04:19 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Wednesday, September 08, 2010

Faseeh Muhammad has a spectacular aura aboutFaseeh Muhammad has a spectacular aura aboutFaseeh Muhammad has a spectacular aura about

Dear Snake, Me tooo unable to read newspaper on regular basis. I use to read book in noisy environment of factory when i was preparing of 2010 papers, there is no such tension but still i loose attention when open my book..practically i have just practiced few precises in this month of ramazn...Allah Bari Taala Hum Sub per Raham Farmay..Aameen.
Old Thursday, September 09, 2010

Sarah shah will become famous soon enough

Just wait and watch.no panics

khawaja naveed ikram is on a distinguished road

Fellows ALL IS WELL

fahadfa is on a distinguished road
Default Dear Snake and Faseeh and others!

I am in exactly the same situation as you! since 2008 I have not done any serious job for a suficient period of time. I graduated Bachelor of Engineering from NUST in early 2008. Since much before then, I decided that Engineering was a terrible mistake for me, I can do no Engineering job now. I don't like engineering and therefore I cannot be competitive in it! I am just hopeful in God that i will clear this last chance of mine.

Fahad F. A.
The Following User Says Thank You to fahadfa For This Useful Post:
PAKISTAN Zindabad (Friday, September 10, 2010)
Old Monday, September 13, 2010

fahadfa is on a distinguished road
Default Explaining the stress away!

Those who are not css-2010 candidates perhaps cannot realize that the next at least 32 years of our lives, at least upto 90%, depend upon this one single day of result! And on what we accomplish in those atleast 32 years depends our lives beyond retirement!

I am planning what I will do when I get this result, so I am planning for the next thirty two years at least!

Stress is therefore but natural!

Fahad F. A.

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Monday, September 13, 2010 at 07:24 PM. Reason: Please avoid using red color
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to fahadfa For This Useful Post:
ali emraan (Tuesday, September 14, 2010), kashifilyas (Tuesday, September 14, 2010)
Old Monday, September 13, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by fahadfa View Post
Those who are not css-2010 candidates perhaps cannot realize that the next at least 32 years of our lives, at least upto 90%, depend upon this one single day of result! And on what we accomplish in those atleast 32 years depends our lives beyond retirement!

I am planning what I will do when I get this result, so I am planning for the next thirty two years at least!

Stress is therefore but natural!
Dear!dont think too much about the future,,,man cannot do anything but struggle..Life is so uncertain,dont give so much torture to your ownself by thinking about the coming years of your life...Imran Khan told in his interview"mein kabhi buht ziada future k baare mein nhi sochta,kabhi Past pe repent nhi kerta aur kabhi logun ki criticism ki care nhi kerta"......so.now leave the rest on Allah...He will surely reward U with the best you deserve in your life....Stress is no doubt Natural...but if you change your existing mindset then offcourse you can overcome it...Act on Plan B...dont make css as a matter of life&death...start prep for your command task,psycholgical and interview...Keep revising your optional subjects...and Relax...Allah is there to decide your future...
fahadfa (Tuesday, September 14, 2010)
Old Tuesday, September 14, 2010

PAKISTAN Zindabad is on a distinguished road

Dear!dont think too much about the future,,,man cannot do anything but struggle..Life is so uncertain,dont give so much torture to your ownself by thinking about the coming years of your life...Imran Khan told in his interview"mein kabhi buht ziada future k baare mein nhi sochta,kabhi Past pe repent nhi kerta aur kabhi logun ki criticism ki care nhi kerta"......so.now leave the rest on Allah...He will surely reward U with the best you deserve in your life....Stress is no doubt Natural...but if you change your existing mindset then offcourse you can overcome it...Act on Plan B...dont make css as a matter of life&death...start prep for your command task,psycholgical and interview...Keep revising your optional subjects...and Relax...Allah is there to decide your future...
@Maha Khan
@fahadfa

Sister Maha i am with Mr.Fahadfa.Why one shouldn't care about future.Youth is all about future.I disagree with the quote of mr.imran khan.he has passed much of his active life.i and Mr.fahadfa have more life to come.so it is stating the obvious that we have to look at future.Future is hope.Hope is that something pleasant will happen.
And i am a person who has excelled from grade 1 to graduation.Why shouldn't one strive for the top.The top is always vacant.It should be a matter of life and death till you are in the game.A person who is in his studies should make them his bread and butter and try his level best to score academic excellence.We have 3 chances and we do our best to get to the maximum height even if it takes 3 attempts.Once finished with 3 attempts and the goal is not accomplished then one should move onto a new aim.i believe there is nothing wrong in this.i know even dropouts like Bill Gates couldn't have thought that one day he will be an inspiration.
@mr.fahadfa
My vote is in favour of Mr.fahadfa.WE should try to excel in every job we undertake.Excellence is a habit and we know that young habits die hard.
i am also feeling some anxiety about result.but it hasn't hampered my struggle.

Keep it up dear css-aspirants.Victory belongs to the most persevering.But in the words of Abraham Lincoln:this too shall pass.

Thank you.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to PAKISTAN Zindabad For This Useful Post:
ali emraan (Tuesday, September 14, 2010), fahadfa (Tuesday, September 14, 2010), prestigious (Wednesday, September 15, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of
Default @Qaz1

im not saying that dont care about the future,,you should try your best to excel in every field of Life..but dont make anything as a matter of life and death..I know its the last attempt of Mr fahadfa..and he secured really good marks in CE 09...Allah will surely reward him this time..you can disagree with my opinion as it is your right.....but fahadfa was talking about next 32 years,who knows what will happen tommorrow?so,try to excel in every field of your life..but dont worry too much about the coming years...Ashfaq Ahamed rightly said"Insan un cheezon k lie preshan hota hai jo us k ikhtiar mein nhi"...Aap ne best effort kr li now leave the Rest on Allah.....you said u get distinction from grade 1 till graduation,same is the case with many other Css aspirants...thatwhy,Css is a competitive exam and cream of Pakistan used to take this exam..so,remain calm and pray to Almighty Allah for your success in this Exam of Luck and Nerves.
fahadfa (Tuesday, September 14, 2010), Maroof Hussain Chishty (Tuesday, September 14, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 00822

jav_ria will become famous soon enough

Many CSS 2010 aspirants would have started preparing for interview. Though I am confident about my success (by the grace of Almighty Allah) yet it’s very confusing to start preparations. Actually it’s very difficult for me to focus on my books because what would happen next is still a question mark. No matter how optimistic you are or how much mid night oil you have burnt, GUYS ITS RESULT TIME. I want to ask those brave aspirants who have started preparation that how much course they have covered? Again a depressing question!

DKYZ is on a distinguished road

AOA to All,
A very beautiful discussion by Fahadfa and Maha.We r always confused about our future and our fate.There r people who finds a way of escape in the name of fate by not putting their efforts and they r called fatalist in sociological terms.They always seek refuge in making some kind of lame excuses.But then at the same time there are people who make it a matter of life & death and there r suicidal tendencies due to the very same reason.Why can't my dreams be fullfiled, why not.I want to become a CSP officer at any cost and i know i had the guts, i had the abilities, i had the potential to do that. But then the question is, am i the sole authority to decide about my future in this world.Am i given full freedom by my creator to decide about my future. Am i to get what i want to get.No, Not at all is the answer.Somebody asked Hazrat Ali R.A " How much r v given freedom by our lord to decide about our future and do whatever v want to do".The reply was very simple."Raise ur one leg and he raised and then he was asked to raise the other one and he said i cant do that and thus he got his answer".There is no harm in planning for this wordly future but my question is why not to plan for that eternal and everlasting life.Am i sure about the coming 32 years of life or even the next second of life.Will i be given a chance? Am i really worried about my future which is surely coming ahead.We should contemplate if we are true believers
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DKYZ For This Useful Post:
fahadfa (Tuesday, September 14, 2010), prestigious (Wednesday, September 15, 2010)