Tuesday, May 07, 2024
07:39 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2012 Exam

Old Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 5360

amnayounas15 is on a distinguished road
Smile @rash

Good effort.Go for next attempt with little more work on geography,precis.Which books you studied for psycho and what was your strategy to attempt questions in it.
Better luck next time....
The Following User Says Thank You to amnayounas15 For This Useful Post:
rash (Wednesday, October 10, 2012)

SAHER AWAN is on a distinguished road

i studied hardly one week and appeared in exam just to experiance.
my DMC is as

name sehrish awan
roll no.08787

Essay- 21
Comp- 37
Isl- 43

EDS- 43
C.A- 33
Pak.A- 36, Total-112/300

ECO(I)- 76
ECO(II)- 80, Total-156/200

Soci- 50
Jour- 55

Isl hist(I)- 44
Isl hist(II)- 26, Total- 70/200
43rd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 9

drmrazatanveer is on a distinguished road

Candidate Name. Muhammad Raza Tanveer
Roll number : 11528

Essay 40
Précis 52
GK 136
Islamiat 77

Psychology 44, 60
IR 33
Muslim law 33
Journalism 52
Forestry 49

Failed on aggregate

Astute Accountant has a spectacular aura aboutAstute Accountant has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Farrah Zafar View Post
Farrah Zafar

Roll no.10430

Compulsories

Essay=>54
English =>50
Everyday Science=> 46
Current Affairs=> 31
Pak Affairs=> 29
(G.k Total=>106)

Islamiat=> 70

Optionals

Sociology=> 43
Journalism=> 67
Muslim Law=> 27
Punjabi=> 81
Arabic A => 60
Arabic B => 69

Total==> 627

I changed subjects of 400 marks in last days of December while filling my form.i.e Arabic,Muslim Law,Punjabi.I couldn't prepare Muslim Law at all so I failed.I accept my fault.I can't accept my score in CA and specially in PA.Last year I secured 40 in PA even when I attempted just 3 questions.This time I prepared CA well.

Ager mein G.K mein pass hoti tou M.law bhi clear consider hota !

The only motivation I got from this result is that,with 'proper' preparation I can be in top 20.Whether it's 'khush fehmi' or 'ghalat fehmi' but I have realized my strength !

Hurt,dejected,depressed and even frustrated yet hoping for the best in 2014.

Stay blessed my dear fellows !
Sorry to know about your failure. Better luck next time dear. Wish you success in 2014 exam.
Farrah Zafar (Wednesday, October 10, 2012)
43rd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 9

@Afshan Zafar.

Will you change IR and ML?
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  228

Ghulam Farid Asad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rash View Post
Essay-33
Precis-22
PA -43
CA -32
EDS -71
Islam-55
geo -62+51=113
psyco-79+68=147
Journa-64
Punjabi-68
great effort !!!!

aal is well except English...!!!

just a little more effort is required !!!

best of luck for coming attempt !!
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  228

Ghulam Farid Asad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by drmrazatanveer View Post
Candidate Name. Muhammad Raza Tanveer
Roll number : 11528

Essay 40
Précis 52
GK 136
Islamiat 77

Psychology 44, 60
IR 33
Muslim law 33
Journalism 52
Forestry 49

Failed on aggregate
good effort bro !!!

you need to put some more efforts in almost all subjects !!!

IR and M Law need replacement, rest are all good !!!

best of luck for coming attempt !!!
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 8236

Nate is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down Hard Luck Yet Again Though this time in Written

Candidate Name :SALMAN HANIF KHAN
Roll No: 12764

COMPULSORY SUBJECTS

Essay 28 (Examiner Sahab ap ney acha bilkul nahe kiya ..apne shahid meri balochistan se top position maar de)
English 58
GK1 (Everyday Science) 77
GK2 (Current Affairs) 41
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs) 46
Islamiat 69

OPTIONAL SUBJECTS

Journalism 69
Chemistry
Paper A 70
Paper B 71
overall 141

British History
Paper A 59
Paper B 63
overall 122
Musilm LAW and Jurisprudance 58
Total Marks
709 (English Essay Marks Included)

CSS Jus destroy Talents ... Its A trial n Error exam
Syed Imran Ali (Thursday, October 11, 2012)

Angel k is on a distinguished road
Angry recounting

What is the procedure of rechecking/recounting?
as I can't digest my failure
43rd CTP (PSP)

Originally Posted by Ghulam Farid Asad View Post
good effort bro !!!

you need to put some more efforts in almost all subjects !!!

IR and M Law need replacement, rest are all good !!!

best of luck for coming attempt !!!
Respecte GFA.

I am a doctor.

What do you suggest I should replace these 2 with?