05:18 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Punjabi

Old Thursday, September 19, 2013
44th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 37

shahrukhachakzai is on a distinguished road
Default Faisal Hayat Jappa Book

Salam,

i have done my best to find Faisal Jappa book but failed its notavaiable any where in Lahore.
every shop keeper says that its in prinitng process dont know when came in market.
If any of you recetly got purchased that book then please let me know the address in Lahore.

Time is running like sand from hands so need your answer to my query ASAP.

May Allah bless all of you
The Following User Says Thank You to shahrukhachakzai For This Useful Post:
QudsiaBano (Friday, May 26, 2017)
***CAPTAIN HOPE***
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Muhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the roughMuhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the roughMuhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the rough

Dont worry . If , it is in a printing phase , then it will be available in market in just two to three days .
***CAPTAIN HOPE***
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Muhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the roughMuhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the roughMuhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the rough

I am just coming back from Main Market . You can get it tommorow .
44th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 37

shahrukhachakzai is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Ali Chaudhry View Post
I am just coming back from Main Market . You can get it tommorow .
thank you so much brother. kindly tell me the naem of the book shop from where I can get that book

Is it Main Market Gulberg ?
***CAPTAIN HOPE***

Originally Posted by shah87 View Post
thank you so much brother. kindly tell me the naem of the book shop from where I can get that book

Is it Main Market Gulberg ?
Iqbal Book Depot , Main market , Gulberg .

I think that at the same time , it will be available in other markets too .
Mustafa Noor (Saturday, April 05, 2014), QudsiaBano (Friday, May 26, 2017)
Old Thursday, September 26, 2013

Zain Ahmed Zaman is on a distinguished road
Post urgen help required

slam. i hope u all safe. punjabi faysal hyaat jhpaa book khi sy ne mil ri bt mai woi lyna chata hu so plz tell me wt i do, , , , , , kia koi mujy faysal hyaat jhpaa book jhelum bej skta hai by post ya kisi aur trha, , , mai payment usi wqt krduga??
The Following User Says Thank You to Zain Ahmed Zaman For This Useful Post:
paras Sulehri (Wednesday, October 02, 2013)
Old Saturday, September 28, 2013

hassaanahmad is on a distinguished road

AA.

@Muhammad Ali Chaudhry
what is the title of Faisal Hayat Jappa's Book?

TehminaNaz is on a distinguished road

@shah87

Faisal Hayat Jappa's book is available at Goodluck Book Centre, Koray Stop, Walton Road Lahore. You can get it from there.

Reeba Khan is on a distinguished road

Any idea about the availability of the same book in islamabad?
Old Wednesday, October 02, 2013

paras Sulehri is on a distinguished road

faisal hayat jhappa is not available in intire sindh, can i have the adress of any book depot so i may write them