04:23 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Wednesday, May 25, 2011

RAVIAN77 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hamza_salick86 View Post
welcome brother and fellow csa'ian(hopefully inshallah)..so you are the exhalted one from baluchistan who has mashallah managed to secure such distinctive position in pakistan..congrats sir nice to see baluchistan fast catching up...i am muhammad hamza salick(punjab),25th in pakistan and 15th in punjab,hopefully a dmg commonerap k saath acchi company rhe gi csa me inshallah braas.
thanks salick sb. Congrates for such a nice performance. I am najeeb pandrani.
The Following User Says Thank You to RAVIAN77 For This Useful Post:
Hamza Salick (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 31

Dr. Farhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Saad Qaisrani View Post
Hehehe. Waise they are looking for somebody with a Punjab domicile and PSP. Sb ki jan pe banni hui hai yahan DMG ke liye!

Can i have some contact of yours? By the way, i forgot to introduce myself. Am merit number 8, and a Qaisrani Baloch from D G Khan.
Oo mera DG Khan ka bhai aya. dost mery liye bhi dua karna. em from Jatoi.
ALI SB (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 8

Saad Qaisrani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Dr. Farhan View Post
Oo mera DG Khan ka bhai aya. dost mery liye bhi dua karna. em from Jatoi.
Na karo Dr. Sahib! Really?

Nice meeting you Sir g! My prayers are with you and will be with you all along! InshaAllah you'll make it to DMG, and by God what a DMG batch this one would be!

And many congrats Sir g on such a wonderful position. It must have been an effort well deserved.
The Following User Says Thank You to Saad Qaisrani For This Useful Post:
Dr. Farhan (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 8

Saad Qaisrani is on a distinguished road

Sir my email ID on hotmail is the same as my ID on cssforum.U can mail me there.Brother I am currently out of country,in UK,pursuing my Masters.Will be back this September InshAllah.Waise my Pakistani number is 0332-6048118..InshAllah Pakistan aa k mulaqat karen gey aap se janab
Sure Sir g! And thanks a lot for the contact info. Looking forward to meeting you!
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all
Default @ Saad and Farhan

Lein janab yaani is bar DMG me south Punjab k 3 logthis must be some kind of a precedent I am sure..
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), Dr. Farhan (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), Saad Qaisrani (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 31

Dr. Farhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Saad Qaisrani View Post
Na karo Dr. Sahib! Really?

Nice meeting you Sir g! My prayers are with you and will be with you all along! InshaAllah you'll make it to DMG, and by God what a DMG batch this one would be!

And many congrats Sir g on such a wonderful position. It must have been an effort well deserved.
Lein janab yaani is bar DMG me south Punjab k 3 logthis must be some kind of a precedent I am sure..
ji Saad and Hamza dear. We ll ve good time in CSA Inshalah
Hamza Salick (Thursday, May 26, 2011), Saad Qaisrani (Friday, May 27, 2011)
Old Thursday, May 26, 2011

Sheeraz S is on a distinguished road

What is more intriguing me is to observe that none amongst the toppers has first preference for FSP, which I learned from few seniors that FSP has more charm. Why has this shift occurred in favour of DMGs? Why FSP is no longer a charming group?? Care to explain, please?

The Following User Says Thank You to Sheeraz S For This Useful Post:
Kamran Dhangal (Wednesday, June 01, 2011)
Old Friday, May 27, 2011
39th CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit no 233

dr adnan rana will become famous soon enoughdr adnan rana will become famous soon enough
Question @ xenia and others

pls share the preferences of merit 46...hafsa kanwal and merit 70...sarosh fatima...
Old Friday, May 27, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Sheeraz S View Post
What is more intriguing me is to observe that none amongst the toppers has first preference for FSP, which I learned from few seniors that FSP has more charm. Why has this shift occurred in favour of DMGs? Why FSP is no longer a charming group?? Care to explain, please?

FSP has long gone down the pecking order yar..only a very few people opt for it as their top preference..Perhaps it has to do with the fact that it doesn't have the 'raw power' associated with DMG and PSP..
Old Friday, May 27, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 120

Adil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really nice

many many congratulations to all the successful candidates of css 2010. it is indeed one of the best things that can happen to anyone in pakistan. celebrate this time before your training starts because you'll be getting too busy very soon. stay down to earth. and all the best for training ahead. you will surely enjoy it.

for those who couldn't make it, it's alright. you were at least a part of the race till the very end, which is, i guess much better than being sifted out in the initial stages. remember, there are css toppers in pakistan who COULD NOT make it in css in their initial attempts. so don't lose heart and don't give up.

and in case, if you have exhausted all your chances, then look for jobs that pay more than rs. 17000 per month. i doubt if the govt would be able to pay even this amount in near future. :p

regards,

Adil Memon
Police Service of Pakistan (P.S.P)
37th Common Training Program
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Adil Memon For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Sunday, May 29, 2011), dr adnan rana (Friday, May 27, 2011), Hamza Salick (Sunday, May 29, 2011), jav_ria (Friday, May 27, 2011), Kamran (Monday, May 30, 2011), Saad Qaisrani (Monday, May 30, 2011), yasirqureshi (Friday, March 09, 2012)