02:50 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Psychology

Old Friday, March 28, 2008

Mariya is on a distinguished road

@dr.memon
will you kindly e.mil those notes which you are going to send to saadat?
@saadat
whenever!

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. When I have your hands in mine nothing can debilate me.

Dr.G.AsgharMemon is on a distinguished road

Well, Those of you Who need notes send me your mail idz. i will share with you condensed notes for psychology. n feel free to ask anything.

dr. g. asghar
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Dr.G.AsgharMemon For This Useful Post:
Ainuddin Kibzai (Tuesday, August 09, 2011), Mariya (Sunday, March 30, 2008)

saadat110 will become famous soon enough

***********@hotmail.com is my id .... i m really thankful to u sir .... first u guided me and now notes ... u r too kind bro

Last edited by Predator; Wednesday, August 17, 2011 at 11:38 PM.

YOu are most welcome Saadat ! i will send you nots soon.
Old Saturday, March 29, 2008

Yumna is on a distinguished road

@Dr.G,AsgharMemon
Please sir i also need its notes if u can send me on my id which is magnolia_khan@yahoo.com..........i ll be extremly greatful to ur act of kindness..........waiting for ur reply.

I am talking about psychology notes its my optional subject in PMS.......waiting for ur notes

Last edited by Aarwaa; Saturday, March 29, 2008 at 12:20 AM. Reason: merger
Old Saturday, March 29, 2008

These notes are selected for this years paper which is due on April Fools day.
i seek your pardon cos these notes are quite haphazard. First portion of these notes is contents.. some chapters are mentioned by its number others are not. however these notes are complete without regard to chapter numbers. secondly, The other portion of these notes is outlines of important chapters.. and last few pages are dedicated to schools of thoughts taken from virtual university's notes. i hope you would like my naive effort...

Best of the luck to future csps of this land of pure.

dr. g. asghar
Old Monday, March 31, 2008
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 184th

Asmma is on a distinguished road
Default @ Dr.G.AsgharMemon

Hi Mr. Asghar....i was just going through this thread and if you would be kind enough to send me those notes as well...it would be highly appreciated! My email address is *******@hotmail.com....

Take care and good luck to all!

Last edited by Predator; Wednesday, August 17, 2011 at 11:40 PM.
Old Monday, March 31, 2008

@ mariya n asma :- most welcome. n Best luck to you for ur preparation. May you get ur stars of desire.
Old Wednesday, June 04, 2008

HUB E ALI is on a distinguished road
Default @ Dr.G.AsgharMemon

AOA...

i was just going through this thread and if you would be kind enough to send me those notes as well...it would be highly appreciated....

My email address is ***********@gmail.com

REGARDS

Last edited by Predator; Wednesday, August 17, 2011 at 11:39 PM.
Old Monday, June 23, 2008

The Last Hope is on a distinguished road
Default Help In Psychology-lahore

Dear Aspirants
Assalam O Alaikum
I Am Lahore Resident Now A Days. Feeling Very Difficulty In Psychology Preparation. An Expert Is Required For Guidance And Consultancy. Please Right.
I Am In Dire Need Of It.