of efforts..what should i do now,it seems that "game is over now"..

css dilemma