Tuesday, May 14, 2024
10:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2015 Exam

Old Saturday, October 31, 2015

Its Easy is on a distinguished road

I know all failed aspirants would be much disturbed but they can console themselves because they became the victim of tough policy of Essay paper checking. but what can I do? My case is v different of its kind. It was my last attempt and I have passed essay paper but have failed by 1 mark in precis n composition paper. Alas. I have cursed my self several times why did I decide to attempt precis question at the end. I could not give proper tym to precis question n haphazardly solved it in the end. Alas my total of 720 is worsening my repent. Every one saying u could be among toppers. Ah. I shouldn't have been born to see this day. Feeling crestfallen

Farhan Kaif is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Its Easy View Post
I know all failed aspirants would be much disturbed but they can console themselves because they became the victim of tough policy of Essay paper checking. but what can I do? My case is v different of its kind. It was my last attempt and I have passed essay paper but have failed by 1 mark in precis n composition paper. Alas. I have cursed my self several times why did I decide to attempt precis question at the end. I could not give proper tym to precis question n haphazardly solved it in the end. Alas my total of 720 is worsening my repent. Every one saying u could be among toppers. Ah. I shouldn't have been born to see this day. Feeling crestfallen
Oh bro, Relax
This time will be passed too
Kindly spend it with a great honor
I know that's very tough but you have to(

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk

kingfalcon will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by liberation View Post
True ...
even if are earning 5 lakh per month in corporate sector , you are not even a minute creature infront of any AC in Pakistan
Yes, but this is not how things work in civilised countries. In civilised and developed countries, police is scared of its people rather it's friendly with people but in places like ours, the people are scared of police.

Nowadays all these AC/DC are in the pockets of politicians and media people. I have seen a DC myself who spoke angrily with me but when I handed him a phone call from a notable politician, he became dentonic and started talking nicely on the phone.
The Following User Says Thank You to kingfalcon For This Useful Post:
liberation (Saturday, October 31, 2015)

N is best will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by kingfalcon View Post
I don't agree. To live with some self-respect in this country, you have to be in the army, bureaucracy, politics or be very rich. If not, then it's a dog's life over here. Just be an ordinary person, see how you are treated by the police/officials/public etc and then be a big shot CSP and see how you get treated. Engineers, Doctors, Teachers, Lectureres/Professors etc can serve the country but they don't have any respect or voice, neither do they get their rightful prestige.

The day a common man/woman gets respect, is treated fairly, gets justice, sees good governance and democratic culture, feels safe and is given his/her rights in this society, 90% people will forget CSS and focus on many better things in the world.

I give you my own example, when I used to be in the UK, I would not think about CSS much, I felt safe and happy and focused on my engineering. But whenever I used to come to Pakistan for vacations, CSS used to take over my mind.
Not to talk about csp, even the president of Pakistan can't do anything if you are on right path. On the other hand, if you commit something wrong than will suffer irrespective of the fact that you are a csp or a common man . President Musharaf is a case in point. He is all powerful .. you have seen what happened to him.

Originally Posted by liberation View Post
True ...
even if are earning 5 lakh per month in corporate sector , you are not even a minute creature infront of any AC in Pakistan
o nahi bhae.. dnt knw from where you have heard this. have a look at Dr. moeed (DC customs but resigned), Aitzaz ihsan (topper but did not join), Aisha siddiqa (resigned) etc.. Gone are the days when a DC was called KIng without crown. .. Now csps have no power, no authority but only privileges.

have a look at http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/d...signation.html

N is best will become famous soon enough

you people mean to say that if one is not a csp than one has no right to live in Pakistan? seems funny and also pathetic.. OMG so much obsession..

N is Best: Let's be realistic and not idealistic. I know how ASF treats ordinary people and then big crocodiles.

Mrkhansaab is on a distinguished road

We all barely failed; some more deserving than others. But there's no reason to be salty. Being a CSP is pretty nice. Not being one isn't that bad either.

Crying about the whole thing and bashing the public or private sector, on the other hand, is not nice or productive at all.

Pick up your tissue boxes and move along ! Ah life is good *sips on tea and relaxes*.

- Essay paper failure here as well.

hasnain zafar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Its Easy View Post
Dear, It was not because of your precis that you attempted at the end of your paper but your faith! I also attempted precis at the last when there was hardly 40 minutes left and I was confused a lot but I did. And for your information, I got 64 in precis.

Originally Posted by Mrkhansaab View Post
We all barely failed; some more deserving than others. But there's no reason to be salty. Being a CSP is pretty nice. Not being one isn't that bad either.

Crying about the whole thing and bashing the public or private sector, on the other hand, is not nice or productive at all.

Pick up your tissue boxes and move along ! Ah life is good *sips on tea and relaxes*.

- Essay paper failure here as well.
Too much carefree attitude is not good, some things are to be taken seriously. Justice is a very serious thing I think!
The Following User Says Thank You to kingfalcon For This Useful Post:
liberation (Saturday, October 31, 2015)

liberation is on a distinguished road

N is best : Moeed Pirzada was not retired but fired due to corruption . Rest power is power in Pakistan , unlike knowledge is power ...