11:54 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Interview & Psychological Tests > Interview

Interview The objective of the Interview is to assess one's personality and leadership skills.The knowledge has already been tested in the written phase.Candidates can Post all related queries here

Old Sunday, March 08, 2015
43rd CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 77

bilalrhd is on a distinguished road

I think vacancies are 222.

camran will become famous soon enough

Can any one from Karachi (interviews are underway over there) share their interview experience?
43rd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 59

imrancl is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by bilalrhd View Post
I think vacancies are 222.
Boss now this is new figure. Previously there were 239 and 248. Can you please share your source?

Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06
43rd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 59

imrancl is on a distinguished road

Here s one

43rd CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 77

bilalrhd is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by imrancl View Post
Boss now this is new figure. Previously there were 239 and 248. Can you please share your source?

I read it somewhere, a few months ago..... don't remember the exact source....
umeed to ha k zyada hon gi ,, last year bhi itni allocations to nahi hui theen... lekin historically allocations 220 k aas paas hi hoti rahi hain
40th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 76

wahab_ahqar is on a distinguished road

daniyalahmed , please share your email ID. I want to discuss something with you if you can please.

@Artemis : Can you please share who is best teacher in Isd for mock interviews ? Thanks
Old Monday, March 16, 2015
45th CTP (PCS)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: PPMS 2015 - Merit 39CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2016 - Merit 49

Sidra Kazmi is on a distinguished road

Sir. Is this figure inclusive of 2013 carried over seats?
Kindly elaborate.
Old Sunday, March 22, 2015

sumair tariq is on a distinguished road

Dr Waheed Asghar's (PAS) book 'Interviews and Psychological Tests .... Extremely beneficial... don't miss it
Old Thursday, March 26, 2015

Wasco is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=Artemis;809558] I said, "Sir I would like to start my career form Baluchistan!" I never doubted for a second in my interview that I didn't have all the attention of the panel but that was the point I could see Lehri Sahab visibly turning, it was like- Did someone mentioned Baluchistan here?'

Coming to know this, you would be having a lot of prayers from PSP,s serving in Baluchistan. They are eyeing a mouth watering opportunity to get replaced by a PSP on her own in that troubled area.
Inshallah you will get your turn to serve the country in the field you wish for..!!!
Old Friday, March 27, 2015
43rd CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 191

sadozai is on a distinguished road
Default Psychological Test

Psychological Test
Date: 19 & 20th March 2015
center: Quetta

Debate: "Unity, Faith and discipline don't existence in our country"
Psychological Interview
1. Introduction
2. Quetta mean
3. Saindak and Rekodik mean
3a. Saindak project worth.
4. Issue of Rekodik