-   CSS 2015 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2015-exam/)
-   -   DMC of unsuccessful cadidates of CE 2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2015-exam/105271-dmc-unsuccessful-cadidates-ce-2015-a.html)

shtanzeel Wednesday, October 28, 2015 07:44 PM

DMC of unsuccessful cadidates of CE 2015

DMC
Roll no. 14103.
Essay 21
Precis 66
Gk. 1. 49
Gk. 2. 57
Gk. 3. 67
Isl. 62
Economics
1. 66
2. 76
Pol science
1. 72
2. 57
Indopak
1. 75
2. 72
Total 740
Without essay marks

[url]http://fpsc.gov.pk/css/employer/reports/css_fail_result_2015.php[/url]

FahadKhanSurani Wednesday, October 28, 2015 08:23 PM

DMC's are available on the website now.

I didn't deserve a failure in Essay. No I didn't.

Essay : 20
Precis: 64
GK: 169
Isl: 55
Socio: 71
Physics: 121
Psychology: 89 (both)
Pashto: 48

Total: 617

carbonCompound Wednesday, October 28, 2015 08:46 PM

My DMC
Essay:44
Precis:39
Islamiat:51
EDS:59
Pak affair:56
CA:39
Sociology:67
Physics:139
Philisophy:116
Punjabi:56
Total: 666 (including failed subject)

kingfalcon Wednesday, October 28, 2015 08:48 PM

haha what a joke.. I got:

Essay: 14 (Yeah right, I am exempt from IELTS (7.5 without preparation) for so many developed countries because of my degree and I got 80% (B) in O-Levels back in 2006 from Cambridge University, but hey this is FPSC and Pakistan!)
Precis: 55 (So my English is bad and good!)
EDS: 53 (Come on guys, I was expecting 75+, Science is my passion)
CA: 40 (No way, I read DAWN every single day and watched TV a lot, people ask me about Current Affairs)
PA: 53 (Maybe right)
Islamiat: 30 (I wrote in english with a bit liberal and modern views and every question had English Ayat/Hadith, this had to happen)
Sociology: 40 (I did better)
Journalism: 40 (I did better)
Geography I: 50 (Come on guys, I drew great diagrams and world maps with conceptual definitions)
Geography II: 38 (hahaha another joke)
Psychology I: 45 (Maybe but I did better)
Psychology II: 26 (Again strictly marked but yes I did worse than paper I)

Total: 484 (40%, han bhai how come I got 4.0 GPA from one of the Top 100 Universities in the World)

Total nonsense of a result. I tried to be very conceptual but it seems like this is an extension of our typical Matric/FSc system where only Ratta and filling sheets rules. Joining handwriting also seems to be hated much as well.

I don't know if I should laugh or cry. I guess it's good I didn't pass because I don't want to ruin my life in this country anymore.

Man Jaanbazam Wednesday, October 28, 2015 08:52 PM

Essay : 44
Precis: 59
GK: 184 (EDS: 67, CA: 51, PA: 66)
Isl: 68
Forestry: 60
Geography: 128
Punjabi: 62
Arabic: 59:0

Total: 664

Last Island Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:07 PM

[QUOTE=kingfalcon;877369]
Essay: 14 (Yeah right, I am exempt from IELTS (7.5 without preparation) for so many developed countries because of my degree and I got 80% (B) in O-Levels back in 2006 from Cambridge University, but hey this is FPSC and Pakistan!)
[/QUOTE]
Should we believe that Americans never fail in Essay paper?

liberation Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:08 PM

Essay : failed
Precis and Composition : 48
EDS : 62
CA: 46
PA: 43
GK TOTAL : 151
ISLAMIAT : 59

Compulsory TOTAL: 258

Accounting and Auditing : 55+77 = 132
Geography : 74+63 = 137
Punjabi :62
International Law : 69

Total Optional = 400

TOTAL MARKS: 658 :O :O :O :O

Mrkhansaab Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:19 PM

Essay [COLOR="Red"] 24 [/COLOR]
English 59
General Knowledge
GK1 (Everyday Science) 55
GK2 (Current Affairs) 40
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs) 49
Total GK 144
Islamiat 60

OPTIONAL SUBJECTS

Business Administration 63
Sociology 56
British History
Paper A 67
Paper B 40

Psychology
Paper A 30
Paper B 44

Failed in essay, failed CSS.

sib mah Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:33 PM

my first attempt

essay 21 i did labour saving devices wala essay

presi 50

eds 58
+
CA 55
+
PA 65 = 178

isl 40

forestry 51
public add 70
geo 54 + 62 = 116
psy 45 + 56 = 101

total 627 including essay
total 606 except essay marks

faheem khattak 111 Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:33 PM

Expect the unexpected from FPSC

First Attempt
Essay :21 ( I thought I would score at least 50 :(
English : 58
GK1 :51
GK2:55
GK3:55 Total :161
Islamiyat :38

Optionals

Public Administration : 75/100
Indo-pak History : 112/200
Law : 151/200
Pashto : 60/100

N is best Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:34 PM

676 ...

essay 7 only.. OMG hahahahaha

i can't stop laughing...

Arsenal FC Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:34 PM

Essay 12
English 52
GK 140
Islamiyat 49
Public Admin 65
Journalism 51
Geography 118
History of Indo pak 129
Total= 604

I dont know what went wrong with essay.... :confused:

[IMG]http://i393.photobucket.com/albums/pp12/Sheraz_Ashraf/DMC_zpsumdeolol.png[/IMG]

incounternable Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:34 PM

[CENTER][FONT=Palatino Linotype][SIZE=5][B]CE-2015[/B][/SIZE][/FONT]
[/CENTER]

Essay 21
English 68
G.K 152
EDS 54
C.A 48
P.A 50
Islamiat 49
Sociology 71
Geography 124
A 65
B 59
Muslim Law 56
Psychology 105
A 55
B 50

Total=646(including Essay)

[IMG]http://i1317.photobucket.com/albums/t632/mansoor0739/DMC_zpsu4tvkriq.jpg[/IMG]

[CENTER][FONT=Palatino Linotype][SIZE=5][B]CE-2014[/B][/SIZE][/FONT]
[/CENTER]

[IMG]http://i1317.photobucket.com/albums/t632/mansoor0739/DMCCE-14_zps0346fb18.jpg[/IMG]

[CENTER][FONT=Palatino Linotype][SIZE=5][B]CE-2013[/B][/SIZE][/FONT]
[/CENTER]

[IMG]http://i1317.photobucket.com/albums/t632/mansoor0739/MYDMC_zps99f20b2d.jpg[/IMG]

JazakAllah

innocentplayer Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:34 PM

5 marks in essay

64 marks in english composition..

its LOL

greenflag Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:40 PM

Essay: 5

Topic: New Digital Technologies...

English: 57
EDS: 44
CA: 34
PA: 58
IS: 47
Geography: 28+46
Psychology: 40+48
Punjabi: 44
Mercantile Law: 61

princeling Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:42 PM

Essay 26
English 71
G.K 151
EDS 51
C.A 44
P.A 56
Islamiat 51
isl history 118
i law 63
pashto 34
Psychology 92
A 52
B 40

kingfalcon Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:45 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;877378]Should we believe that Americans never fail in Essay paper?[/QUOTE]

We should believe that even Shakespeare might fail in CSS Essay paper!

Yaldram Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:50 PM

Essay 14 (war on terror human rights) :P

back in 2012 I scored 43 in essay..

610 total (essay not included)

Mrkhansaab Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:51 PM

After failing the CSS exam just barely I have decided to be the very best, like no one ever was. To catch them will be my real test, to train them is my cause.

I will travel across the land, searching far and wide. Teach everyone to understand, the power that's inside...

Better luck next year to everyone.

irfanchatha Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:53 PM

Essay 17 ( Labor Saving Devices ...)
English 62
EDS 54
CA 45
PA 63
Islamiat 44

Philosophy 68+75 = 143
Economics 60+66 = 126
Journalism 58
Statistics 56

Total = 651 including essay

hasnain zafar Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:00 PM

Essay: 18
Precis: 64
EDS:55
CA:41
PA: 56 ; total: 152
Islam: 34(don't know why)
Pub. Adm: 73
Agriculture: 58
Forestry: 80
History of USA: 51
Muslim Law: 55
Int. Law: 61
Total 646(Including failed)

ibrarkhan Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:03 PM

@kingfalcon: I remember you as we share quite a few similarities: being in UK and returning back for css against all odds, well I, too got 07 in Essay in 2013 but somehow I managed to find out what these folks(FPSC)are upto,and thus moulded myself accordingly. See these guys don't give a damn about anything else, they have a vision( if so) and one have to act accordingly if one want to succeed.

hinahina Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:08 PM

my 2nd attempt:

Essay. :15 ( essay checker ka Allah bhala kary)
Precis :61
EDS :51
C.A :39
P.A. :46 (GK Total 136)
Islamiyat: 64

Public Admn. :62
Forestry. :42
Journalism :53
Muslim Law. :58
Intern Law :67
Punjabi. :51

Total 594
I appeared in CE15 with the same bunch of Optional subjects as previous year.. No regrets,no rebukes & no cursing either! All I have to say is
"ALHAMDULILLAH HE ALAAA KULLI HAALIN"
(I thank ALLAH in every state He keeps me in)

good luck to all CE16 aspirants!

TALHASARWAR Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:09 PM

seriously.....

Essay 61
precis 60
P.A 65
C.F 41
EDS 63
SOCIOLOGY 68
ISLAM 55
[B]PUNJABI 32[/B]
GEO A 75
GEO B 65
INDO A 63
[B]INDO B 30 [/B]

silent dua Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:10 PM

first attempt

essay 30
english 55
g.k 168
journalism 56
psychology
A 47
B 33
arabic A 39
B 50
PUNJABI 52

TOTAL 590

all is my own preparation

royshahzad Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:11 PM

[QUOTE=incounternable;877395]Essay 21
English 68
G.K 152
EDS 52
C.A 48
P.A 50
Islamiat 49
Sociology 71
Geography 124
A 65
B 59
Muslim Law 56
Psychology 105
A 55
B 50

Total=646(including Essay)[/QUOTE]

Which essay did you write?

srk345 Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:11 PM

Roll Number 14228
essay 29
English precis and comp.71
Eds 56
C.AFFAIRS 38
PAK AFFAIRS 69
ISLAMYAT 61
PUBLIC AD 80
ZOOLOGY 83
PSYCHOLOGY 87
PUNJABI 45
TOTAL 619.

kingfalcon Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:11 PM

[QUOTE=ibrarkhan;877425]@kingfalcon: I remember you as we share quite a few similarities: being in UK and returning back for css against all odds, well I, too got 07 in Essay in 2013 but somehow I managed to find out what these folks(FPSC)are upto,and thus moulded myself accordingly. See these guys don't give a damn about anything else, they have a vision( if so) and one have to act accordingly if one want to succeed.[/QUOTE]

Oh I remember you indeed Ibrar.. It's good to see you made it, glad for you bro.. Please share that secret with me.. haha

By the way, I am in the pipeline for quite a few companies and getting contacted from various places abroad, so I don't know what I should focus on. Do you think I should give it another try?

imrancl Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:15 PM

It is understandable how difficult it is for the aspirants when their more than two years of study, struggle and painful wait ends up like this. Please dont lose hope and start afresh from today like a fighter whether you are preparing for an attempt or another career. Mark my world that that CSS is not the end of the world and all your these efforts are surely not going to go in vain. Best of luck all.

[IMG]http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/10/28/215f027b3e7678690cd510cef5267fed.jpg[/IMG]

Sent from my SM-N900V using Tapatalk

aClockworkTunio Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:16 PM

First attempt
Essay: 21
P&C: 60
EDS: 52
CA: 37
PA: 55
Islamiat: 41
Geography
A: 47
B: 52
Islamic History and Culture
A: 40
B: 43
Psychology
A: 59
B: 46
Total: 553(including Essay)

mysterious me Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:18 PM

Essay-19
composition-61
GK-169
Eds-53
current affair-48
pakistan affair-68
islamiat-56

sociology-61
journalism-46
indo pak history:113 (67,46)
Psychology:89 (41, 48)

najambaloch Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:21 PM

Essay: 15 (With 8.0 band in IELTS, I was hoping for a better outcome)
English:35
GK: 128/300
Islamic Studies: 43

Indo Pak History: 102
Geography: 108
Public Ad: 64
Journalism: 48 (missed an entire question)

First attempt. 1 month Prep. Had to deal with intense emotional trauma for 2 months leading up to the exam. I think, aik aur try to banti hai :P

Peerhamza Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:24 PM

First Attempt
Essay 27
Composition 62
EDS 57
CA 42
PA 53
Islamiat 57
Forestry 48
Journalism 54
I.Law 62
Philosophy 119(69+50)
Pashto 54
Total 635:wub:

FahadKhanSurani Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:25 PM

A CSS qualifier had once advised me to write matric/F.Sc. level English in the essay paper. I didn't pay heed to what he said. And failed. Guys! your papers are going to be assessed by 'Primary School Teachers' so don't try to be too smart for them.

kingfalcon Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:27 PM

[QUOTE=ibrarkhan;877444]@kingfalocon: yes you must, believe me it's never that far away, a few adjustments in our approach towards the essay paper and I'm sure you will make it quite comfortably. It's worth to give it another go afterall; the foriegn option is always there as plan(b).[/QUOTE]

Essay and Islamiat bro.. By the way I have a strong joining handwriting so I hope that is not a problem.. Do you recommend filling pages and memorising introductions/outlines etc? In Islamiat, I wrote everything in English (again strong joining handwriting) even the Ayat/Hadith and I gave moderate answers instead of extreme ones. Since there is a wave of extremist mindset and Anti-English/West feeling, I think the examiner didn't like it. lolz..

royshahzad Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:38 PM

Be original. If you will quote a lot of things, it is going to annoy checker. Compel the checker to accept your thoughts rather than quoting others excessively.
Many may differ from my opinion but this is I learnt from two attempts and I didn't fail in essay in either by the grace of ALMIGHTY ALLAH.

incounternable Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:38 PM

[QUOTE=royshahzad;877433]Which essay did you write?[/QUOTE]

1: The War on terror has contributed to the growing abuse of human rights

timeOn Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:41 PM

Essay 11
Composition 62
Islamic studies 58
pakistan Affairs 49
Current Affairs 41
Every Day science 58
Audit and Accountancy 63+82 (145)
Political Science 76+55 (131)
Indo Pak History 64+66 (130)

Total 685

Justice Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:42 PM

Is it true that we have to write quranic verses in arabic in islamiyat and not in english? Is this confirm? Why so many failed in islamiyat? Any reason you can think? Do we have to write them/quote them at all or can also simply reference surah's and summarise main theme of surah where relevant?

royshahzad Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:42 PM

[QUOTE=incounternable;877467]1: The War on terror has contributed to the growing abuse of human rights[/QUOTE]

I avoided this essay because of it's typical nature. This topics is like a volcano. There are sooo many difference of opinion on war on terror and usually people don't accept other's idea on this very topic.
I wrote on "Anticipation is often greater than realization "
I don't exactly remember but I have a vague thought that it was of 14-15 pages and my writing font is larger than normal. (i.e. 5-6 words/line)

03:30 PM (GMT +5)