09:35 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Wednesday, May 25, 2011
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 79

xenia is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hamza_salick86 View Post
25th in Pakistan and 15th in Punjab janab..is hisab se tw I should have a chance in 16 DMG seats dunt u think so???
oh yeah...then u ll surely get DMG..
aisay smilies q bana rhay hen..aap to royals me se hen!!
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by BaLooch Salman View Post
naa shukray logoo kabhi razzi maat hona
mil jayay ga dmg dun worry ...apkaay kafi quotaz lagtay hain
Janab zindagi ek race he...or ub sub ne tamam umar isi race me lge rehna hey
39th CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit no 233

dr adnan rana will become famous soon enoughdr adnan rana will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by xenia View Post
thats really pathetic...
patah nahi kis aqalmand nay yeh rules banye thay!!huh
but picture is not clearr yet....ye minorities ka quota pehlay separate tou announce nai hota tha....wts going on yara..

BaLooch Salman will become famous soon enough

hayee waisay khushi ho rahi hai yay posts parh kar.. k police ka downfall start ho gaya hai or dmg ka revival ...shukar hai mera police nahi aya abb mar kar bhi na rakhon kabhi police top par...but i stil luv police... miss u alwayzz
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by xenia View Post
oh yeah...then u ll surely get DMG..
aisay smilies q bana rhay hen..aap to royals me se hen!!
Hehe janab mujhe awaam hi rehne dain..n Inshalah U are a mate for atleast next 2 years of life as U will also be among DMG entrants(Agr Khudanakhwasta mujh pe suitability ki talwaar na chal gai tw)Now chill..konsa district chahiye nam likhwa dain bus..Lahore me ne le lia hua he ussey chor k
39th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 64

Mansoor 1983 is on a distinguished road

I have news from sound source, that topper of country has PSP as first preference

Originally Posted by Mansoor 1983 View Post
I have news from sound source, that topper of country has PSP as first preference
O shehzadeyyyyy chaaaaa gyaub ek or banda le aa yar Punjab ka first 20 me jiski PSP firs option ho yar
39th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 64

Mansoor 1983 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hamza_salick86 View Post
O shehzadeyyyyy chaaaaa gyaub ek or banda le aa yar Punjab ka first 20 me jiski PSP firs option ho yar
We all want people to get out, topper of KPK has PSP as only option to consider as he is already in DMG, my hope was that he would take merit PSP post thereby allowing an opening in provincial quota and my improvement of one position, however, topper of country has apparently set his sights on PSP as first priority meaning he will take open merit post and topper of KPK will then take his provincial seat, meaning no improvement for me
39th CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit no 233

dr adnan rana will become famous soon enoughdr adnan rana will become famous soon enough

We all want people to get out, topper of KPK has PSP as only option to consider as he is already in DMG, my hope was that he would take merit PSP post thereby allowing an opening in provincial quota and my improvement of one position, however, topper of country has apparently set his sights on PSP as first priority meaning he will take open merit post and topper of KPK will then take his provincial seat, meaning no improvement for me
if u are talking abt abdullah....my best n latest knowledge shows he is no more interested in PSP.....although he repeated it for PSP.......

Abdullah Nayyar would be allocated in open merit and thus u will have improvement by one place..As KPK would get one more seat in PSP..So,it benefits u

Originally Posted by dr adnan rana View Post
if u are talking abt abdullah....my best n latest knowledge shows he is no more interested in PSP.....although he repeated it for PSP.......
Ye tw changa hogya...sub k liye

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Wednesday, May 25, 2011 at 01:49 AM.