Tuesday, May 14, 2024
08:48 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2015 Exam

Old Wednesday, October 28, 2015

pureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the rough

Proud to be a fallen Warrior :P (y)
nice try to relive pain lI
exclusively (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), Last Island (Wednesday, October 28, 2015)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

A member has asked me to post a consolation message. I am pasting what I posted last year.

Accept my heartiest felicitation on your success and best wishes for the future. Thumbs up!

THOSE who couldn't make through, I want to congratulate you more. One door closed and many have opened. You have now the whole world to explore and win. Why strive to become a servant when you can become a master. Let the few enjoy "limited" power and all the depressing hustle and bustle of bureaucracy. Enjoy freedom and be the master of your life and decisions.
carbonCompound (Saturday, October 31, 2015), Daisy (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), exclusively (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), Farhan Kaif (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), highly uploaded (Thursday, November 05, 2015), hinahina (Saturday, October 31, 2015), MADIHA IRFAN (Sunday, November 01, 2015), mysterious me (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), naheed Akhtar (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), pureapak (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), Rashida Fazal (Saturday, October 31, 2015), Usman Javaid (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), wahabfahad (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), waleedrana (Wednesday, October 28, 2015)

Sherix is on a distinguished road

A lot of people here are saying that CSS is not the end of life and there can be many other and better things than CSS . I want to ask that what are those other and better things than CSS ?

Farhan Kaif is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sherix View Post
A lot of people here are saying that CSS is not the end of life and there can be many other and better things than CSS . I want to ask that what are those other and better things than CSS ?
To build a Masjid, School, college, university or Hospital etc

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
Rashida Fazal (Saturday, October 31, 2015), RHSherazi (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), sincere khan (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), wahabfahad (Wednesday, October 28, 2015)

faheemahmedsoomro is on a distinguished road

Ek sher arz hai dosto;

Hum wo ana parast hain jo haar kar bhi kehte hain, Wo manzil hi badnaseeb thi jo hamein na paa saki.

I feel sorry for the fallen. This poetry is helpful in alleviating the pain. Best wishes for future.

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to faheemahmedsoomro For This Useful Post:
exclusively (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), hinahina (Saturday, October 31, 2015), MADIHA IRFAN (Sunday, November 01, 2015), Rashida Fazal (Saturday, October 31, 2015)

vital is on a distinguished road

I have also failed

I took CSS so easy that I am not ashamed of myself while I don't find myself among successful candidates.

Now I understand that CSS requires maturity which I lack,obviously I am too young to be called mature :P

Now I will check one thing-how many subjects I have failed in?
If I pass even 1 subject, I will re-appear in 2017
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to vital For This Useful Post:
exclusively (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), Rashida Fazal (Saturday, October 31, 2015)

FahadKhanSurani is on a distinguished road

"When you go into court you are putting your fate into the hands of twelve people who weren't smart enough to get out of jury duty." This saying of Norm Crosby can be modified for application to the CSS exam as:
"When you go for CSS you are putting your fate into the hands of people who weren't smart enough to pursue careers in science, engineering, medical, management, civil service etc."
The Following User Says Thank You to FahadKhanSurani For This Useful Post:
wahabfahad (Wednesday, October 28, 2015)

RiverFellow is on a distinguished road

Jo hona tha wo to ho gaya, fail tou ho gai, ab aagey kya karna hai !

Baaqi zindagi bhe tou guzarni hai naa !!!!

There is no option of undo, however, we may explore our treasure elsewhere.

This is destiny, a strong Eeman for Aakhirat can save us from the agony of not getting our romance.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to RiverFellow For This Useful Post:
hinahina (Saturday, October 31, 2015), Rashida Fazal (Saturday, October 31, 2015)

Omer Shah is on a distinguished road
Unhappy

the journey started on 3rd march 2012....

wishes, hopes, enthusiasm and a sense of hard work built up with the passage of time. Every next day dreaming about either dressed up in a three piece or a khaki dress with a cap of pride on head and a stick of honor pressed in arm pit, reaching office and sitting on a nice comfortable chair of authority with a Pakistani flag on the table, the picture of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah hanging on the wall behind, using authority and power in a positive way, having a respect in the society, leaving everyone and everything just to study in an isolation, forget to take lunch or even dinners at times, staying at your home with a sense that the whole family is out to attend the marriage of your beloved cousin and you are at home with messed up hairs and grown up beard, becoming more and more psycho day by day by reading other psychos, leaving your every passion, listen cruel words and enduring them, being financially down all the time (even impecunious), studying for 36 hours straight in near exams days, becoming ugly from being handsome by not looking after oneself, eyesight weakening more every day, smoking 2 cigarette boxes everyday to stay alert and divert one's mind from all the worries and miseries, crying in prayers to Allah to have a mercy and help in get succeed, and on the top of every thing all those wishes of making your parents and special ones feel proud of you when shatters.......... broke your every bone in thousands of different ways.

vomited twice after watching result. suffering from migraine, have fever. still couldn't sleep peacefully. crying sporadically. couldn't eat much because whatever goes inside comes outside from anywhere. taking pills to get relaxed but of no relief. I'm sitting alone today in my room away from my family and cant call my friends to come and visit me because i once neglected them. forget the sense of socializing. i still have one attempt left but unable to gather myself because i afraid of another meaningless and unexpected failure.

I don't know what to do. where to go. but do have a wish that may Allah call my number.

what you people are saying is out of my mind. i only know this that life ends when passion remains unfulfilled. why im sent to this world if im not meant to become a CSP? why the wish of becoming CSP aroused in me and have become a big tree by now if my fate was not to become a CSP?

O'Allah! What you want? Why you have not cleared me? Haven't i asked you enough for you mercy and blessings? If there is something wrong with me, why don't you help me? You are my Allah, my creator like of those whom you have blessed with success.
hinahina (Saturday, October 31, 2015), Monk (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), Rashida Fazal (Saturday, October 31, 2015)

Omer Shah is on a distinguished road

In the skies... with nowhere...