05:04 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Topics and Notes

Topics and Notes Here you can share Notes/Topics that you consider important for the exam

Old Sunday, September 25, 2011

mahwish siddique is on a distinguished road

relax elina relax.What could I say to them I think everyone here is this form is quiet responsible enough.so relax and just pray for that member May Allah je reduce his tension,pain and illness.
Old Monday, September 26, 2011

ahmed qazi is on a distinguished road

may God bless u dear.
Old Monday, September 26, 2011

zaarah is on a distinguished road

May Allah Talah give u good health dont be disappiont there is something very good written 4 u in ur luck by Allah Talah
Old Thursday, November 10, 2011

Razzi will become famous soon enoughRazzi will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by The Lojic View Post
my dear brother life is not all about css..
do you know ALLAMA IQBAAL also passed css[i.c.s] of that time, but IQBAAL was not selected because his eyesight was weak..
and afterwards what IQBAL did for insaniat and for muslims, civil service is just nothing before that...
so my dear believe in ALLAH and then believe in yourself.. be positive and always hopeful and optimistic

Great Dear, very encouraging statement.
Almasha (Monday, December 05, 2011)
Old Friday, November 11, 2011

Malik Ali Haq is on a distinguished road

@ Umair Khalid : My all sympathies are with Mr.Umair Khalid [only_breath] , may Allah bless him with all his dreams and he shall prosper by all means.

@elina : but to make 1 thing clear u should read the post of Mr Umair khalid once again, these people who are demanding notes are needy , not greedy , i guess . otherwise nobody wants to ask some unknown person to lend book, notes etc at a PUBLIC FORUM . so u need to look things with a broader vision.
Old Wednesday, November 16, 2011
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 180

elina is on a distinguished road

@malik
ok i respect what you said sir.
prrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ap ko nai lgta k sub koo un k sehat k khayal dair sa aur notes zzzzzzzzzzzzzrrrrrrrraaaa pehla yad aya.
mangoo aik kya hazar bat ghalat nai tareka ghalat laga.saiiii
Old Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Engr Naveed Ahmed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by elina View Post
@malik
ok i respect what you said sir.
prrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ap ko nai lgta k sub koo un k sehat k khayal dair sa aur notes zzzzzzzzzzzzzrrrrrrrraaaa pehla yad aya.
mangoo aik kya hazar bat ghalat nai tareka ghalat laga.saiiii
You are right elina.. huhhh May ALLAH PAK BLESS HIM WITH SOUND HEALTH
Old Thursday, November 17, 2011
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 180

elina is on a distinguished road

thank u .
Old Monday, December 05, 2011

Sharry Baloch is on a distinguished road

Brother Umair i pray may ALLAH help you, don't be dissappointed, you will get well soon inshaALLAH, as far as your dream is concerned, inshaALLAH that will also be fulfilled, and if you want to provide your notes to other aspirants, surely you must do that i also need notes, but just give us soft copies and use your hard copies for your preparation,

there is always a better solution with ALLAH for our problems. so may be ALLAH has something better for you. just keep your hope in him....
Old Monday, December 05, 2011

Alwan morio is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Only_Breath View Post
Missing most of CSS papers due to severe illness , I have seen shattering of my Dreams and now having whole bunch of CSS material (Books, Notes, others...) , I would be pleased to give all these to some deserving (Merit wise, Financial wise) Aspirant.

I want someone to live by my dreams & enthusiasm (w.r t. CSS)

My Subjects were:
Indo-Pak
Journalism
Punjabi
Accounting

Currently, everything is in Hardcopy Format. After solving this issue I will upload Soft Copy Material.

I narrate it all bluntly. So Please contact me considering my emotions.

In Need of your Prayers.

UmaiR Khalid
**********@yahoo.com

Dear brother! What I need is your health and determination.
Don't quit. May Allah bless you with perfect health.