01:42 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2012 Exam

Old Thursday, May 30, 2013
41st CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 20

dr khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by omerkhan View Post
Muhammad Omer Khan
Roll no 3301
Merit no. 14

Essay 78
English 70
EDS 70
Current Affairs 43
Pakistan Affairs 46
Islamiat 70

Accounting (80+79) 159
Geography (60+55) 115
US History 56
Int'l Law 63

Written total 770
Viva 178
Total 948
Excellent score Omer, especially in English papers. what is ur 1st prefrence/
41st CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 94

Democrat is on a distinguished road
Default My DMC

Essay. 48
Composition. 40
EDS. 71
Current Affairs. 34
Pakistan Affairs. 57
Islamiat. 77

Political Science. 58 + 79= 137
Islamic History. 66 + 64= 130
Constitutional Law. 56
International Law. 71

Written. 721
Viva. 170
Total 891
sajidnuml (Thursday, May 30, 2013)

khurram aziz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hassanafzal View Post
Hassan Afzal

2nd Position in CE-2012

Essay 51

Precis nd Composition 71

EDS 73

Current Affairs 42

Pakistan Affairs 52

Islamiat 57

US History 62

Punjabi 80

Philosophy 90 + 73

Persian 67 + 69

Total 787

Interview 198

Aggregate 985
Congratulations Hassan. you have scored exceptional in all subjects. But what goes wrong with Persian? Its also a quite scoring subject.
41st CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 139

sajidnuml is a jewel in the roughsajidnuml is a jewel in the roughsajidnuml is a jewel in the roughsajidnuml is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Democrat View Post
Essay. 48
Composition. 40
EDS. 71
Current Affairs. 34
Pakistan Affairs. 57
Islamiat. 77

Political Science. 58 + 79= 137
Islamic History. 66 + 64= 130
Constitutional Law. 56
International Law. 71

Written. 721
Viva. 170
Total 891
That is great!! you secured excellent score bro we had the same optional.

Mine
Sajid Ali
Merit # 139

Essay. 48
English. 52
Gk. 143
Islamyat 66
Islamic history 134
Political science 132
C.law. 58
I.law. 64

Total. Written 697
Viva. 179
Total. 876
Stunner (Thursday, May 30, 2013)

aqeel awan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by omerkhan View Post
Muhammad Omer Khan
Roll no 3301
Merit no. 14

Essay 78
English 70
EDS 70
Current Affairs 43
Pakistan Affairs 46
Islamiat 70

Accounting (80+79) 159
Geography (60+55) 115
US History 56
Int'l Law 63

Written total 770
Viva 178
Total 948
omer bhai awesome marks in essay.. what was the secret behind this ?? tell us your techniques and which essay you opted.. your tips needed
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 73

Seemab will become famous soon enoughSeemab will become famous soon enough

My DMS:
Roll No: 13533.
Seemab Zafar Chaudry.

Essay : 47
English P&C: 59
EDS: 61
CA: 34
PA: 40
Islamiat: 75

Journalism: 59
IH&C: 65 + 60 = 125
Law: 64 + 52 = 116
Punjabi: 80

Written Total: 696

Viva: 129 (where everything screwed up: just did not deserve this)

Total: 825.

With 27 days of prep along with taking care of my 9 months old naughty son, I'm delighted with the Written score. Panel ruined my efforts entirely, though.
aniya warraich (Saturday, June 01, 2013), maha786 (Friday, May 31, 2013), mechrose37 (Thursday, May 30, 2013), Naveed_Bhuutto (Thursday, October 17, 2013), Roqayyah (Thursday, May 30, 2013), Stunner (Thursday, May 30, 2013), Zain Ahmed Zaman (Thursday, February 06, 2014)
41st CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 25

drfaust is on a distinguished road
Default my dms

thanks to Allah Almighty
junaid suleman
roll no 07007
merit #25

Essay : 62
English P&C: 70
EDS: 90
CA: 36
PA: 49
Islamiat: 69

usa history:72
psychology
a:83
b:86
i r:40
m law:56
Punjabi: 77

Written Total: 790

Viva: 152

Total:942
ashiq e hussain (Friday, May 31, 2013), sara bhittani (Sunday, June 02, 2013), stranger498 (Friday, May 31, 2013), very special 1 (Thursday, May 30, 2013)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 13813

andleeb Akhter has a spectacular aura aboutandleeb Akhter has a spectacular aura about

My sad story
essay 49
Eng 40
Eds 59
C.A 36
P.A 42
isl 66
public ad 68
journalism 64
socio 44
c.law 41
m.law 44
punjabi 80
total written 633
viva 128....... (((( mar dala
grnad total 761
((((((((((((((((((((((((((((
41st CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 17

chheena is on a distinguished road

my dms
Muhammad Zulqarnain
Merit No. 17

Essay: 60
English:49
EDS: 73
CA: 76
PA: 56
ISL:76
Pol. Sci: 57+76= 133
Brit. His: 64+54= 118
C Law: 57
i Law: 64

Written Total: 762
Interview : 185
Total : 947
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to chheena For This Useful Post:
drvalentino (Thursday, May 30, 2013), Hassan Babu (Sunday, September 21, 2014), madiha alvi (Saturday, August 10, 2013), mechrose37 (Thursday, May 30, 2013), Shahidhailian (Wednesday, June 19, 2013)
43rd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 13

Thanked 1,551 Times in 674 Posts
Bilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by aniya warraich View Post

Yes, I remember that Infact i too, failed in english essay mysteriously in my first attempt in 2011. But that score was good for me, good enough to get customs with sindh urban domicile. By the grace of Almighty i have made it this time, but lost marks this time I'm sure. So probably would land in OMG
Good to know that you are ready for the next attempt. I keep following your posts here and I am dead sure you'll be a CSP InshaAllah

oh that is amazing, bunch of encomiums on this accomplishment.....I wish you very best of luck for all your endeavors and coming life.....Thanks for your wishes and if you remember i prepared for 35 days and you had suggested me to prepare for at least 80 days, i have lot of days on my disposal, I didn't appear for CE 2013 as i had qualified PMS, now going for CE 2014.....pray for me and wish you luck again...
The Following User Says Thank You to Bilal Hassan For This Useful Post:
aniya warraich (Saturday, June 01, 2013)