-   CSS 2014 Papers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-papers-1971-2017/css-2014-papers/)
-   -   Essay Paper 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-papers-1971-2017/css-2014-papers/90062-essay-paper-2014-a.html)

sameer chaudhry Saturday, February 15, 2014 06:35 PM

ATTEMPT # 7
Great nations win without fighting
unexpected paper

MisbahMalik Saturday, February 15, 2014 06:36 PM

10. Violence is the last refuge of the incompetent.

Arshia Awan Saturday, February 15, 2014 06:42 PM

Sarwar khokar
Originally Posted by Arshia Awan
attempted # 4
Kindly do share the Outline
Introduction
Women in different fields of life
A sportsperson
A doctor
A Teacher
A pilot
A politician
Pakistani women as sportsperson
Women in hockey
Women in Cricket
Women in tennis
Women in badminton
Play a double role one in playing ground and other for presenting soft image of Pakistan
How women sports persons present a soft image of Pakistan as ambassador
_ By ethical values of sport
_by social interaction with others players of different countries
_ by their Appearance ( As per Islamic codes) We can see the women players of Iran,Iraq,Saudi Arabia
How the coaches mentor women sportspersons
History of Some women who present a real picture of Pakistan in front of world
Naseem hameed
Samina baig
Some others things for promotion of women sports
Should organize Sports festival at regional and national level
Some sports festival organized by govt
Sindh festival :P :D (lol)
Punjab youth festival (start from today)
What roles play a woman in this type of Festivels
Olympic games n Pakistan sports women
Conclusion
R bhi buht points thi in my outline bt yad nhi…. I know my essay was pathetic coz dis is my first attempt

Tayyab siyal Saturday, February 15, 2014 06:43 PM

Attempted the fifth one.

Post-modern ethos - a challenge to the west

Did anyone else here attempt the same?

ammar666 Saturday, February 15, 2014 06:44 PM

[QUOTE=Call for Change;695171]I am so glad to read this paper. Finally FPSC has decided to kick out the crammers :) . Bad news for the academies and all those who were trying to commercialize the CSS exams. now we can say Competition is back .[/QUOTE]
If FPSC wanted to kick out crammers they would first of all change the crammy course of 99% of their subjects. Don't give us a crammy course, then shock us with a overly generalised paper. I know English isn't crammy to begin with, but other subjects are.

Seemab Saturday, February 15, 2014 06:48 PM

What a beauty! What a beauty!

farhan1111 Saturday, February 15, 2014 06:48 PM

I made a huge blunder, I opted look to east fir holistic progress. Wrote whole essay in indian prespective. As india lies east to pakistan. Now in doldrums. Whether I commit a folly???

Hassan Babu Saturday, February 15, 2014 06:49 PM

[QUOTE=Raz;695126][COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana]So finally, FPSC has decided to induct competent officers. Now it sounds competitive exam contrary to its previous practice of inducting crammers. Seems like FPSC has learnt from latest criticism over exam pattern. [/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana][/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana][COLOR=magenta]Good bye crammers[/COLOR] and welcome [COLOR=seagreen]creative minds[/COLOR].[/FONT][/COLOR][/QUOTE]
i agree Raaz bhai

malik ans Saturday, February 15, 2014 06:50 PM

3rd essay

outline is
intro
eduaction in islam
according to Qauid veiw
Reasons for Eerging of privat sector in education
20 reasons mentioned
fruits of privitization
25 fruits
drawbacks of privitization
15drawbacks
pakistan current education condition province wise
conclusion

MisbahMalik Saturday, February 15, 2014 06:51 PM

[QUOTE=Toru;695209]

Besides, there were rumors about a change in the answer scripts. Were they blank (as they usually are) or had they been changed?[/QUOTE]

Yeah, this time they were broader and wider than before and they were lined.

03:51 AM (GMT +5)